Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 69 from Duncan, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Duncan, OK
    My main interest here is reading the forums. 5'3", a few extra pounds, a few extra decades, Honorable Discharge, Melancholic 85%, Phlegmatic 15%. I am a quiet person. I was a teenage convert. I love to go to Mass and Communion and consider being a member of the Catholic Church to be my most important family relationship. I like to help out at Mass. I like to read, cook, BBQ, eat, sleep late, watch movies, surf-the-net, hike, and experience the outdoors. I like computers, outside animals, nature and working around my home or on my cars. I do not like smoking, drugs, foul language or having pets in the house. I accept moderate social drinking but not drinking to excess.
  • John, 61 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Oklahoma City, OK
    My faiths make me a better person and attend St Andrews in Moore, and enjoy listening to Father Jack. Now about me: Im a caring man, enjoy all things in life and always like to cook and clean and work hard and play hard. I enjoy being happy every day that life is short to be upset about things in life to include the little things. I do clean and keep orderly house, but I need to be better at dusting things. Im very truthful and caring in which gets me in trouble and keeps me on my toes. I like to be romantic with the woman Im with and hold hands in public and like to shop. I enjoy playing NTN games seeing sporting events, football, hockey, basketball and exercising (trying) and staying healthy. Being with friends that keep me in line with my thoughts.
  • Catherine, 40 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Lawton, OK
    I'm a writer, so that influences how I see the world. I'm always trying to understand the people and the life I'm surrounded by. I'm naturally curious and adventurous and always have been. I've been fearless throughout my life and will witness almost anything. If it exists, I want to understand it, I want to know about it. That said, I'm always discerning the will of God and what I'm meant to be doing or where I'm meant to be, what service I can offer where I am, what my desires are, where I'm being moved. I try to make love the point always. I'm a teacher too. That seems to be another natural thing for me. When I've understood something, if it's true, I want others to share in the truth too, to bring others closer to happiness, God, truth. So that's my inner life. The outside things keep me grounded -- cooking, being with family, being on the water, laughing, perfect bites of food (that's a personal thing : ), friends. nature.
  • Weldon, 59 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oklahoma City, OK
    Life is too short. I want to live, love and share my life with the right person. That's as with a good friend or as a couple. I consider myself as fun loving, hard working and caring. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy the outdoors, a good movie, watching sports.
  • Candace, 36 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Oklahoma City, OK
    I'm passionate about my faith, kids, and stuff I'm into like theology, the haunted mansion at Disney, Star Wars, and Trek. I enjoy movie watching, reading, dancing, and getting together with friends. I also doing outdoor activities, camping,fishing and hiking being my favorite.
  • Jack, 59 from Perry, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Perry, OK
    Hi Im Jack, I am 57 and live in Edomd, OK. 5' 6" tall & 170lbs and in pretty good physical shape. I have gray hair and its all still there! I am originally from the Northeast (yes a yankee) but I left there when I was 20 and have lived in the west ever since. 1st stop was in SLC, Utah (NO Im not a Mormon) and then I lived in Palm Springs, California before moving to Oklahoma almost 16 years ago. Made the decision to move here to raise my children in a better environment than Southern California had to offer, gangs and other race related issues were a real problem in the school systems there. I have a son that just finished up his Masters degree at OSU, he is now working in Dallas and a daughter who is in her second year at OSU as well. I was married once for 25 years and I have been divorced for almost 5 years! I have a great job in okc that i find very rewarding but really enjoy my time away from work in the evenings and weekends. I worked in the Ski Resort industry for a long time before I made the move into manufacturing in 1995. I do go to a club or bar once in a while but not a regular by any stretch. Hah I live in Perry! I would like to find someone to share life with, movies, dinner and good conversation and perhaps a little motorcycle or bicycling riding. I am a good cook and like to cook Italian food, obviously thats my heritage. Oh a glass of good red wine as well. I love to ride one of my motorcycles on the weekends, and NO I am not a biker type (no tattoos or piercings, but they dont bother me either) I have been riding since I was 15 and a very accomplished rider. I enjoy visiting out of the way places while riding and trying new restaurants in small towns around OK as part of the fun in riding and exploring. There are a lot of beautiful places out there to see!! Lets go! If you feel like visiting more just let me know. Perry is such a small town and very hard to meet anyone here. I would love to meet someone to do things with, getting to know them and them me. Basically I am looking for "My Best Friend to share life with"!!
  • Mary, 72 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Oklahoma City, OK
    I keep busy & am up for new experiences (except maybe a Mt Everest climb!) I like to play bridge, bowl, square dance, line dance & am attempting golf ( a slow process!) I volunteer for Mobile Meals & am against abortion so volunteer one hour a week at the chapel next to the abortion clinic. I love museums & Monk reruns!
  • Gabriel, 30 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Norman, OK
    When I'm not working I enjoy watching basketball as well as playing it at my gym. I also enjoy weight lifting if I get the chance. I hold more conservative viewpoints. Family is something that is very important to me.
  • Ashley, 21 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Norman, OK
    Hi, my name is Ashley. I am currently in college studying visual arts. Family is very important to me and I enjoy meeting new people. I absolutely love baking and creating art in my free time. I'm hoping to find someone kind hearted who I can grow in my faith with.
  • Connor, 23 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lawton, OK
    Extreme surfing and dangerous exploring are just some of hobbies I enjoy. In 2016 I won internet surfer of the year. That's same year I won the most daring explorer of the year by cleaning under the couch. They really hand out awards for these, they are hanging on my wall! God and my faith are a very important part of my life, and I definitely try not to take it for granted. Family is also a important part in my life. Coming from a big family its always a good time when we all get together. I am very passionate about helping others whether it be volunteering or just lending a hand to a fellow person. I tend to be more of a homebody but I'm definitely ready for an adventure 99% of the time.
  • John, 53 from Mustang, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Mustang, OK
    I like to go to the movies,going out to eat go to sporting events. I like to travel. Family is very important to me. I like family get togethers. Maybe go to bricktown. Go to concerts. Etc.
  • Alicia, 36 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Edmond, OK
    I like to focus my energy on collecting experiences as opposed to "things" and would much rather spend my money on a trip to a foreign country than on a fancy new car. I'm the type of girl who likes to seize opportunities and make the most of everyday. I love the serenity of standing atop a huge mountain, watching the horizon expand before me.