Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cathy, 65 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Oklahoma City, OK
    So what can I tell you about me? I lived in Oklahoma City while growing up, then in Miami, FL for about 20 years. I returned to Oklahoma City in 1992. I have an identical twin, 2 brothers, 2 children (1 lives in Oklahoma City & 1 lives in Miami) & 3 grandchildren. I am now an un-retired special education teacher working this school year in a very fulfilling position at a high level poverty school. Some of the qualities I've been told I possess are that I'm patient, nurturing, easy to talk to, good listener, hard worker, organized, persistently positive ... I guess many of the things necessary for an effective teacher to possess. I enjoy staying busy. I love to garden & tend my flowers, I enjoy quilting. I'm very active physically and I do some form of exercise almost every day: run, walk, bike, weight train, swim, yard work, skiing in the winter whenever I can. I enjoy cooking & baking. I like going to movies, art & history museums, traveling, and am definitely open to trying new things. I attend Sunday Mass regularly & try to attend at least one daily Mass or Eucharistic adoration during the week. I am a Eucharist Minister and take Holy Communion to the sick & home-bound. I enrich my Catholic faith by participating in talks, workshops and retreats whenever possible, and praying the rosary & reading daily scripture & meditations from my "the Word Among Us" subscription.
  • Candace, 36 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Oklahoma City, OK
    I'm passionate about my faith, kids, and stuff I'm into like theology, the haunted mansion at Disney, Star Wars, and Trek. I enjoy movie watching, reading, dancing, and getting together with friends. I also doing outdoor activities, camping,fishing and hiking being my favorite.
  • David, 55 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hi. I would like to meet someone in a similar place in life as I am. I have been single for about 8 years and have grade school kids that live with me full time.
  • Austin, 21 from Altus, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Altus, OK
    I don't quite know what to put here arty the moment. I'm sure I will return at some point to actually put a proper description but for now I'm just going to hit the word limit
  • Laura, 31 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Tulsa, OK
    I want to change the world. I know that sounds really crazy but I do. I love to help people less fortunate than myself. I love to be active; hiking, biking, sports and anything adventurous. I love animals and kids. I am always down for good music, drinks, friends & family. I truly love life and living it to the fullest. I love standing up for the right thing, having good morals, and my faith. I'm very people friendly, very outgoing and am able to warm up to anyone. I am comfortable in most situations and rise to the occasion whatever it may be. I have a way of looking at life very deeply. I love to find the people who are the odd ones out, shy ones in the corner, the outcast, or whatever they are labeled as (or are just labeling themselves) and I welcome them in with a warm heart. I can carry on a conversation very well however I know just how important listening is & at times, even more important than talking. I don't judge, I don't quit, but I do make a lasting impression! Even though I love life, life, and love laughing with others; I am also a very VERY deep person. I have a lot of deep thoughts, can carry very deep conversations and contemplate things for while if they are difficult decisions. I have a lot of empathy for others and sometimes (especially in my work) when I hear things, I can't help but choke back tears. honestly have such a crazy career that ANYTHING relaxing will do. A day at the lake; lounging, boating, tubing, skiing, jet skiing, or even fishing. Or Cuddling up on the couch with my favorite blanket a great book/fav TV show or outstanding movie. My Contact info is in picture details. Going to a lounge and listening to good music. Having a drink with a friend. Bubble Baths. I do however like to get stuff done when I have extra time. Cleaning/House work or DIY projects, gardening, cooking, cleaning--yes-- I did say that I enjoy cooking and cleaning!
  • Ashley, 21 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Norman, OK
    Hi, my name is Ashley. I am currently in college studying visual arts. Family is very important to me and I enjoy meeting new people. I absolutely love baking and creating art in my free time. I'm hoping to find someone kind hearted who I can grow in my faith with.
  • Dawn, 41 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Oklahoma City, OK
    Enjoy walking dog, recently went kayaking, loved it. My faith is dear to my heart. At 41 finding it difficult to meet other Catholics. I enjoy helping others. I am creative, fun loving and chill, don't like the drama. First time on a dating site.
  • Candy, 29 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tulsa, OK
    I am a Catholic woman that loves God over everything. I have a child that is my life. I love my life in God. Because I have learned that He is the only answer to everything.
  • Tony, 26 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tulsa, OK
    Hey my name is Tony and i graduated from OSU IT in construction management. In my free time I enjoy spending time out side hunting, fishing and playing for the Tulsa men's Rugby team when I'm not to busy running around or hanging out with my family.
  • Esmeralda, 33 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Oklahoma City, OK
    I'm new to Oklahoma City and loving it so far! I would like to meet new people who share my same interests and values. I am a lifetime Catholic and am very close to my mother and a few select friends. I love music, dancing, reading, sightseeing and learning about different cultures.
  • Clare, 29 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tulsa, OK
    I enjoy reading, kayaking, going up to the lake with my family. I try and go every other weekend. The most influential people in my life are my dad's parents, my dad, and my friend Beth. I admire their positive outlook on life, their faith and how they treat others. I recently went on an ACTS retreat through the Church of St. Mary's and it was such an incredible experience! If you haven't gone I would suggest looking into it and sign up if and when you are ready.
  • Jan, 62 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Edmond, OK
    I keep active by biking, working out and volunteering. I relax by reading, walking and attending the arts. I am a very social person who loves people and loves to laugh. Trust and honesty are very important to me. My music taste is wide although I do not listen to hard rock, rap or lyrics using profanity. I am addicted to a warm smile and good conversation. I stay active and keep up with current events. I travel often and will take a weekend Jonte at the spur of the moment. I am looking for a man with similar interests. A guy who is comfortable in jeans for a backyard barbecue or will get dressed up for a night at the theater. Please understand I do not reply to profiles without a picture.