Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tulsa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Diocese of Tulsa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mark, 45 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Tulsa, OK
    Ok...let's get the FAQ's over with..I am a practicing Catholic, no children and have never been married. I live in midtown Tulsa and own an investment advisory firm. I am a reasonably intelligent, fun, down-to-earth person...but most importantly...I am fun to hang out with! I enjoy traveling, the beach, hanging out with family and friends, good wine, good food...well just about anthing that is fun (esp. OU Football). I grew up in a small town, but my profession has led me around the country on business so I consider myself pretty well-rounded. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people with interesting backgrounds and perspectives.
  • Cindy, 58 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Broken Arrow, OK
  • David, 41 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Broken Arrow, OK
    I have a rather large family, with four sisters, three of which are married and I have a total of 5 nieces and 5 nephews. I have many interests and hobbies, which include reading, movies, sports (baseball, football, MMA, etc.), muscle cars, and the outdoors. I am an Eagle Scout and love hiking and Backpacking.
  • Craig, 55 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Tulsa, OK
    Who am I .....I am an intelligent, attractive, easy going guy with a good sense of humor. I love sports, cooking, movies, a night on the town, the lake, the beach. I am one of the nice guys, loyal, and dependable. I have two boys who are my best friends. I like dressing in jeans and a tshirt all the way to a tux. I believe God intended for men and women to be together. I am a romantic at heart . I think first of all relationships are work but probably the most rewarding work of our lives. What effort goes in is exactly what we will get out of it. Building a good relationship is a combination of honest communication, trust, compromise, and physical intimacy. Not all of these come instantaneously or by happenstance. That's where the work comes in. In other words soulmate relationships can be created only if WE are willing to put in the work. Who wants to join me? I am looking for an attractive woman who can hold her own in a conversation. I have been divorced for more than seven years. I'm looking for a committed relationship based on friendship and physical attraction and then see where it goes. I'm a city boy looking for a local girl so Tulsa metro women only. I've tried the distance thing before and I can't make it work. Thanks for reading and best of luck to everyone in their search.
  • Renee, 51 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Broken Arrow, OK
    Helping others has always been a strong driver in my life. I love what I do now - it can be tough being self-employed while being a single mom and keeping up a house at the same time but we make the best of it. I am very driven but also am setting goals to be able to ease back and enjoy life more over the next few years. Children grow up quickly and try to enjoy as much time as possible with my daughter before she is grown and gone. My life has not turned out to what we expect life to be - going to school, getting married, having kids, working and then retiring but it has been a journey with much learning along the way. I believe we learn through some of our challenges and they do help mold us into the character we become. I also believe strongly in the difference of having a husband/partner committed and building together and that we were truly designed that way. With the right person life is VERY different and much more is achieved and enjoyed when shared. Cannot make that happen, and maybe I don't get out there very often as it can require a lot of time and life just seems to be very full, though not complete if that makes sense. So in reflecting over where I am and where I wish to be I decided that it might be good to try out some of the matching sites - you definitely get to see who is out there looking, what there interests are, even though I do have to say when you are open to adventure and exploration what you currently do does change when you have someone else in your life. I am very blessed to have my both of my grandmothers in my life - with one turning 99 in a couple of weeks so you know we are doing that HUGE! My daughter is very important to me and I am 100% responsible for her. Her dad is not in the picture. She gets to do many things due to our going and having fun together....we like to go to Los Cabos especially with the outdoor bands in the warmer weather, enjoy eating out as then we have time to sit together and share our day and we both get a break. :) She plays soccer, though is very active and enjoys almost anything. We enjoy traveling, snorkeling, biking, park, just being outdoors when not FROZEN! That was a great movie though! I enjoy relaxing with a glass of wine, watching movie, discussing things, intellectual as well as a great smile, eyes, honesty, integrity, loyal, and faithful are very important traits and are very attractive to me. Of course I do understand the chemistry and the appearance factor play in
  • Emmanuel, 27 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tulsa, OK
    Hello my name is Emmanuel I am 27 years old, I like the stake with some jalapenos next to it. Usually I'm always busy but I would like to take the time to meet a nice girl , I do not really talk much, but I like jokes and horror stories as well as romance stories, although sometimes I prefer to stop reading or listen to the Love story since they can take tears sometimes, I like sports but I do not practice any at the moment I only practice soccer with my niece since she is in the school team.
  • Krista, 21 from Claremore, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Claremore, OK
    Hey guys :) I would say I am passionate about making a difference, and helping others in need. I am currently a student who works part time as a pharmacy technician. I look forward to accomplishing my Bachelors degree in Radiopharmaceutical Sciences and finding a man rooted in the Catholic faith. I'm a laid back girl who loves the simple things in life. In my leisure time I enjoy being outdoors, and helping my family do projects around the house.
  • Candy, 29 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tulsa, OK
    I am a Catholic woman that loves God over everything. I have a child that is my life. I love my life in God. Because I have learned that He is the only answer to everything.
  • Gomez, 30 from Owasso, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Owasso, OK
  • Stephanie, 43 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Tulsa, OK
    I believe in working hard and playing harder. I have no problem putting in extra time and effort to accomplish goals, but I also cherish my downtime and often spend it with friends/family or volunteering to help others. I love music and especially enjoy live music by attending concerts, performances, and festivals. I enjoy spending time outdoors. Whether running/playing tennis/exercising, walking the dogs, reading/relaxing on the patio, or working in the yard, I feel a sense of serenity from enjoying a beautiful day outdoors. I am a sports fan, and enjoy attending and playing various sports for fun. I have to be honest though, I do not live alone. I have 2 furry family members that live with me, a scottish terrier and a west highland terrier. I rescued them several years ago, and they are always ready to meet new friends to see if they can get an extra head scratch or belly rub.
  • Rachael, 26 from Locust Grove, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Locust Grove, OK
    My faith, family, and friends are most important in my life. I have been a member of St. Mark's in Pryor, OK for 4 years, and prior to that, my home parish was Sacred Heart in Ozora, MO, my hometown. I teach Jr. High CCD on Wednesday nights at St. Mark's. I work as an Area Manager for DuPont, and prior to that I was a process engineer at the same plant. Outside of work and church, I enjoy playing sand volleyball, fishing, running, line dancing, and two stepping. I love country music, going to rodeos, and riding horses, although I've never had one of my own. I have a Great Dane, Missy and a Rat Terrier, Buck, who bring so much joy and entertainment to my life. I enjoy cooking and baking; I try all different types of recipes. I try to travel back home to Missouri several times each year to spend time with my family and friends. I have a very large extended family and we are very close. I'm an open book, so if you have questions, feel free to ask!
  • Brian, 24 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tulsa, OK
    Oklahoma state alum Accountant I'm not that great at advice, could I offer you a sarcastic comment instead? I enjoy building things and fixing up my house. I'm probably watching Netflix