Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Dave, 55 from Independence, OH
    55, Independence, OH
    I am 6'4" with an athletic/average build. I love life and like to have fun (both during the day and a nice evening out). I have a wide range of activities and interest and willing to try new things. I am a little on the shy side and do open up as I get to know the person.
  • Adrienne, 38 from Youngstown, OH
    38, Youngstown, OH
    Hi! I'm Adrienne. I like simple things and I try to keep focused on what's truly important, not getting caught up in the vanities of the world, etc. I love to be outdoors, love to be active, and seriously love relaxing, too. ;) I like to believe I could live anywhere, but I'm really not much of a city girl. I'm at home in small towns, wilderness, and other places where there's room to breathe and watch things grow and seasons change. Things I'm not that into: holidays, traditions, sitting around talking, shopping, going "out on the town" (do people say that in real life?), watching sports on TV (but when I do I root for Boston!) I prefer to spend time with people actually doing something together: a project, exploring a new place, a long hike with a great view. I like to learn new things and I believe in self-improvement. Ultimately it's up to each of us to become what we were meant to be. But it's best to have people we love to help us. I'm very easy-going most of the time but when the situation arises I can be intense and determined. I trust my instincts and my reasoning (feelings, not so much, but it's a work in progress.) Independent to a fault, not because I'm feminist (I'm not!) but because it's my nature. My goal in life is to be a great team player, someone who uses their gifts for the good of others, and builds others up in their own. Status is not important to me. What impresses me most are people who love what they do and are good at it, whatever it is. And people whose eyes shine with the light of Christ.
  • Brian, 31 from Dalton, OH
    31, Dalton, OH
    I'm trying to be the best version of myself so that I can be the kind of man and husband that a daughter of God deserves. I'm a convert so I have been very passionate about learning and defending the faith. I use fb, blogs, and videos to share, explain and defend the faith. I taught parish school of religion (PSR) for 6 years; grades 6th and 9th/10th. I am an honorable guy. I reply to everyone even if I'm not interested. I believe that people have dignity and they are worth replying to. I am very into health from a naturopathic perspective. I am certified in holistic nutrition. I recently started a health podcast called Freedom From Pharmacy which is on Itunes. Although 100000 downloads is not a lot in the podcasting world, I am pretty happy about it. Most of my pictures show me without glasses. That was when I wore contacts and before I started improving my vision naturally. I have improved my vision 2 diopters and I am wearing glasses until I improve it all the way. I am very mechanical and like inventing things. Being a farmer has taught me how to be a Jack of all trades (I can even sew). I built my own home. I did about 80% of the work myself. Right now I am working on a self sustainable food system consisting of aquaponics. The goal is to grow all my food. God Bless you in your search.
  • Elaine, 52 from North Royalton, OH
    52, North Royalton, OH
    I am very outgoing person. My family is close by so we get together often. Time spent with nieces & nephews (when there schedule allows). Get together with friends frequently. I enjoy getting out and doing things with friends which can be anything from game night, movies visiting or attending various events. I like to keep to active which can be walking, biking, hiking camping & going to the gym. Along with watching various sports from time to time. I am active in my parish volunteering when there is an opportunity. On the weekend is nice to check out local events, farm markets.
  • Krista, 29 from Sidney, OH
    29, Sidney, OH
    Hi! Life is full of adventures, and I'm ready to experience it with a best friend. While I have not dated a whole lot, I have seen many people in relationships and I think I may know what is important to me. I currently have my dream job and wouldn't trade it for the world. (you'll have to ask what it is). I plan to continue working while having a family, but I probably would consider working part time or per diem. I enjoy exercising, reading, doing mini projects, volunteering at the local Christian pregnancy center, and most of all-hanging out with friends and family. My friends and family have helped me be the person I am today. While I'm ok that you may not have the same relationship with your family, I'd hope you could appreciate mine. My leisure activities include being outdoor (the beach would be ideal but not within radius of my current location), learning new things (such as taking a random pottery class), watching the Cincinnati Reds or OSU Buckeyes. I'm originally from a small farming community near Dayton, Ohio. I'm not a farm girl, but grew up surrounded by farmers. (My grandpa is a proud retired farmer). Due to growing up in a rural area, I was taught the value of hard work and importance of values and family. I like to travel since lots of my friends are all over the country, so you may not catch me in Ohio. My bucket list entails traveling to all 50 states, flying an airplane someday, going to Australia, running a half marathon, and becoming a mother and wife someday. Faith is a very important part of my life, and I would definitely like to integrate that into all my relationships. I am striving to better myself daily in my walk with Christ. Are you up to the challenge to join me in this walk??
