Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Cheryl, 55 from Oklahoma City, OK
    55, Oklahoma City, OK
    I am in the process of relocating to OKC where I grew up and had lived in my 20's. Time for a change in life. My sons are raised. My youngest son was just ordained last May to the Holy Priesthood for the Wichita Diocese and my oldest son has gone back to the seminary and will, God willing be ordained in two years!! Truly BLESSED. They are my life. I am ready to now live my life to the fullest and for the Lord!! I put it on hold to raise them. I have been a hospice RN for the past 15.5 years. I am passionate about people, my faith and family. I have a quick wit, I enjoy laughter and a great sense of humor!! I have done much with the youth of the Wichita Diocese. I love to share my faith with anyone and everyone. I like sports, drives, just hanging out. I am praying and looking for a gentleman to share my life, my faith and my love of the Lord with! God's PEACE!!!
  • Joseph, 33 from Norman, OK
    33, Norman, OK
    I am a hard working and striving person, I believe in helping and putting others, before myself. Family is really important. I believe anything is attainable in life as long as you have faith, hope, and love. Attending Sunday mass and daily prayer is critical to my life structure. My mother is the most influential person in my life. My hobbies include anything outdoors, golfing, dancing, and owning races horses.
  • Enid, 45 from Broken Arrow, OK
    45, Broken Arrow, OK
    I moved to Broken Arrow, OK. a few years ago from New York where I grew up. I like it here, and have settled here nicely. I work in the Human Resources field. I enjoy spending time with my family and the few friends I've made here. I attend Mass twice a week in Broken Arrow. I am currently working on a second Bachelor degree in Pastoral Studies. I love reading books especially those on apologetics and on the lives of the Saints, they have been a huge inspiration for me especially through the tough times. I enjoy going to the movies, traveling, I especially love packing up the car and hitting the road and exploring new places throughout the US. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home either watching TV, or listening to music. I am not a cook at all but am willing to learn if I had too. I am much better at cleaning, laundry and organizing the home.
  • John, 47 from Marlow, OK
    47, Marlow, OK
    Besides the church my kids are everything to me. I love the country life and all of the animals in it, especially my dog and horse, I'm Simple Man who likes to cook and do woodworking and hanging out with my kids watching TV or going to the movies, I like going to the gym about 5 times week, I really enjoy working in the garden, it helps give me peace of mind, the military I would say had a large impact on my life, but it was only one part, I believe I'm ready to start the next significant impact in my life.
  • Connor, 23 from Lawton, OK
    23, Lawton, OK
    Extreme surfing and dangerous exploring are just some of hobbies I enjoy. In 2016 I won internet surfer of the year. That's same year I won the most daring explorer of the year by cleaning under the couch. They really hand out awards for these, they are hanging on my wall! God and my faith are a very important part of my life, and I definitely try not to take it for granted. Family is also a important part in my life. Coming from a big family its always a good time when we all get together. I am very passionate about helping others whether it be volunteering or just lending a hand to a fellow person. I tend to be more of a homebody but I'm definitely ready for an adventure 99% of the time.
  • Patricia, 57 from Edmond, OK
    57, Edmond, OK
    Hi! I was raised in the Catholic Church and my faith is important to me. I have three children that are the light of my life, as well as a large close family and many friends. I enjoy life to the fullest and prefer to stay active. I love getting together with friends for dinner during the week and for other activities or events on the weekend. I would love to meet someone that shares my passion for life, family, and friends.
  • Jessica, 26 from Midwest City, OK
    26, Midwest City, OK
    I am an easy going person. I am always interested in meeting new people and seeing where the Lord takes me. I have a creative soul. I enjoy painting, drawing, and making jewelry. In my spare time, I enjoy reading science fiction novels ( I am a big fan of the Game of Thrones book series). I also like to hike and kayak in various Oklahoma State parks.
  • May, 51 from Lawton, OK
    51, Lawton, OK
    I like being with friends whom I share the same values, interests, and meals (!) with. I want to keep growing as a person and so I welcome new experiences. Which is why I also love to travel and meet people. Life has taken me to a few different places and and allowed me to work in interesting environments... so, I may have some entertaining stories to tell. And... laughter and fun are seriously important to me!
  • Greg, 59 from Piedmont, OK
    59, Piedmont, OK
    Just trying to do the right thing living life one day at a time as it comes it goes. Love to be outside enjoy reading and quite time to think .All so like to help people when they least expect it for no reason other then it feels good.
  • Jennifer, 42 from Yukon, OK
    42, Yukon, OK
    Hi, I am Jennifer. I'm a mother of two wonderful boys. They are both in college. Therefore, I am an empty nester but find that it has been quite humbling being by myself. I enjoy the outdoors, exercising, and eating clean. [?]
  • Mike, 43 from Tulsa, OK
    43, Tulsa, OK
    Hey!! My name is Mike. I am 43 years old living in Tulsa. I consider myself an old-fashioned type of guy (still hold the door open for ladies, and always respectful). I have never been married and don't have any children, although I do love kids. I love all kinds of films but I would have to say my favorite movie is Casablanca. *Bonus points are given if you can tell me who stars in it. The honor system is in place here.* I have a wonderful sense of humor and am always loyal. I love to cook. I think I am good at it but, I guess you have to be the judge on that huh ? I love all kinds of music and will listen to about anything except rap. Never have been a fan of it but I do like some. I am a smoker who trying to quit, but, of course, that is quite the process. I also am an author who writes children's books. I am open for almost anything, and am always willing to have fun (within legal limits. Lol). So far, I have written one story and working on a sequel. If you happen to like what you hear, let me know. What I'm doing with my life: I am currently working on getting my book published. I'm really good at: The one thing I am good at is cooking. Speaking Fluent Sarcasm. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Horror movies, Drama, comedies, old black and white films. The six things I could never do without: 1) God 2) Music 3) Movies 4) Dr. Pepper 5) Friends I spend a lot of time thinking about Going to a tropical Island On a typical Friday night I am I am either watching Netflix or Hulu Plus or hanging out with friends.
  • Cameron, 21 from Fort Gibson, OK
    21, Fort Gibson, OK
    I feel like I have been stuck in this same routine, and I'm ready for something new in my life. I'm a college study getting my business degree. Once I get my fist degree I want to get my engineering, or business masters, but I have not decided yet.