Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Archdiocese of Oklahoma City Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 67 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Oklahoma City, OK
    I'm half Italian and grew up in the Italian side of the family where Sundays meant going to Grandmother's house after Mass for pasta and meatballs. I love being Catholic and now attend a traditional Latin Mass Catholic Church. I'm friendly, down to earth and easy to talk with. I enjoy doing most everything. My favorites include anything to do with warm water and beaches. I enjoy swimming, scuba diving, snorkling, but don't as often as I'd like. I like eating healthy but there are those occasions when I don't. I ride my bike when the weather allows and "try" to work out two or three times a week but find myself slacking lately.
  • Stephen, 61 from Chickasha, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Chickasha, OK
    I am out going indivdual with an open mind to almost anything. I do try to follow my religion close but sometimes I do fail but I try to do right. I live in Chickasha Oklahoma and I enjoy going out to eat, fish, and dancing at Club Rodeo in OKC. I enjoy going to OU football games. I enjoy having fun most of the time. I do work hard at home and around the house and on my Architectural Projects. I have a very strong family ties and live to be around most of my relatives when time is made availabe to do so. I love my sons, grandson and my siblings very much and would do almost anything for all of them. I am looking for a friend and maybe a partner to enjoy the things that I enjoy. I would like to get to know someone that would like to go to OU football games and the mountains espescially Red River NM in the summer. I am 55 years old and set in my ways too but that can change.
  • Paul, 60 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Oklahoma City, OK
    I'm Paul. I'm a RN and have been a nurse for 25 year now. I started out as a medic in the Army and worked my way up the chain. Divorced for overy 4 years now. Have 3 children, all grown up and gone. I have one grandchild now, hoping for more. I like woodworking and gold prospecting. I make rosary's and send off to the missions. I have a devotion to the souls in Purgatory. See you later.
  • Donna, 78 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Edmond, OK
    I love nature, sunrises, animals, music and sports. I love to cook, play the piano, feed and watch the birds in my back yard. I like to be around genuine people with a sense of humor,
  • Jim, 64 from Meeker, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Meeker, OK
    I am most passionate about my faith. I enjoy horseback riding, dancing ( mostly country and folk ), music ( country, pop,western swing, big band,classical, easy listening, soft rock), the beach,and the mountains. I don't do well with animals in the house, cats, dogs, cows , horses etc,( gold fish would be ok). But more seriously, I guess I like animals and love people. I have a dog, horses and cattle (not in the house). But I do understand why some people need or wont a dog or cat for company. The most influential people have been my parents and grandparents. Read the first answer. Puls grilling a steak.
  • Cindy, 62 from Ada, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ada, OK
    Right now I enjoy puzzles, riding bikes, swimming, hiking, and having coffee or a meal with a friend. But I have a lot of interests and enjoy trying new things, so I'm not really limited to what I do now.
  • Karen, 69 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hello my name is Karen.I live in N.W., Okla. City I was once asked what was the best day of my life ? well I have had several, but the next best day I am looking forward to is when I meet my soul-mate, and its making that person as happy as they make me. I am a out door/ nature girl, I enjoy sporting events ( OSU football ) the arts ,music, travel/ weekend get aways, ( RV ) camping, cookouts with family/ friends with a cold beer. If you can take your partner around the dance floor we may be on to something. Want to dance ? My picture is a year old, but It is still how I look today, so this is who you will see when we meet ( I am not a good picture taker ) but my personality and warm smile are great in person..
  • Jerry, 74 from Yukon, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Yukon, OK
    I love reading, watching movies, exercising and listening to music. My family of four children and nine grandchildren are very important to me and the joy of my life along with my Chinese Shar Pei, Kenton. My wife, who passed away, was the most influential person in my life. She supported me in all that I did.
  • Elean, 72 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Edmond, OK
    Hi, I love retirement, from visiting our National Parks to spending time in my garden. Retirement has given me time to pursue some favorite activities like travel, theater, cycling, jazzercise, movies, walks and taking my 3 and 4 year old great-grandsons to the park and camping to name a few. My desire for fishing and beaches developed while living in Florida and still go there every couple of years to visit my sister and friends. I . I love being out of doors doing most anything. I thank God for my healthy mind and body. I like to find humor in situations and seem to be rather easy going. I have manage quit nicely by myself but feel it would be nice to have a companion to share some time and activities. Looking for a kind gentleman who feels the same.
  • Linda, 66 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Edmond, OK
    Despite all the trials and tribulations, I am happy and only look forward to the positive things in life. I am retired so I have plenty of time to do the fun things. What I love to do most since I've retired is travel. I have been to most countries but I'm still looking for more adventures!! For day to day activities, I try to keep active, like walking, bicycling, swimming, or just cleaning house or working in the flowerbeds. I love dining in or eating out, like a good glass of wine, like cuddling and watching movies, walking on a nice beach, the ocean breeze, beautiful sunsets, spectacular scenery. I have a positive attitude and thank God for all His glorious blessings.
  • Patricia, 65 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hello. I'm a young 65 year old who loves God, my family and life. My faith walk with Christ is important to me and something that i am thankful for. As I get older I find that good, nurturing relationships are extremely important to me. My relationship with my Mom and my siblings, my children and grand children, and my friends both near and far are priceless and I wouldn't trade these for all the tea in China! I love to travel, play golf, hang out at home or enjoy the outdoors especially when it's nice outside. In the early quiet, cool evenings, there's nothing like sitting out on the patio sipping a nice glass of wine and listening to good music. I also enjoy the camaraderie with friends over dinner and dancing. These evenings of laughter fill the heart and soul and solidify our friendships. I love good conversations, spontaneity and lots of laughter.
  • Thomas, 81 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Lawton, OK
    Health is most important and family always comes first. I retired from the military with thirty two years of service and I have been on my present job for 25 years