Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tulsa Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Diocese of Tulsa Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 49 from Owasso, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Owasso, OK
    Like many people, I have found it difficult to invest the necessary time and energy to meet that special person, As much as anything, I am looking to develop new friendships; if nothing more than this comes out of this effort, I am okay with that. I enjoy my job since it is interesting and allows me to travel. I moved to the Tulsa area in 2009 for work. I'm not sure what the future holds, or how long I will be here, but I am open to someone that would really make me want to stay, despite the Winters here. I also will not rule out meeting someone from outside of of this area (but still in the USA) since - honestly - there are relatively few Catholic women here, and most single Protestant woman in my age range have been divorced. Needless to say, the annulment process is probably not the best conversation topic on a first date with a Protestant. I enjoy different forms of exercise and workout regularly. I have enjoy cycling, running, and weight training.. I also enjoy listening to good music, photography (would enjoy photographing new friends), and spending time with friends and family. I also started playing acoustic guitar a few of years ago and am good enough to enjoy the experience, although I cannot promise that you would feel the same way :) I enjoy watching college sports more than professional sports, and I love college football and everything associated with it. Maybe because it always takes us back to that time in our lives and because most of those athletes play for the love of the game. Relaxing one on one time with that special person and with small groups of great friends are times that I enjoy. I am generally curious about people and enjoy learning about others, but take time to open up myself. I have never been much into going to bars/clubs or any place where I have to yell to be heard (with the exception of sporting events of course) but have done so on occasion with friends. It is difficult to enjoy the company of others when you cannot hold a decent conversation in places such as that.
  • Jose, 41 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Tulsa, OK
    I was born in Tulsa,Oklahoma, and have lived here ever since. I am about five feet and seven inches tall, and weight about 210 to 215 depending on my workouts. I have dark brown hair, kinda a babyface with dimples. People say my best feature are my eyes, which are a green-hazel color. I'm very athletic and work-out ever chance I get. I played sports growing up, and now keep my competitive nature trying to beat my best friends in golf.(when I get a break) I own two companies here in Tulsa, which are remodeling and building homes,and restaurants, and other commercial buildings. In past years I would stay busy working so much I hardly had time for anything else. Now I have been able to stay busy and still find time to do other things I Iike to do. I would like to find someone to share my time, and making time for her. Of coarse to travel, I like music and concerts, the lake, mostly all sports and love going to games, when i can. I'm a die hard Yankee's fan, and love fast cars, Now then, in saying all that, I would really like to find someone I can share my goals and passions with. Some I can turn my attention too, and do things they also have interest in. Most recent change in my life, I started going to church again steady for the past six months. I quit going when my Grandfather died in 2003. Now I noticed A nice, refreshing change in my life, and would like to find a companion to share my time with hopefully forever, God Willing. (Se Dios quiere) -Jos
  • Boris, 52 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Broken Arrow, OK
    I am very conservative and family oriented guy. I have three kids, two girls of 9 and 11, and a son of 23 who is in the process of moving out and pursuing aviation school. I love sports, but not so much watching them on TV but actually playing; I play tennis with the USTA, I play volleyball and love playing it on the sand, and I also workout almost daily. My passion right now are my daughters who keep me busy all the time. It has been an adjusting time for all of us, specially for me, now I have to manage my time better to be able to meet all of my activities and my kids'. I am even learning to cook, how about that? I was never good at it, but now with the George Forman grill is a piece of cake. LOL. I am outgoing, like to have fun, go to the movies, water parks, etc. On a religious note, I was going to the Deaconate program for two years but had to quit when i deployed to Afghanistan, I believe that it is not my true vocation, but still I am very active in my faith, with sunday mass, daily mas when possible and some visits to the blessed sacrament in adoration.
  • Maria, 20 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Tulsa, OK
    (A) Intention: there must be intention which includes a plan of action or strategies to realize ones objective. For example, gathering information to understand the tasks and requirements needed to successfully apply to college versus completing a task rapidly without a deep understanding of the task or process such as applying to the local college because that is the standard practice (B) Forethought: this requires one to think of potential outcomes to guide their actions. For example, many students take college-entrance exams in their junior year in anticipation that they might want to retake them to obtain a higher score (C) Self-regulation of actions. For example, allocating and prioritizing time to study for the college-entrance exams (D) Self-examination: examining ones actions and abilities, allowing for an assessment of ones self-efficacy levels. For example, a student may be introduced to the idea of applying to a particular college. He/she will examine their qualifications on the specified criteria, consider their ability to do well in this new academic setting, through this awareness they form the decision to pursue this endeavor
  • Enid, 45 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Broken Arrow, OK
    I moved to Broken Arrow, OK. a few years ago from New York where I grew up. I like it here, and have settled here nicely. I work in the Human Resources field. I enjoy spending time with my family and the few friends I've made here. I attend Mass twice a week in Broken Arrow. I am currently working on a second Bachelor degree in Pastoral Studies. I love reading books especially those on apologetics and on the lives of the Saints, they have been a huge inspiration for me especially through the tough times. I enjoy going to the movies, traveling, I especially love packing up the car and hitting the road and exploring new places throughout the US. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home either watching TV, or listening to music. I am not a cook at all but am willing to learn if I had too. I am much better at cleaning, laundry and organizing the home.
  • Piedad, 54 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Tulsa, OK
  • Emmanuel, 27 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tulsa, OK
    Hello my name is Emmanuel I am 27 years old, I like the stake with some jalapenos next to it. Usually I'm always busy but I would like to take the time to meet a nice girl , I do not really talk much, but I like jokes and horror stories as well as romance stories, although sometimes I prefer to stop reading or listen to the Love story since they can take tears sometimes, I like sports but I do not practice any at the moment I only practice soccer with my niece since she is in the school team.
  • Candy, 29 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tulsa, OK
    I am a Catholic woman that loves God over everything. I have a child that is my life. I love my life in God. Because I have learned that He is the only answer to everything.
  • Maria, 50 from Claremore, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Claremore, OK
  • Gomez, 30 from Owasso, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Owasso, OK
  • Tony, 26 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tulsa, OK
    Hey my name is Tony and i graduated from OSU IT in construction management. In my free time I enjoy spending time out side hunting, fishing and playing for the Tulsa men's Rugby team when I'm not to busy running around or hanging out with my family.
  • Marlette, 32 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Tulsa, OK
    Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else [?] God comes first and foremost. I love Jesus Christ and I look to him for daily advice. I am looking for something real and have no time for game playing. I have been through a lot so it will take a strong man of faith to be able to appreciate what I have to offer [?]