Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Elaine, 52 from North Royalton, OH
    52, North Royalton, OH
    I am very outgoing person. Spending time with family is important to me. My family is all close by so we get together often. Time spent with nieces & nephews (when there schedule allows). I enjoy getting out and doing things with friends which can be anything from game night, movies visiting or attending various events. I like to keep to active which can be walking, biking, hiking camping. Along with going to the gym. Along with watching various sports from time to time. I am active in my parish volunteering when there is an opportunity. One of most favorite activities is spending time outdoors anytime of the year. My area has a great metro parks & national park nearby. On the weekend is nice to check out local events, farm markets.
  • Vicki, 64 from Chippewa Lake, OH
    64, Chippewa Lake, OH
    I am pretty simple. I love to create new ideas, love advenures and am trying to be more spontaneous. In my free time I enjoy stone carving, writing, reading poetry, walking or hiking. I am learning to cook and like to have friends around. I am retired though I do interim assignments if they interest me. I just finished a short assignment with Heart To Heart Communications - a non profit focused on facilitating "heart to Heart" conversations at work, home, community. I am also currently engaged in a spiritual journey through the Ignatian community -- the 19th Annotation. Iti s a 27 week journey and I am into week 13 - challenging but worth it.
  • Kate, 29 from Westerville, OH
    29, Westerville, OH
    I enjoy spending time at my church. I love working with kids. I love hanging out with friends. And I enjoy quiet nights in with a good movie or book. I like long walks on the :). But really, I like being outside. I enjoy a nice bike ride or walk. I love playing on playgrounds bc I'm a kid at heart. I like working out. I like to go out for a drink about once a week with my girls. I enjoy impacting people in a positive way.
  • Mildred, 81 from Kenton, OH
    81, Kenton, OH
  • Charley, 50 from Cincinnati, OH
    50, Cincinnati, OH
    I don't own anything that says "The North Face" on it I can make fire a lot of ways. I am looking for friends first. Love the woods and waters. Great upheaval and change going on right now, and it's hard for me not to question why. But, I just try to let go and trust Him.
  • Thom J, 56 from Springboro, OH
    56, Springboro, OH
    Hi and thanx for looking me up..... The two most important things are faith and family. Growing up being the oldest of 7 in a traditional Catholic family has created the core of who I am. Mostly around kids then, and spending time with my family's kids now, it keeps me young and young at heart. I think of myself as a warm, affectionate, supportive and fun-loving person. Even in this crazy world still believe in the hopeless romantic... Besides family/kids, i enjoy the outdoors and staying fit -hiking, cycling, jogging and camping. I also enjoy history, movie nights -at home or out, and just enjoying who I'm with.
  • Mike, 69 from New Straitsville, OH
    69, New Straitsville, OH
    I try to live my life based on Christian principles. I am honest, loyal, trustworthy and kind. I keep myself in good physical condition and exercise regularly. I enjoy the company of others and have made strong, lasting friendships with numerous people I've come to know over the years. I operate a bed and breakfast in my home and raise llamas. I enjoy time with my children and grandchildren. I enjoy outdoor activities including hiking, camping and fishing. I like to cook, read and listen to music. I like to experience new places and cultures and have traveled and worked in many places around the world.
  • Joan, 58 from Akron, OH
    58, Akron, OH
    I am passionate about my faith. I am the secretary at my Parish. I am also a Lifeteen Core Team Leader, 8th Grade PSR teacher, Eucharistic Minister and Lector. I enjoy working with 8th grade through high school, because I feel this age group doesn't know what to do after they make their Confirmation. I came through a rather rough period in my life, and looking back see God's plan unfolding. My grandparents and parents had a great influence on my faith. I enjoy reading devotionals, religious books, and prayer books. Prayer is a part of my daily life.
  • Haley, 32 from Columbus, OH
    32, Columbus, OH
    Ello Ello :) I am giving this a go. I haven't ventured into the dating scene in quite a long time. My focus in life was my career and family. I spent most of my life trying to achieve and take care of those around me. This was a great joy to me. However, years have passed me by. I am now putting a bit of focus on myself. I work in the IT field and quite enjoy it. It's very challenging. I need this! Through life, I spent many years contemplating our existence. Eventually, it led me to the faith. I converted a few years ago and received the Sacraments of Baptism and Confirmation. However, I am still looking at the World's wonders. I am looking for ways to constantly grow in knowledge and be cultured. This is very important to me. I may visit a museum or try to learn a bit of a foreign language. Once I realized God truly existed, I want to get to know him better. I find him in everything. So, I keep an open mind and see life as a great journey that is full of adventure. Otherwise, I am very low maintenance. I was often dubbed as "one of the guys." I enjoy gaming, the latest Marvel film and just being alive to start. I see life as precious and it shouldn't be wasted! To anyone that sees any scientific backing with the Myers-Briggs Type Indicator test, I tested as an INFJ. I enjoy meeting new people. I really feel like the best to jump in is meeting face-to-face. However, I am shy. So, I am pushing myself out of my comfort zone. Essentially, I am looking for a companion in life. I would hope to find the Man God created as my fellow-adventurer who is wiling to stand by my side...and allow me to stand by his. I want the dream Roseanne and Dan relationship! I could try to go into more detail about myself within this text box. However, where is the fun in this? Let's chat instead...
  • Michele, 73 from Canton, OH
    73, Canton, OH
    I am passionate about life!!! I look forward to every day, filling each day with whatever I want - volunteering, substitute teaching, yard work, going to lunch with friends, canning foods to share with family and friends, going to ball games of my grandkids, shopping, walking, traveling, reading, working jigsaw puzzles, and sometimes doing next to nothing. ( staying in my jammies and watching lifetime movies. My favorite place to be is on the beach with my toes in the sand- I visit my 2 sisters in FL every year. As a retired teacher, I have absolutely wonderful, amazing memories of relationships I have made with my former students and their families. I have been so blessed to have had a career that I loved from day one to the very last day before retiring. My students kept me refreshed, alive, and young. My children (3 ) and grandchildren (5 ) are the lights of my life. I am happiest when I am surrounded by all of them. ( doesn't happen as often as I would like because their lives are so busy with school and athletics )
  • Eric, 33 from Cincinnati, OH
    33, Cincinnati, OH
    I enjoy going out with friends, family, going out to eat, craft beer and bourbon. I have a 2.5 year old who is so much fun! We stay pretty busy when I have him. Catholic, Republican and work hard. Big UK Fan. Enjoy traveling and trying new things. I enjoy a wide variety of music as well as live music. I feel like I've got a second chance at happiness. I want to take advantage of it with someone who's not afraid of my past and ready to build an awesome future.
  • Lois, 61 from Delaware, OH
    61, Delaware, OH
    I am a convert to Catholicism who is so very happy to be Catholic after spending much time searching for answers to questions about life in general. Hence, I have a reflective side to me. I take my Catholic faith very seriously and am quite passionate about it. But still, I also like to have fun, e.g., go out to movies and I have participated in our local community theater the past couple of years. People say I am funny, so I do think that I have a sense of humor, as well as being keenly aware and joyful for this amazing life that God has given us. My idea of a great first date would be to meet and attend mass together and then go out to lunch somewhere! Looking for the last great love of my life with whom I can share my whole self openly and honestly; after all isn't life just one big great adventure?