Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dianne, 60 from Lane, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lane, OK
    I am a mother of 4 grown children. I have a small farm in Southeast Oklahoma. I raise blueberries, cattle, and pecan trees. I enjoy staying home cooking, walking, quilting, and movies. I enjoy music of all genre. I enjoy this political season. I grew up in Eastern Kentucky on a small farm that has been in the family since 1792. I was raised with a great-grandmother , who lived to be 98. My grandmothers were strong women as the husbands died very young.
  • Esther, 52 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lawton, OK
    Take me out to the ballgame. I like baseball. I would like to go out and have fun. Are you looking for Love? Me too! I'm looking for a man to share my love with. I'm a nice catholic lady looking for a nice catholic man. I want "Love & Romance." I'm looking for my darling, my honey, my love. I have so much love to give. Do you like hugs and kisses? I sure do. I remember way back in 1992 -dating was easier. He liked me. I liked him. He asked me to the movies. Hi- I'm praying for a nice man with a kind heart. I would like to travel to Italy and Hawaii, some day. I'm nice, kind, thoughtful, and considerate- that describes me. I would like to find a man,who has the same qualities, and who would like to get married eventually and live happily ever after. Catholics are suppose to get married , that's the only way it could be for me, I've been raised that way ALL my life, not to have pre-marital sex, 2014 or not. I'm not judging any one. God said do not judge. I just know how I would like to find love . I like romance, affection, and kindness.I'm looking for love. I'm a kind person. I try to do kind deeds every day. Kind words, kind everything, that's how God wants me to be. I will keep praying to find a nice catholic man, who will love me as much as I love him. I enjoy watching Notre Dame football, Texas Rangers, Chicago Cubs, and Cardinals baseball! I like to go for walks, picnic, play putt/putt or practice golfing, bowling, watch a movie, cook, and spend time together. I enjoy learning about different countries- Ireland and Italy. To me, actions speak louder than words. Being nice, kind, and honest means a lot. I like to laugh and enjoy life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy traveling to places-like Kansas, Texas, and Florida. It has warm weather and fun attractions like Disney World, Ft. Lauderdale. I enjoyed "Epcot" and "MGM" because of all the fun things to see and do. The exhibits from the different countries were beautiful and interesting. All the movie stuff was cool too. At work, my colleagues would say that I am easy to get a long with, I am cheerful and positive. I have taught for 27years and still enjoy my work. Teaching is very rewarding.
  • Donna, 78 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Edmond, OK
    I love nature, sunrises, animals, music and sports. I love to cook, play the piano, feed and watch the birds in my back yard. I like to be around genuine people with a sense of humor,
  • Peggy, 68 from Alva, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Alva, OK
    The most commented on of my visable attributes is my smile. I am a customer service representative at a local bank so I smile alot. I think I am a positive person with much to give to another human being and would like to find out. I am close to retirement so I'd like to travel and enjoy other things in my life besides working.
  • Jamie, 31 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tulsa, OK
    I converted to Catholicism in 2006. I have 2 dogs and a cat (I'm a dog person, but the cat thinks it's a dog so it works out). I like Harry Potter, The Walking Dead, Lord of the Rings, and Game of Thrones. I love singing and and am in a few choirs around town. I like to bake and cook, and am working on making a pie crust that's as good as my grandma's someday. However, that may be an exercise in futility as no pie crust will ever be as good as hers.
  • Jorge, 47 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Tulsa, OK
    I'm always like to do everything in the name of the father the son and the Holy Spirit if is mean to be it is because God wants it to be like that but I love to work and try hard every single day looking. For pure honest love
  • Natalie, 28 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Oklahoma City, OK
    Greetings! If you consider yourself to be artistic/creative (maybe even a hipster), scientific, or all three, you've come to the right place! As I'm sure it is for all of us, it's hard for me to describe my entire being in just a few words, but here goes: I'm an eclectic person who enjoys all creative-type pursuits, such as drawing/painting, dancing, visiting art museums, and hip coffee shops. If you are familiar with Curious George, I'd describe myself as the female version of the Man with the Yellow Hat - there are a variety of activities I enjoy doing, but most of them are cultural or artistic activities which I realize can seem a little odd for a young Millennial to like, but that's me. My favorite activity, to be honest, is relaxing at home, but when I do get out, these are the types of activities I like to do. I also enjoy stargazing when the weather is nice, and especially love watching the Perseid meteor shower with my family in late August. I am taking a jazz dance class right now, which is a fun way for me to exercise, and am looking forward to performing in a dance competition and my studio's year end recital! It's great to see family and friends come to watch my performances. I also have to adult sometimes, which is why I have a day job at the office. But I'd much rather be with my family! When I'm away from work, I prefer to think about and do non-work-related things. I'm rather old-fashioned and so I prefer a courtship over modern dating. But I'm also modern in the sense that I like to be educated and aware of the world around me. I also prefer to have a natural, sustainable lifestyle, so I tend to have a natural appearance, with my God-given imperfections. I don't take much of an interest in politics but I suppose I would describe myself as politically conservative. That's me in a nutshell. Thanks for stopping by!
  • Adam, 42 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Stillwater, OK
    Hi! I'm not looking for someone for dating right now - so don't think about that here! I've moved around a decent amount - Oklahoma is the sixth state in which I've held a driver's license - and I often wonder about things. Where are stories of mercy, civility, and nobility, the virtues I try to exhibit, beyond Medal of Honor ceremonies? Screwball romantic comedies from the 1930s, my favorite movies? I don't want to watch the negativity and shock treatment on TV "news" and even many so-called comedies. (As the 2016 election progresses, this applies more and more.) A friend once said that in my world, fairy tale heroes still exist. That's a little much; I'm not trying to fight dragons (unless they're cool and we won't get burned). I understand reality. I just prefer active engagement and simple life. I carry a handkerchief, drive a Prius, wear a fedora in winter without irony, hand write thank you notes, and respect the Oxford comma. Past fun hobbies have included semi-professional card playing and promotional work in a Gandalf costume. Also, I spent a couple years heavily involved in Catholic campus ministry. Now, I am fortunate to have a job I mostly enjoy. One of my work benefits is international conference travel, which is how I see many places off campus. Though it's dangerous to claim being "ready for marriage and kids", I believe I'm at a solid point in my life where that applies. I hope to find a partner who feels ready as well.
  • Hannah, 22 from Lawton, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Lawton, OK
    Hi my name is Hannah, I graduated from St. Gregory's University in May. I grew up in NJ, where my family lives. I absolutely love traveling, and would love to travel around the world!! I also love cooking, baking, reading and hanging out with friends.
  • Jason, 37 from Muskogee, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Muskogee, OK
    I grew up a Baptist and later on in life I decided to become a Catholic. I was Confirmed as a Catholic on April 19, 2014. I would like to meet a Catholic woman for marriage. I go to Alcoholic's Anonymous and would like to be with a girl that respects that I quit drinking.
  • Jeremy, 41 from Elk City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Elk City, OK
    I am a divorced father of two beautiful souls. A convert from the Espiscopal Church, I love Catholicism and am quite sure that if I should ever marry again, it could only be to a good Catholic woman. I've thought about joining the diaconate, and would hope to find a partner open to that.
  • Isabel, 37 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Oklahoma City, OK
    I like to exercise and dance, the people who most influence me is my family and friends. I like to go out and go to the movies. I like going out for runs.