Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Tulsa Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Diocese of Tulsa Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Vanessa, 35 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Broken Arrow, OK
    Hi there! I have a great love for the Church and am passionate about growing in my faith. I'm blessed to be part of an engaging faith community with many opportunities to grow in my faith. I love to travel and experience different cultures - seeing the Church throughout the world is an amazing thing! I'm currently learning German for a trip next summer. :) I'm a lifelong learner, enjoy vegetable gardening, cycling, chess, listening to music and reading a good book - favorite authors include Tolkien and C.S. Lewis. I enjoy meeting new people, however I am an introvert, so I like time to recharge.
  • Kaitlin, 24 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Broken Arrow, OK
    My name is Kaitlin and I am a financial analyst at Verizon. I graduated with a Finance degree from Oklahoma State University in May 2015 and I'm currently working on my MBA at the University of Tulsa. I am one of 3 girls. (Fun fact: I am a twin!) I am a Phi Mu and I love my sisters! I love God and I love my family! I love going to church and I enjoy playing soccer. I also enjoy watching movies, listening to music, reading occasionally for fun, watching and playing sports, and hanging out with friends. I am very goal-oriented and try to always stay focused, but I also like to joke around, laugh, and have a good time. I enjoy life and try not to take it for granted. I wouldn't be where I am today without God by my side. At the end of my life, the ultimate goals I want to have accomplished are: fully loving everybody and fulfilling God's will for me on Earth. If I have positively impacted at least one person's life here on Earth, then I've made a difference. I want to lead others closer to God and I strive to serve Him in all things!
  • Kyle, 27 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stillwater, OK
    I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like to travel. I love sports. I enjoy outdoor activities. I like helping people. The most influential person in my life was my grandpa. He had kidney disease and several body parts amputated, but that didn't stop him from being as active as possible. The way he lived was inspiring and helped me choose the profession that I chose. I look forward to finding someone that I can share a life with that shares the same faith, interests, and family values that I do.
  • Hannah, 22 from Bartlesville, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bartlesville, OK
    My name is Hannah, and I live in Oklahoma. I have a wonderful mother and father, a lovely little sister six years my junior, and a mischievous but amusing cat named Pookie. I am a passionate music lover. I love to read a good book whenever I am able. I rarely watch any TV, but I'm a big fan of Sherlock. I also love watching movies, and my cinematic tastes range from Harold Lloyd to Hitchcock to Lord of the Rings/ The Hobbit and Star Wars. I am interested in genealogy and family trees. To sum it up, I have a lot of interests in my life: always eclectic and often geeky (nothing wrong with geeky! :-) ) But above all, my Catholic Faith is a huge part of my life. Through the guidance of God's grace, Our Lady, and all the Holy Saints, I hope to find what God's Divine Will is for me.
  • Missy, 29 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tulsa, OK
    Hi! I will fill this out better later. I'm kind of a weirdo... but have never been told I'm boring. I have a big heart... sometimes too big. I enjoy simple things and can be a big kid... but know when to be serious and have a passion for social justice. I'm in the mental health field and love it. Truly is my calling. I want to make a difference in the world.. one person at a time. I love serving those who people often don't want to help (addicts, alcoholics, mentally ill) if you judge someone you have no time to love them. My family and friends are a big part of my life. We're very close and don't know where id be without them. My health has been a big priority lately...i eat very clean and started swimming laps again and going to the gym. My pug...oh man... My pug is awesome. I am a HUGE film nerd and considered film school at one point. I overanalyze them like crazy. Finally I'm addicted to laughing and making others laugh. The way i see it.... If i Can make someone smile, laugh, or pee their pants a little... It's a good day.
  • Maria, 26 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tulsa, OK
    I believe in celebrating life, recognizing human dignity, building relationships, fighting for equality, and seeking out God. In short: living out Catholicism :) I'm teaching reading at a TPS middle school. My goal is to work and live alongside the marginalized; to be pious, but not "safe". As Francis said,"a shepherd should smell like his sheep." I'm a big fan of singing and dancing spontaneously. I love dessert. Quality, deep conversations are my jam. I hiked the Camino last summer--it was amazing, obviously.
