Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mark, 36 from Steubenville, OH
    36, Steubenville, OH
    I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship. I like to go to new restaurants and I love to try new food or different ethnicities food. I am very passionate about food and food sustainability. I cannot draw or play a musical instrument but I can cook and I love trying new seasoning and spice combinations. I love to cook for family and friends. I have a very sweet 4 year old yellow lab that thinks everybody who comes to my house is there to see him. I enjoy being with my friends and family and I love to watch movies or sit on my porch and talk. I am currently living in Steubenville and I currently sell food and supplies to restauraunts. I really enjoy what I do and I have a career path. I am very goal oriented in my career and personal life. I try to improve everyday in everything that I do. I am not a perfect Catholic and I struggle just like a lot of people but I try each and everyday to become better.
  • Francis, 33 from Cleveland, OH
    33, Cleveland, OH
    I pride myself on being a gentleman that celebrates what the Lord has given to me. I have a desire to serve the people around me. I am a lawyer, I hope one day to be able to help the victims of crimes. I hope to right the wrongs of the world and help to make God's law the law of men. I also have a desire to serve the church and am looking forward to the day I can petition the bishop for admission into the training program for the permanent deaconate. I have a great desire to be a husband and father (if the Lord wishes it.) I pride myself on being a true gentleman. I view woman as the fairer sex and treat them with reverence and respect. I am definitely not a perfect person I have my faults I have made mistakes and I have had to repent for my share of sins. I try to live every day better for Christ. It is his divine will that guide me in all that I do. I hope that he allows me to love a woman one day as he has loved me. A perfect love a love that transcends time and space, a love that completes me body and soul.
  • Gary, 51 from Findlay, OH
    51, Findlay, OH
    I am a financial director for a faith based hospital company. I am currently living in Findlay, Ohio. I enjoy travel, cooking and outdoor activities like golf, camping and hiking. I have tried on line dating before while living in a new community and have had mixed results but thought that I would try this one as it is a little different than the national ones I have tried. I go to mass on a weekly basis and enjoy the community feeling I have while attending. I am very open minded.
  • Megan, 20 from Amelia, OH
    20, Amelia, OH
    I am going to school to become an elementary teacher. I love helping out with my church's youth group and Sunday school. I also like to help out with VBS in the summer. I like to read and I'm also in the process of writing my own book. I want to travel and experience new things. I'm a shy person but once you get to know me I'm very outgoing and energetic. I love hanging out with friends and family. I love having movie nights or going out somewhere. I like to shop. I love being outdoors and I love camping and fishing. I'm sort of girly girl but I'm also not afraid to get dirty or sweaty.
  • Jennifer, 27 from Cleveland, OH
    27, Cleveland, OH
    I am a Devout Catholic young woman whose faith is extremely important. I am family-oriented. My ethnicity plays a huge role in who I am as well. I am passionate about helping people. I am also passionate about Criminal Law. I am a girly girl who also enjoys playing and watching sports. Loyal Cleveland Sports fan!
  • Dean, 28 from Independence, OH
    28, Independence, OH
    Hello! I am twenty-seven years old, born and raised in Cleveland, OH. Northeast OH has been home my entire life, though I spent four years in California for college. Recently, I have earned my master's degree in accountancy and am currently working as a payroll accountant. In my spare time, I enjoy reading, exercise, sports and guitar playing!
  • Giovanni, 26 from Dayton, OH
    26, Dayton, OH
    Hello. I am currently a part-time student trying to obtain a Master's Degree. I also work full-time to earn an income. After a change in heart, I have decided to be open-minded in attempting to be in potential relationship with a Catholic woman. However, I would like to mention that I want to start out as friends first before going to the next step in becoming boyfriend/girlfriend and way before it turns into a possible marriage. I am interested in scientific topics, world history, reading, gaming, soccer, film theory, pop-culture (a little bit), music (Jazz, Metal, Classical, and Synth are some examples), and cooking. I see myself having a professional career with financial stability and a sense of satisfaction in every aspect of my life, while having the opportunity to help others in every way I can. I hope to get to know you. :)
  • Claire, 27 from Cincinnati, OH
    27, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi there. Let's see. Well, I'm a passionately Catholic bookworm who's kind of a movie buff. Currently living life with great friends in Cincinnati while working in ministry at Dynamic Catholic. God continues to amaze me with incredible experiences and opportunities I could only before dream of. Some details about me - - There is no denying that I'm an old soul - Southern girl at heart, grew up in Louisiana - Oldest of 2, but would love to have a bigger family - Worked and lived at Disney World for a semester - Truth is the primary way the Lord continues to bring me back to Himself - Would choose a good conversation over just about anything :) Thanks for checking out my profile. Feel free to introduce yourself and ask a question. Look forward to speaking with you! Count on my prayers.
  • Nathan, 25 from Findlay, OH
    25, Findlay, OH
    I am most passionate about being a source of God's love, joy and peace to everyone I encounter each and everyday. I am inspired to help others discover who they are and help them grow closer to God. As a result, I discover who God wants me to be and I, in fact, grow closer to Him. It's amazing how it works! I am inspired to change the world, one person at a time. I'm not afraid to be around those who may struggle with their faith or are far from God. Jesus came to help the sinner, so I'm inspired to do the same! ( John 20:21) I enjoy playing/watching sports, playing piano and reading spiritual books in my leisure time. I also enjoy camping, bonfires, parks and anything outgoing that gets me out of the house!
  • Manila, 35 from Rocky River, OH
    35, Rocky River, OH
    I'm fit, intelligent, and I love to laugh and have fun. My family and friends are the most important things in my life, and I'm lucky to be surrounded by great people. I would love the opportunity to travel more and find the time to see the world. I like to get out and have a good time, but I also enjoy the occasional night in with dinner and a movie.
  • Darlene, 51 from Cincinnati, OH
    51, Cincinnati, OH
    I am passionate about my faith that I had been trying to complete all my life but seemed to always be put aside for other people. Now I realize it will always be first. I like being around nature by gardening, traveling, and enjoy new adventures and meeting new people. I enjoy hiking or walks, most outdoor activities. I try to eat healthy organic foods and enjoy cooking a variety of styles. I love all kinds of animals and I own a dog named Smokey. I am proud of my 3 grown children and 4 grandchildren by my oldest daughter (and her husband ) that are my greatest joy.
  • Vince, 36 from Austintown, OH
    36, Austintown, OH
    Hi, my name is Vince and I'm passionate about God, the pro-life movement, my beautiful daughter, family and friends. I was born in MD but have lived in OH most of my life. I'm very adventurous and love to laugh. People may describe me as gregarious. Getting to see a lot of the world has allowed me to understand and appreciate other cultures. It's been an honor to serve this great Nation both here and overseas. In my free time I try to get to daily Mass, read, volunteer, exercise and hang out with friends . I enjoy reading classic novels, history, philosophy and books on leadership. Yes, I love having a deep philosophical conversation with you and picking your brain.....gently of course :) Sports and teamwork have been a huge player in my life. I grew up playing soccer, basketball, track and kicked for my high school and college football teams. I stay active now with weights, running, rock climbing, and Gracie jiu-jitsu. Always looking for that next challenge to get better. Everything that I am and that I have I owe to God. He has blessed me with an amazing family and friends and wonderful experiences. Thanks for checking out my profile. All those other questions I was supposed to answer...I'll tell you about at some other juncture. I look forward to learning about you one day....maybe ;) Warning I ask a lot of questions.