Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Larraine, 72 from Broadview Heights, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Broadview Heights, OH
    I am a widow who lost my best friend in the entire world 15 years ago after a long fight with cancer. Being thrown into the single state is not fun when you've been happily married for 34 years. Most of the singles I meet are divorced and happy they made the choice to be separated from the person they once married. I feel so sad that they've never experienced the happiness in their marriage that we did.
  • Ken, 62 from North Royalton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, North Royalton, OH
    I have been divorced almost five years. I am the proud father of two adult daughters. I will be retiring in a couple of years and would like to find that special someone to spend the rest of my life with.I like to laugh, tell jokes badly and be with family and friends. I'm not someone who has to be doing something all the time,I do enjoy some quiet time alone. I love to travel, walk my dog in the park,and just being outside.
  • Paula, 68 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Akron, OH
    I am a widow and 65 yrs old.I am looking for a man who is truthful,honest, loving, caring,romantic and communicates well with his partner. Not afraid to show and tell his feelings for her. I want a man who goes to Church every Sunday. After I retire this year I plan on doing some volunteer work and help out those in need. I am caring, giving, loving, truthful, honest and get along with everyone and love to have a good time? I love to dance and enjoy all types of music, except rap and hard rock. I love to travel, been to Mexico and Hawaii, love the beach and hope to visit Europe and Australia one day. I To stay in shape I walk and go to the gym and work out on the machines to keep in tone.l I love spending time with my family and friends, they mean the world to me.
  • Beverly, 67 from Findlay, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Findlay, OH
    I look forward to complete retirement and being able to travel. I have worked for nearly 35 years at 5 jobs and I am at a point in my life where there are too many things to see and do in the world to waste it working. I do enjoy working with kids. I have been a 4-H advisor for 28 years, coached for 21 years, and actually taught phys. ed. at the parochial school for a few years. I enjoy dancing, socializing (drinking), spending time with friends and family. Love basketball, baseball, and golf and not in that order. I do not enjoy sitting still for more than 15 minutes. So though I enjoy movies I need a seat belt to actually see them. I lost my husband to cancer about 4.5 years ago and I tried dating a few times, but not looking in the right places. I grew up in the 60's and 70's and I'm not a flower child, but I can tell you I enjoyed the 60's a whole lot. I never thought I would resort to the match making scene, but I have had friends that convinced me I should give it a try. Now I am looking forward to the experience.
  • Diane, 73 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cincinnati, OH
    I am going to try this one more time and ' let the chips fall where they may" lol i live on the westside of cincinnati, ohio and would like to meet someone that is not far from cincinnati, because long distance is really hard for a relationship, so if your really far from me i would not be interested in meeting. . . Not being rude just feeling that way. . . . . . . . . . Thanks for reading this
  • Jan, 74 from Harrison, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Harrison, OH
    I enjoy getting together with family and friends. Being together laughing and joking is important to me. My life is very flexible. I enjoy fishing, playing cards, movies, some TV, travel, cruises, spending time with my granddaughter, walks in the park, festivals. Love most kinds of music. Live music is always special. My father has been the most influential person in my life. The more of life I experience the more admiration I have for him and how he lived his life.
  • Paul, 66 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Kent, OH
    I have three adult children and two grandchildren with the third one on the way. I look forward to watching and helping them grow. I enjoy my job, yardwork, music, fishing and many other things I've been blessed with. Since there are many things in life we cannot control, I've learned to take life as it comes and apply a Biblical approach, experience and common sense to it. I spend a lot of time at Kelleys Island in the summer boating, fishing, jet skiing or just cruising on the golf cart. I don't go there for the night life or the bar scene. I'm more interested in relaxing and enjoying these recreational hobbies. It's a great way to take my mind off business and come back with a fresh outlook, sometimes.haha I'm pretty busy during the week maintaining my home and business as well as my family activities. During the winter I catch up with indoor projects at home and am able to exercise more regularly.
  • Don, 61 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cincinnati, OH
    Hello, I am a widower 1st after a 32yr marriage and divorced from a 3+yr second marriage. I am retired but work part time to keep busy, usually 2-3days a week. I have two children and one granddaughter. I enjoy the outdoors, such as long walks or bike riding. I like music, both outdoor concerts as well as going out to a local pub on the weekend for a couple of drinks and dancing. I also like a quiet dinner out or at home and then a movie or just some quiet time having good conversation. I like vacationing especially at the beach. I am looking for that special person to share all of these things with.
  • Janis, 62 from Brunswick, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Brunswick, OH
    I am passionate about everything. Life is too short so I try as best I can to put a smile on someone's face. Isn't that what HE would want us to do? My dog, Bob, doesn't give me much room to be sad or worry. When someone asks me what his breed is, I tell them this: he is half chihuaua-mix and half crazy. He knows I love him and that is what is important. I adopted him as a rescue two years ago. It would be nice to find a gentleman to sit with on a park bench and watch the ducks in the water or just to enjoy the day.
  • Monica, 67 from Strongsville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Strongsville, OH
    I recently retired April 2016. It was actually April 1st - that's right April Fools day. Everyone thought I was actually joking. No - it was the real thing! I am now enjoying the things that are important to me and bring satisfaction and fulfillment. I enjoy spending time with my sisters (I am the youngest of 4 girls), nieces, nephews, and friends. I volunteer at a local hospital, serve as board member for a senior's church group, and other volunteer opportunities as they arise. I enjoy watching sports, especially basketball and baseball. I'd like to get excited about football, but our Browns make that difficult - well, as they say, maybe this year! I enjoy gardening (playing in the dirt is therapeutic) and traveling is my real passion. Hopefully I can do more of that now that I have the time. I'm a pretty spontaneous person who can enjoy a one day trip or a weekend getaway. Life is to short to not enjoy whatever we can. Laughter is contagious and humor is important! Family is important and they will always be first. I will always be there for them. I'm always teasing my sisters that they should be watching over me, not vice versa, but I am a take charge kind of person - getting it done.
  • Dan, 70 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Dublin, OH
    I am a recently widowed Catholic man with three grown children and 5 1/2 grandchildren. I love being a grandfather would enjoy playing and teaching. My children and in-laws are very supportive but could never take the place of the relationship I had with my wife of 46 years. I'm looking to enjoy life and experience many of the things I have planned but have not yet done. I enjoy people in all social situations and environments, travel , sports and the other typical "guy things. I come from a very strong family background with five brothers and sister with whom I am very close. Both my father and mother were role models in their own way encouraging all the children to be hard-working and principled. This has served me well throughout my life. I'm looking for someone to share the joy of living and the excitement of doing things together.
  • Melissa, 60 from New Weston, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, New Weston, OH
    I moved back home after living in Indianapolis for 34 years. My Daddy, brother, husband passed away in two months time in 2013. My Mother passed March 8,2017. I have 1 son, 34 and 1 granddaughter,8 living in Indy. In the past two years I had my marriage annulled from my first husband and I came Home to the Catholic faith last July. I look forward to building a relationship with Jesus and that special someone. God is good! I'm ready to start fresh.