Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Kerri, 33 from Norman, OK
    33, Norman, OK
    I work two jobs and I am in school so my free time is precious to me. I will be done with school at the begging of Feb though, so I am interested in looking for someone to spend time with. I love my family and friends, they are an important part of who I am. I am looking for someone who shares my beliefs, although I am not too sure about online dating. I enjoy going to movies and all the basic going out with friends kind of things.I also enjoy the outdoors, reading and relaxing at home on some nights. I am a fan of most music although I prefer red dirt country and I am a fan of 80s music.
  • Stephanie, 36 from Broken Arrow, OK
    36, Broken Arrow, OK
    A native Arkansan who has living in Oklahoma long enough to finally call it 'home'. I consider myself more of a Martha struggling daily to be more like Mary. I fully recognize my mission is to live a life of virtue in hopes of attaining sainthood-easier said, than done, right? I take my faith seriously. My spare time is typically spent going to Diocesan Young Adult events, volunteering with my parish's middle school youth ministry, attending Razorback football games, and spending time with my family. I'm not one to sit around my house; I love being around my friends, and making memories - the more ridiculous we can act, the better. I love laughing and making other people laugh. I've traveled to more than 10 countries. Having just returned from a pilgrimage to Rome, I am currently dreaming a way to move to there (any suggestions..?). Anything else you would like to know, just ask!
  • Nathan, 39 from Oklahoma City, OK
    39, Oklahoma City, OK
    I like to believe I am able to get along with any type of person. Looking for someone to banter with, laugh, discuss, argue, and grow together with. You don't have to share my views for me to respect you. I like women who are fun, maybe a little sassy, maybe a little sarcastic, but at the end of the day is someone who is kind and loving. Trust and honesty are very important to me. I could list all the things I like to do, but if you are with the right person anything can be fun. That being said, I like sports, watching and playing. Watching football, basketball, and soccer. Playing flag football, basketball, indoor soccer. Outdoors stuff is cool as well. I also enjoy doing DIY stuff around the house. I'm not huge into working out, mainly gaining most of my exercise from being active, although that could always change. I'm a graphic designer, so art is important to me as well. This could take the form of comedy, movies, concerts, galleries, etc.. I had/have an extremely close knit group of college friends, but most of those live out of the state now. I mainly hang out with a few close friends and work friends. I'm not a huge club guy, rather I enjoy bars where you are able to talk. That being said, I am not someone who needs to be out every night, and I enjoy my quiet time at home as well, and many times even prefer it. I am also interested in volunteering, giving back, etc..
  • Robert, 32 from Norman, OK
    32, Norman, OK
    Hello all! It was once quoted, "life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you are going to get." I say that life is like a good cheeseburger, you are what you make of it! Everyday I wake up and feel grateful to be graced with another day. As long as I can remember, my biggest supporters in my life have been my parents. I can talk with them about anything and they are never scared to remind me of where we came from and how lucky we are to have what have but also remind me that with God all things are possible.
  • Liz, 53 from Broken Arrow, OK
    53, Broken Arrow, OK
    I am a strong faith based catholic, I enjoy being with my girls. I enjoy being out in nature. I believe I'm young at heart and love to learn by doing. I was raised Catholic and remember having the parish priest or nuns at our home often. I was raised that my faith needs to be center in my life.
  • Vanessa, 35 from Broken Arrow, OK
    35, Broken Arrow, OK
    Hi there! I have a great love for the Church and am passionate about growing in my faith. I'm blessed to be part of an engaging faith community with many opportunities to grow in my faith. I love to travel and experience different cultures - seeing the Church throughout the world is an amazing thing! I'm currently learning German for a trip next summer. :) I'm a lifelong learner, enjoy vegetable gardening, cycling, chess, listening to music and reading a good book - favorite authors include Tolkien and C.S. Lewis. I enjoy meeting new people, however I am an introvert, so I like time to recharge.
  • Craig, 32 from Locust Grove, OK
    32, Locust Grove, OK
    I am 2 1/2 years into my journey as a convert to Catholicism. I am passionate about increasing my faith and drawing closer to God and the Church. I have a BA in History, I am a trained opera singer. I love to read, sing, study music, history, and theology. I am currently self-employed. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life, a good meal, good conversation, a evening canoeing at the lake. I also enjoy eating out, going to the opera or symphony. Some of my favorite author include, C. S. Lewis, G. K. Chesterton, Scott Hahn, and Anthony Esolen and Thomas E. Woods Jr. I credit the liturgical music of the Church as playing the most instrumental part in my conversion.
  • Rebecca, 25 from El Reno, OK
    25, El Reno, OK
    Hi, I'm Rebecca. I teach History and English to middle schoolers. I teach at a Catholic school, and I absolutely love my faith. My faith and my family are the most important parts of my life. I enjoy being around my family, and we all get along fairly well. I also like to read and sew, and I can bake fantastic fruit pies!
  • Rodolfo, 33 from Oklahoma City, OK
    33, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hi. I consider myself as a responsible, loyal and straightforward person. I'm looking forward to find a real and long lasting relationship, of course don't want to rush into anything, no games or drama. When it comes to having fun I'm down for anything and everything. Skydiving is on my bucket list, let's do it [?] Anything you would like to know, just ask.
  • Sherri, 51 from Edmond, OK
    51, Edmond, OK
    I seek a God loving/praying, confident, honorable, brave, kind, athletic/fit/strong, adventurous, high achieving, silly man... my age (+/-5). Bonus if he has previously been a military officer. I am most of those things (not a man, nor a previous military office, I am not very brave either, or strong). But the rest. You bet. That is me... for sure! I am a very energetic introvert. I enjoy making people laugh and/or smile. But then I very much like to retreat to (eventually) the comfort of my mate and bestest friend. A friend recommended this site to me, but from reading profiles... it seems to be a waste. Most Catholic men, my age, want someone a decade or two younger to start a new family with. That is not me, nor do I wish to be with anyone older. But, just in case, you are out there... I am keeping this profile open. You will be well appreciated and well spoiled (for that is in my nature anyway) and I am now clearly aware of what a rare gift you will be :)
  • Alisha, 36 from Broken Arrow, OK
    36, Broken Arrow, OK
    Love movies, reading, and travelling. I enjoy being around people who have a sense of adventure. I love what I do for a living. I am hoping that if nothing else comes of this, that I may find people that enjoy following their faith as much as I do.
  • Tej, 29 from Oklahoma City, OK
    29, Oklahoma City, OK
    Originally from NyC, just finished up med school, and recently moved to OkC from Nashville for dermatology residency. Huge college football (Go Irish!), NBA fan. Love hiking, fitness, playing bball, yoga, and trying different restaurants. Love sleeping, Netflix, and game of thrones. Notre Dame '10 Vanderbilt Medicine '16