Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Powell Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Powell Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kevin, 44 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Powell, OH
    I'm a down to earth casual guy... like to laugh and have a good time. I am originally from New York, but have been in Ohio for 10+ years and went to OSU. I'm close to my family even though they are still back in New York. When I'm not working I like to play hockey, go motorcycling and boating. I've never been married or had kids but would like to do both some day. Message me if interested in meeting and we'll figure out something fun to do in Columbus! Thanks for reading.
  • Shara, 40 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Powell, OH
    My Catholic faith colors everything that I am. It is the glue that holds me together, and the very essence of who I am. I couldn't imagine not being Catholic or not knowing the Lord. I am a mother of two beautiful children of 14 and 12, a gardener, an outdoors person who loves to cook and someone whom God is working on through grace. I love people, to travel, to laugh and to have a good time. I am a hopeless romantic! In short, I am a traditional, Proverbs 31 type of woman looking for an Ephesians 5 type of man. I am on here to meet other Catholics but more importantly to intentionally seek courtship with marriage as the end goal. I spent the last 11 years on my own with the kids, finding myself in Christ and trying to figure out what he wants of me. My marriage has been annulled for 9 years. This time has been one of healing, maturing, self discovery, strengthening and formation. It has been very important for me to work through this process with the help of spiritual direction because at the end of the day my true goal is HEAVEN. So here I am now at this juncture hoping to find you; Mr. Whom God has planned for me. :-) I am "putting out into the deep" as St.John Paul encouraged us to do. Reach out if you are looking for friendship or romance. I am open to both, but would prefer only guys who are free to marry (per Church teaching), to do so. If you are reading my profile please reach out. For the Myers-Briggs fans I am an ENFJ and an almost perfect correlation to the description. On a side note, I do have my children full time and have been raising them solo from infancy.
  • Rich, 67 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Powell, OH
    I enjoy being with people. It appears lately I have been occupied with work. I am self-employed in the electronic-chemical industry. I travel outside of the Columbus area quite often and spend half my time in Canada or on the East coast. When I am here, I am very involved in catholic based activities; Knights of Columbus, Ushering, Eucharistic Minister, Volunteering. I keep a file folder which contains places, projects and things I would like to do/see someday. I am open to try new things. I tend to lean towards the arts. I enjoy new restaurants, music, jazz, museums. Once I get going I am a fun guy. I like to laugh!
  • Lori, 72 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Powell, OH
    (NOTE: I would like to share that although it states in my profile that I am divorced it was "not" a Catholic marriage.) I am passionate about life, family and my love for God. I am a semi-retired business woman, having spent the majority of my life working with the public. I am blessed with a small, but close family and raised in a wonderful Catholic environment. Me....I am outgoing and very positive in attitude. Always see the glass half full. For fun I am an avid sports fan, college football, hockey, golf. My background is in music, (sing and play piano) theater, radio and television broadcasting to just give you a hint of my personality. I am also a very good listener and attracted to someone who is intelligent, even keeled, who loves to laugh. Have 2 dogs, who have added joy to my life. Love the warm weather more than cold. (tolerate Ohio) . Being an active person, I am at a time in my life when I realized having someone to share it with would be a lot more fun!!
  • Joanne, 53 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Powell, OH
    I'm athletic, Catholic, grounded, ambitious, financially sound, empty nester (kind of), love board games, sports, and competition. I teach Sunday school at my church and love the kids (3 year olds.). I come from a large family and feel extremely fortunate to have amazing parents. I own a personal training and nutrition business in Central Ohio. Looking for someone with similar attributes. It's your turn.
  • Tamie, 44 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Powell, OH
    I am an upbeat bubbly person. I sincerely care about the happiness and well being of all people. I enjoy going to Mass in the mornings. I can't think of a better way to start my day. I am a single mom of a 10 yr old. I love being a mom, and I would eventually like to get married so we can do things as a family: go to church, sporting events, bbq's, family vacations, etc. I love to travel. I recently visited Rome and I absolutely loved it. I especially love beaches. I REALLY love the water, boating, jet skiing, wave runners, etc. I like taking roadtrips, going camping, and riding motorcycles. I enjoy watching real estate / home rehab shows and comedy, and yes, that includes rom coms. =P hehehehe I love to laugh. I need to be with someone who enjoys laughing a lot too. I am not a fan of mean spirited sarcasm. There's a difference, happy sarcasm, ok, but I don't think it's funny to constantly put people down and laugh at their expense. I love going to comedy clubs and watching movies. Dinner and a movie is my ideal night out. I do enjoy going to live events rather if it's music, the theatre, or sporting events. I also enjoy going to live church events/ retreats and listening to speakers. I love learning. I also love to paint water scenes like Whalen or Christian Riese Lassen.
  • Ed, 41 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Powell, OH
    Hi. I'm searching for the one to share adventures. I live each day motivated by my faith and family. I strive to have a healthy balance of fun and work.
  • Grace, 35 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Powell, OH
    Hi, I recently moved back to Ohio after living in Indiana for about 8 years. I left the Catholic church when I was 18 and returned last year and am trying to learn more about the faith. I love to exercise but I also love junk food (boo). Right now, I'm working on the Couch to 5k program as its my goal to run at least a 5k this year. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, watching movies, hiking, inline skating, meeting up with friends, learning new things.
  • Maria, 54 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Powell, OH
    Hello! I'm almost an empty nester with one graduate and 2 on the way. It's time for me to meet someone to share the rest of my life with. I enjoy sports , music, theatre, travel and the simple things in life such as an evening dinner in the patio. I hope to meet someone who wants a respectful friendship that can develop into a long term commitment.
  • Kim, 29 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Powell, OH
    My name is Kimberly, but most people call me Kim. This is not my first try at on-line dating, but this is my first faith based site, I look forward to this being a better site with better guys. In my free time I like to read and spend time with my family. Some of my favorite things are a fire pit, good music, and friends, group all three and you have a great night. I like all types of music. I would not call myself a country girl, but I did grow up in a small town. I love camping and it is a life goal to have a boat someday. If you would like to know more just ask!
  • Julie, 38 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Powell, OH
  • Rebecca, 27 from Powell, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Powell, OH
    I'm 27 and graduated from Capital University with degrees in Criminology and Psychology. My family and friends are my world. I love to travel and have spent a few years overseas. I got back to the states a year ago and am settling down with a new job and would like to find someone for a potential relationship. 100% monogamous, hopeless romantic type. I'm always open to new friendships as well! In general.. Around the world and back again, 28 and counting. My favorites are India, Swaziland, Romania and Italy Beauty is in the eye of the beholder Titanic Ice Cream Green Bay Packers Cats Tattoos-I do have tattoos, they are all religious (cross, bible verses, quotes) Quotes Celine Dion Sports Writing Reading Traveling