  • Emmanuel, 27 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tulsa, OK
    Hello. I am Emmanuel, am a quiet person I don't talk too much at first. I am cheerful, shy sometimes when I get nervous lol, respectful, active and I like to watch anime.I work for what I want and need in my life, I have several goals' right now I'm working in one it had been 6 months and can't finish it :b hope to finish it this year before the new year. I enjoy playing sports n I get excited to compete. I love martial arts since I was a child especially taekwondo, my uncle has been the most influential in martial arts to me and in my faith mom, grandmother and grandpa. we are all catholic's and I really like to be catholic. I use I AND I to write or express myself but that doesn't mean I, me and myself LOL
  • Sarah, 31 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tulsa, OK
    I am an adventurer and I love to travel. I am easy going and enjoy laughter. I love the outdoors and hiking, watching fireflies and making snow angels. I am originally from California but have spent most of the last 5 years in Tulsa.
  • Someone, 24 from Owasso, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Owasso, OK
    Not sure what to put here really. I went to school for Computer Science and now I'm a software developer. I play a lot of video games and I love watching movies and just relaxing in my free time.
  • Krista, 21 from Claremore, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Claremore, OK
    Hey guys :) I would say I am passionate about making a difference, and helping others in need. I am currently a student who works part time. I look forward to accomplishing my Bachelors degree in Radiopharmaceutical Sciences and finding a man rooted in the Catholic faith. I'm a laid back girl who loves the simple things in life. In my leisure time I enjoy being outdoors, and helping my family do projects around the house.
  • Jemmye, 28 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Tulsa, OK
    Faith. Family. Outdoors. Special Education. Cycling. Camping. Laughing. Learning. Currrently returning to school for special education but also interested in Occupational Therapy Assistant. I served the Church in a missionary setting mainly teaching preschoolers, middle school. Love Catholic classical education and Montessori teaching. I was a missionary for many years but wished to relocate closer to family and receive more education. Got tired of the big inner city pace and craziness and was living in 5 different places in 6 years which was taking a tole on my health. I have traveled extensively, mainly on the east and west coast, lived in Italy for a year and worked with the Hispanic population. ALL of this was a HUGE gift from God, but I am glad to be home for a bit closer to family, out of the city, and back in school. I would say Our Lady has been the most influential in my life and faith journey. She has helped form me as a woman, helped convert my parents, and continues to be my guide as a strong woman of character, purity, and faith. Love to read non-fiction biographies of people who were self sacrificing and generous with their God given gifts. If you have any suggestions, let me know... Love the outdoors and hiking. I'm getting back into mountain biking although I prefer the road. Rarely watch Television, would rather paint or read or make jewelry or go outside or spend quality time with people or take a class to learn a skill... I like to choose where I get my news... As far as dating goes, I seek a humble, hard worker who treats all women with dignity and respect. A sense of humor and love of children is a must!
  • Maggie, 27 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Tulsa, OK
    What are you passionate about? - There are many different things that I am passionate about. One of the main items is helping children through teaching and seeing what they learn. I am an Art and ELL teacher at an elementary school in Tulsa. I enjoy watching students learn to express themselves through art and also how they react when they learn something new. What do you look forward to the most? - I am really interested in what God has in store for me in the future. I know that I would love to continue teaching and continuing my life in what I see for myself, but God knows what is best and has a plan for me. I will admit that I am nervous about the future and what that actually entails. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? - Throughout my years there have been many people who have influenced my life one way or another. I have also had different experiences from time to time that have made me who I am today. What do you enjoy doing with your leisure time? - I enjoy hanging out with friends - going to see a movie, dinner, show, etc. I am also big on family, so when ever there is something going on I like to join my family or support my cousins in something whenever I can. I will admit that I am somewhat of a GEEK - I am not one of those to dress up as a character and go to a convention, but I do like talking about what I like and might have a few pieces of that particular show/movie/series. The main two that I am into is Harry Potter and Doctor Who. Another thing that I like to do is read. I tend to read more fantasy, romance or mystery books, but it really depends on what sounds interesting to me. There is a lot more to me than what I have written. I just wanted to give a brief overview of what I am about. Please ask if you have any questions.