Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michelle, 50 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Columbus, OH
    Once upon a time...Life comes at you fast! When I look back on my life someday, I am sure I will be in awe of my journey and smile! Passion is what has fueled my path of fearless endeavors! Farm to Big NYC! I have had opportunities that most could only dream of and a wonderful design career in New York. Now an entrepreneur. My passion revolves around my Family and the Work, Life, Balance. These are my foundations and they keep me grounded. Every person that I meet influences and touches my life in some way. My Life experiences shared with those special and most influential people have shaped me into the person that I am. In my leisure time I enjoy jogging & being fit. I enjoy travel, adventure & being spontaneous. I have yet to fully explore the great city of Columbus & all it has to offer. I enjoy getting out-n-about and experiencing life...Music, Concerts, the Arts & all Sports Events, especially love the Buckeyes! Dining, especially Italian! I've tried skiing as an adult, not sure it was really the bunny hill they had me ski down, I think I will stick to sitting by the fire with my glass of wine! Golf may be more my style! On my to do list! In the Summer, I love taking a Beach Vacation, there is something so peaceful about listening to the ocean and taking long walks on the sandy beach.
  • Elaine, 52 from North Royalton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    52, North Royalton, OH
    I am very outgoing person. My family is close by so we get together often. Time spent with nieces & nephews (when there schedule allows). Get together with friends frequently. I enjoy getting out and doing things with friends which can be anything from game night, movies visiting or attending various events. I like to keep to active which can be walking, biking, hiking camping & going to the gym. Along with watching various sports from time to time. I am active in my parish volunteering when there is an opportunity. On the weekend is nice to check out local events, farm markets.
  • Karen, 54 from Bloomville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Bloomville, OH
    Seeking hopeless romantic guy who's Religion is important to him and that remembers what it is like to anticipate and look forward to seeing that someone special that gives you that giddy feeling when you are about to see them again. A sense of humor is very important because that can get you through the toughest of times and most of all able to be that best friend which is the glue to all strong relationships. I am not a member on this site yet cause it is expensive to be a member on 2 of sites (I am only on other Z site). Put my profile on because my Religion is very important to me and thought it would be Great to find someone with the same religious beliefs.
  • Michele Shelly, 65 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Cincinnati, OH
    i have a wonderful family, a pretty good life and am a reasonable, responsible woman. I had a very good marriage for 37 years, but that chapter closed when my late husband died of cancer. That was over 5 years ago and now I am trying to create my new normal. Much has changed, but I realize that I can do this alone, but that is not my first choice. The give and take of a good marriage is a gift. I hope we get more than just one chance for it. I'm an optimist. :-) As an individual I am a teacher, an artist, a gardener who loves music and often sings out loud to the radio. Determined, strong, healthy and proactive about getting my life back together. Am interested in many things and intend to continue to learn and grow as a person. I still teach full time, but retirement is right around the corner. First the first time in my life, I am learning to play an instrument, which is proving to be an interesting challenge. I am in a bell choir at a local church. The sound is lovely, even when you make a mistake. And it is good mental exercise. I am open to what this next part of my life holds.
  • Thomas, 43 from Dublin, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Dublin, OH
    I'm a driven person with a solid structure in my life with a job that I enjoy. I try to get the most out of each day. I am settled here in Columbus and am constantly working on my house. I bought a house 5 years ago that was in...what should I call it..."rough shape" but it's something I've enjoyed rehabilitating. Family is the most important thing to me. I have a 16 year old daughter and I have 4 sisters and they are my best friends...as for my 4 brothers...they're ok too :) I also have many many many nephews and nieces...27 and rising currently. They might drive me nuts some of the time but we always have each others back. I have without a doubt the best parents in the world! I grew up with old fashioned morals, manners and values that I try and use daily. I also have an old fashioned work ethic and take my career very seriously. I'm a huge travel fan so I'm always up for an unplanned road-trip or a weekend getaway. Twice I've bought tickets to Europe the day before! I can't say I really have a "type". I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants that I can share life's great experiences with. I want something real and serious. I would like to meet someone who I have great chemistry with!
  • Chad, 33 from Toledo, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Toledo, OH
    I love my family and my Catholic Faith. My faith has deeply influenced my career life, as well as my social interests. Currently I am a Business Manager at a Catholic Church, and deeply involved at my parish. In my leisure time I enjoy exercising, playing volleyball, and reading.
  • Susan, 70 from Steubenville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Steubenville, OH
    I enjoy daily Mass, gardening, tennis, traveling, and time with my children and grandchildren. My oldest granddaughter just finished her first year here at Franciscan University. I like to walk, and exercise at a 'y' several times a week.
  • Dan, 56 from Brunswick, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Brunswick, OH
    Have lots to share. Looking for companionship and someone to love. Blessed with a great family and friends. My faith and religion are an extremely important part of my life. I have five beautiful kids ranging in age from 12-30 of which my oldest two are married. The current joy of my life is my sixteen month old granddaughter what an angel. Work from home and love my job. Looking forward to the next chapter of my life and want to have fun doing it.
  • Andrea, 60 from Dayton, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Dayton, OH
    I am passionate about my family and faith. Time with friends is important too. I have had the amazing opportunity to travel internationally, and it is exciting to see new places and people. I like to be outdoors... Biking or walking. I also like to garden. I love to read and that is something I enjoy every day. I have been married once and divorced for a while.
  • Alexander, 22 from Kent, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Kent, OH
    I joined CM because I want to get serious about finding the right woman, a girl I can see myself having a future with. This seems like a good place to find a strong, faithful girl who knows what she ultimately wants from a relationship.
  • Matthew, 29 from Maumee, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Maumee, OH
    I currently work full-time and am pursuing a Master's degree in Civil Engineering as well. I love to travel and see new things. I also enjoy cooking, reading, and working out!
  • Joe, 36 from Orrville, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Orrville, OH
    My friends would describe me as fun loving and someone who enjoys the little things in life. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I also like to spend as much time outdoors as possible. I work with people with special needs and I learn more from them than I could have ever learned in any classroom. My relationship with God is first and foremost in my life. I'm very close to my family and I treasure the time I get to spend with them.