  • Tom, 31 from Elyria, OH
    31, Elyria, OH
    I'm patient, diligent, goal-oriented, and analytical. I'm also a big science and history nerd. I love solving puzzles: sometimes I get super-nerdy and write a program, other times I play Sudoku or Portal. I watch educational, satirical, and fact-list channels on YouTube. Genres of music I listen to include classical, alternative rock, and some (but not all types of) techno. I'm also very active in body as well as in mind: I love to run at least once a week, and I have a 3rd degree black belt in Taekwondo. Taekwondo is a great all-family activity, and one of my most fulfilling duties as a black belt is to help and teach students of all ages. I got into Hapkido during the summer of 2016; I'm about 2 years away from a black belt.
  • Rachel, 23 from Columbus, OH
    23, Columbus, OH
    Hello! So this is my profile.. I guess this is where I throw out some adjectives like "I am fun and like to go on adventures!" Those are real by the way. True story. Anyway, I have grew up Catholic but it has been since college that I really grew in my faith. I am more on fire with my faith than I ever had thought imaginable. "Expect everything, I always say, and the unexpected never happens." Norton Juster, The Phantom Tollbooth Also I love cats... I have a young cat named Lonnie who gets confused as to who is in charge.
  • Lauryn, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi Friends, I'm Lauryn. I'm a pretty open person. I value my faith, honesty and sincerity. Once upon a time I owned my own business (over 3 years) doing professional event makeup (Very girly job!) I loved it but felt the Lord was asking me to lay down my career and become a full time missionary. So naturally I said no, however after much prayer I thought better of saying no to Christ. lol I served 2 years as a missionary 2013-2015 and haven't had the chance to regret it! I love sand volleyball, soccer, photography, adoration, reading and writing. I enjoy long walks, late night deep talks, and reading scripture in the morning outside with coffee. I'm honestly up for anything. The past year I have worked in Cincinnati, but am currently in the process of moving back to my roots, in a small town in Michigan. I enjoy doing new things and meeting new people. Message me if you'd like to know more. Till then, God bless you!
  • Drew, 37 from Tiffin, OH
    37, Tiffin, OH
    Life can be very confusing and lonely sometimes. Luckily, I have my faith in God to help me keep going. I've always been open to the prospect of marriage, but I'm also open to the idea of being single. Although I have survived and succeeded on my own, I would really like to explore the opportunity of finding a special woman with whom to share my life and experiences. I'm definitely open to all the blessings that God has intended for me, so we shall see.
  • Lorie, 51 from Lima, OH
    51, Lima, OH
    I am a nurse and I am passionate about giving care to the whole person; mind, body, spirit. I want to be an advocate for those who cannot speak for themselves. The coincidences in life and those you meet, who may be strangers, may make the biggest impact on your life. My loving family amazes me everyday with their generosity. I enjoy learning new things. I like to experience as well as read. Love music. I would love to meet someone who is honest, patient, and willing to experience life with me. I have 2 grown children and an almost 16yr old. Good kids, but I am ready to write my next chapter.
  • Joe, 36 from Orrville, OH
    36, Orrville, OH
    My friends would describe me as fun loving and someone who enjoys the little things in life. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I also like to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I work with people with special needs and I learn more from them than I could have ever learned in any classroom. My relationship with God is first and foremost in my life. I'm very close to my family and I treasure the time I get to spend with them.
  • Heather, 42 from Columbus, OH
    42, Columbus, OH
    Hello! Any Dayton Flyer basketball fans out there? I'm warm, caring, funny, adventurous, and open minded. I live alone with my dog but fill my free time with reading, yoga, watching sports, traveling, going to movies, trying new restaurants, and laughing with good friends.