Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ohio Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ohio Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Chadd, 29 from Rossburg, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rossburg, OH
    I am a fun somewhat outgoing individual, Love playing sports like Ultimate Frisbee, Softball, baseball, golf and more. Enjoy being around company. Like doing art related activities such as painting. I have a guitar but no I really can't play. Have a good sense of humor. I enjoy going on Missions Trips, hope to go on a few more in years to come. Love being Involved in Church, whatever it is. I also the outdoors and the beauty the Lord has provided.
  • Megan, 30 from Middletown, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Middletown, OH
    Heaven. That is my goal. While I'm a long ways off from reaching that goal, my hope is that each day I grow a little closer to our Lord. I'm an easygoing person who enjoys spending time with family and friends. When I'm out with strangers, I tend to be shy. However, once you get to know me or if I am around friends I am more outgoing. Since my sister passed away, I'm now raising my niece. The two of us enjoy going to the zoo, working in the garden, or just hanging out. I enjoy finding a good book and when I find one I'm unable to put it down. Mission is a large part of my life; and so I'm seeking someone who has a missionary heart and is willing to follow God's call to where ever that may lead.
  • Matthew, 29 from Bloomingdale, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bloomingdale, OH
    Welcome! I am recently moved back to the Steubenville area where I grew up. I am very traditionally minded in how I think about many things: family, Catholicism, traditional skills, not using graphing calculators (ok I don't use a slide rule, though), and such. As with many young adults these days, my living situations have generally been rentals (and dorms) over the last decade, but I have recently purchased a couple acres near my parents' home, and I'm looking forward to personally building my home there (using as many traditional old-school construction methods as I can handle) and eventually having extensive gardens, a pond, etc. I would love to can food, have a root cellar, maybe have a couple goats, and all that sort of fun, highly practical stuff. I am in the beginning/planning stages now. Having lived in 4 different states in the last 10 years, I'm looking forward to settling down a bit and having a "home base," whether I meet someone or not. While I am apt to be amiable towards others, I'm not particularly outgoing, and in the context of online dating, I don't often make the first contact beyond browsing your profile (I prefer to see some level of interest from the other person, as well). On this last point, I am the opposite in real, person-to-person first meetings, where you can gauge a person's mannerisms better. I studied and worked in engineering for a decade, but I am now getting back to my musical roots (violinist 22 years) and will be commencing violin teaching once again as of May 2017. I am also planning on teaching science and engineering as part of my career shift, and expect to teach as an adjunct instructor in the fall. I love honesty and not beating around the bush or dealing with red tape or politics (think office environments...), and also don't like the consumerist society of today, which I feel lacks any real culture. I don't like being in a hurry, and generally, most hurry is probably a waste of energy. That being said, I do love being on time or early! Music and teaching help me to work relatively outside of the mainstream, helping people learn and adapting methods to the individual. I am much happier in my current trajectory than I was in the engineering industry, and look forward to what is in store. I have many interests and hobbies, varying from art/drawing (I have a small biz to sell prints of my works) to traditional sail making and boat building, to flying. Message me if you want to know more!
  • Foster, 34 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Columbus, OH
    I am a hardworking young handsome man. I am a loving and caring man. I believe in a good name than riches. Thank you for having time to read short introduction.
  • Katherine, 28 from Columbus, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Columbus, OH
    Currently a daughter, sister, aunt, Speech-language Pathologist, runner, baker, traveler, and vinyl collector, among other things....hoping to find the person to share life's highs and lows :)
  • Bridget, 24 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Cleveland, OH
    Hi! My name's Bridget and I am a fun loving Irish/Italian Catholic! I'm a registered nurse in Cleveland working on my masters to become a family nurse practitioner. I love spending my free time with family and friends; experiencing new things and going on new adventures!
  • Sarah, 35 from Bowling Green, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Bowling Green, OH
    Hi my name is Sarah, I'm from the Bowling Green area I grew up in the Catholic faith but turned Pentecostal when my family left the Catholic Church after I completed the fourth grade. It wasn't until I was in my mid twenties that I returned to my Catholic roots I started regularly attending mass on a weekly basis since then I completed my confirmation through the RCIA program at my home parish. I love practicing my Catholic faith and the deeper respect and connection I have with Jesus Christ. Prayer is an important element with my walk with God especially during difficult times. I have a strong nucleus family although my siblings live miles away we still stay connected via phone calls and frequent visits. Some of the things I'm most passionate about is my faith in Christ, my family, my continuing education at BGSU in which I plan to graduate in two years, my two pets, cooking, reading, and anything outdoors.
  • John, 28 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cincinnati, OH
    Hi, I'm John. I've lived in Cincinnati for about a year now, coming from the DC Metro area. I would describe myself as adventurous. I enjoy traveling and seeing new sites- be it in Cincinnati, the U.S., or other countries. I've been many places but am always trying to go some place new. I also like trying new things- especially food. I try to improve myself every day. I do this by [usually] watching what I eat and exercising regularly. I particularly enjoy running, usually giving myself a goal of completing a run or mudrun of some sort (I've done a half-marathon and several Tough Mudders). I recently finished cooking classes and can operate more than just a microwave now. For fun I enjoy reading, watching Netflix, and rooting for my Washington, Cincinnati, and Virginia Tech sports teams.
  • Philip, 18 from Akron, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Akron, OH
    I absolutely love reading... although there never seems to be enough time. I also like to play sports, my favorites being basketball and skiing, although I also enjoy soccer. I am the youngest of eight. When I first meet someone, I am a little reserved. Only after getting to know someone will I open up and be more myself, I guess. I love to reflect on various things in my free time, and write. Three things on my bucket list are to write a book, compose a song, and run a marathon. I am very competitive (thus the love of sports), and am very goal-oriented. At the same time, I want to please others and help out if needed. My dream is to be a pediatrician. I never wanted to be a doctor until literally a couple of months ago when I had to undergo surgery to have a tumor (thankfully benign) removed from my skull. I now have titanium mesh in my skull. Being called "special and fascinating" by the surgeon was pretty cool, even if she only meant in a medical way. Anyway, my stay in the hospital really showed me how much a good a doctor or nurse or any medical personnel can do for someone, and I would like to pass on what I experienced to others. Also, I am definitely a dog person.
  • William, 28 from Cleveland, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Cleveland, OH
    Hi, My name is William, I believe that my faith is the most important thing to consider when looking for someone to share my life with. I believe that when God is put first everything else will fall into place (of course with hard work). I am shy to say the least :) but confident once I get to know someone. I love being social and spending time with family, friends, and random people I meet daily. I love to try new things, including food and I love to travel. I'd say the rest can be shared on a first date, otherwise what would we talk about.
  • Michael, 31 from Cincinnati, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Cincinnati, OH
    "To achieve great things, two things are needed; a plan and not quite enough time." ~Leonard Bernstein Musician. Classical music geek... passionately so. Have never seen Star Wars... Any of them... Love the film scores of John Williams. From looking at profiles I've noticed some with very detailed responses. Being a 1 on the enneagram, I too feel pressure to develop perfect and thorough responses to every facet of the profile. I'll be happy to share whatever information you'd like. Let's do that over coffee though!
  • Brian, 26 from Tallmadge, OH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tallmadge, OH
    I will finish this section later. I do not have time to complete it sufficiently right now. It would be nice if I didn't have to use 150 characters. This is a lot of filler.