Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Springboro Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Springboro Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lorie, 58 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Springboro, OH
    Hello! I feel I am very "young" for my age and enjoy being very active---from traveling, snowskiing, tent camping, rollercoasters, gardening and hiking to quiet activities such as reading, building fires, candlelit dining, etc. I am an honest and upbeat person and highly value this trait in others. I enjoy children and have worked with them for over 28 years in the field of education. I have been single for almost 16 years and strongly value family, my faith, good health and taking care of yourself. I exercise regularly and am "into" natural foods, herbs, etc...but that certainly doesn't rule out the occasional pizza or the world of chocolate!
  • Karin, 61 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Springboro, OH
    Hi. My friends would describe me as passionate, kind, honest, intelligent/articulate, and spiritual. I enjoy listening to many styles of music, as well as playing a musical instrument. I also enjoy, among many other activities, dancing, skiing, tennis, and going to the gym for a good workout! (My ideal man should also be interested in health, fitness, and music...) I'm an emotionally healthy and stable woman and I want to meet a man who is my equal. I also enjoy traveling very much, and have traveled to many places around the world throughout my life... now would love to be able to plan trips to various parts of the US to visit the different regions and see the many spectacular wonders within our country. I have traveled extensively during these past few years, however, my travel has been limited to overseas. My family, on my mother's side, lives in Germany. When I have the opportunity, and time, I like to fly there to visit and spend time with them. I am also a "very much romantic at heart" person and passionate about many aspects of life... but also am a realist when its necessary... well rounded/balanced. My Catholic faith also plays an integral part in my life as well and I look for someone who wants to share in that part with me. I know, from first hand experience, that a relationship that shares in a common faith will work! I'm in this to give it my best shot... And I'm looking for that one special guy who also feels the same way. We all need to be focusing on searching for those people, who we feel will make our lives richer... if what you have read and seen appeals to you, and are sincerely interested in developing a passionate, loyal, and committed relationship that's based on real friendship and true love, then I invite you to share more about yourself and what you're looking for in a partner. This could be a most wonderful match! (let's see what develops!) ...and thanks for reading my profile. Look forward to hearing from you soon ...
  • Sharon, 68 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Springboro, OH
    I am a young at heart 62 year old divorced recently retired medical sales professional. My friends tell me I look much younger than my chronological age and they describe me as being strong, honest, funny, energetic and respectable. In my spare time I enjoy working out, gardening, reading and dining out with friends as well as attending concerts.
  • Nathan, 47 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Springboro, OH
    Me: Dad, family, Tall, ambitious, traveler, caring, chivalrous, independent, fun, supportive, witty, lively, social, driven, commited, spontaneous, happy and grateful. You: Family, independent, smart, beautiful, motivated, caring, energetic, playful, ready, adventourus, confident, sensual, elegant and happy. Together: Awesome, unstoppable, partners, communicate, supportive, focused, loving, affectionate, reliable, best friends and tourist local and abroad. For those of you familiar, five languages of love for me: 1) Physical/touch and 2) Quality Time.
  • Brittany, 30 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Springboro, OH
    I am currently working in a small town's school district. I recently graduated with my Master's from Ohio University. I attend a small group study with others my age once a week. I enjoy working out as much as I can because my job can be a little stressful. I enjoy going to the movies, reading, and shopping.
  • Caroline, 53 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Springboro, OH
    I found this site on my church bulletin and so for now,I'm just looking around and checking it out :) I will however get back to this with more about happy,outgoing,bubbly me :) may I add that I would be delighted to send a picture if we seem to be a good match.
  • Thom J, 56 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Springboro, OH
    Hi and thanx for looking me up..... The two most important things are faith and family. Growing up being the oldest of 7 in a traditional Catholic family has created the core of who I am. Mostly around kids then, and spending time with my family's kids now, it keeps me young and young at heart. I think of myself as a warm, affectionate, supportive and fun-loving person. Even in this crazy world still believe in the hopeless romantic... Besides family/kids, i enjoy the outdoors and staying fit -hiking, cycling, jogging and camping. I also enjoy history, movie nights -at home or out, and just enjoying who I'm with.
  • Christopher, 51 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Springboro, OH
    I am...pretty laid back...love the outside...not as much in the winter though...gardening...something that a very much enjoy...talking walks...bike riding...love a good fire. Ok..i am lookin.. for the woman. .that can't wsit for me to get home from work...cause. ..I'm rushin to get there..cause she beat me there..because together. ..WE are complete. This...is the woman that will..be my wife..best friend. .lover..companion. .i..want to make her laugh...and she ..can make me laugh. I want her to cry..on my shoulder. . Cause. .I cried on hers I..want us to play..together. .walk together. .watch sunsets together. .not only at home. .but at the beach. .while on vacation.
  • Zachary, 19 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Springboro, OH
  • Gabs, 27 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Springboro, OH
  • Angie, 58 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Springboro, OH
    I love my family, my Catholic faith, shopping, music, and my job -- among many other things. My ancestry is Irish and Dutch (50/50). Since I have no children, I consider my 12 nieces and nephews as my children. I think that I am a very upbeat, positive and blessed person.
  • Lara, 36 from Springboro, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Springboro, OH
    I'm passionate about life. I love to travel, go on adventures, stay active and spend time with family and love my career. I am divorced and have two girls. I try to live life to the fullest and appreciate this beautiful world God created for us.