Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Daniel, 69 from Duncan, OK
    69, Duncan, OK
    My main interest here is reading the forums. 5'3", a few extra pounds, a few extra decades, Honorable Discharge, Melancholic 85%, Phlegmatic 15%. I am a quiet person. I was a teenage convert. I love to go to Mass and Communion and consider being a member of the Catholic Church to be my most important family relationship. I like to help out at Mass. I like to read, cook, BBQ, eat, sleep late, watch movies, surf-the-net, hike, and experience the outdoors. I like computers, outside animals, nature and working around my home or on my cars. I do not like smoking, drugs, foul language or having pets in the house. I accept moderate social drinking but not drinking to excess.
  • Jonathan, 39 from Miami, OK
    39, Miami, OK
    I love to be in Mass and study the word of God. I am a theologian by heart and social worker by profession. I love good conversation and have been trying to find someone who is able to engage in a good discussion. Let me be very clear, I am looking for someone who is interested in finding someone to serve God with and not fulfill their own personal desires or be led by their feelings only. So, if you want to get to know each other then by all means, lets chat.
  • Ik, 36 from Ada, OK
    36, Ada, OK
    Catholicism means a whole world to me. I am eager to follow my faith till my life comes to an end. I was raised in a predominantly catholic home and have a lot of Reverend Fathers as friends. Besides, i love the word of God. According to Saint Jerome, the ignorance of the word of God is ignorant of God. Romans 1:16 I am not ashamed of the word of God for it is the power unto salvation for them that believes. I enjoy playing basketball and also like outdoor events.
  • Laura, 27 from Norman, OK
    27, Norman, OK
    My name is Laura. I am a typical Midwestern girl with a little bit of twang. I have lived in the south for 3 years so I do say "y'all" but still say "pop". I am a outgoing person and love to be social and be around people. I do enjoy being a lone but have to have a television in the room. I love sports and actually make a living working sports which is awesome. I love The Ohio State Buckeyes and the Denver Broncos and will not tolerate any haters of those teams :). I love to travel especially around where I live. Love to explore new things but somedays I just want to lay on the couch and binge on The Simpsons, The Golden Girls or Law & Order.
  • Kevin, 24 from Oklahoma City, OK
    24, Oklahoma City, OK
    Hello, I just graduated from college and I'm just moved back to the city to start my career as an engineer. I've been in school for 5 years and spent very little time dating. So I figured I'll listen to God and give this a try.
  • Randall, 46 from Enid, OK
    46, Enid, OK
    Always had a hard time describing myself. Am looking for someone to spend and share life's everyday adventures with. In my spare time I like to go camping, fishing (pretty much anything outdoors), bowling or shooting a little pool. Pretty much on the shy side
  • Connor, 23 from Lawton, OK
    23, Lawton, OK
    Extreme surfing and dangerous exploring are just some of hobbies I enjoy. In 2016 I won internet surfer of the year. That's same year I won the most daring explorer of the year by cleaning under the couch. They really hand out awards for these, they are hanging on my wall! God and my faith are a very important part of my life, and I definitely try not to take it for granted. Family is also a important part in my life. Coming from a big family its always a good time when we all get together. I find myself to be more old fashioned when it comes to dating. I am very passionate about helping others whether it be volunteering or just lending a hand to a fellow person. I tend to be more of a homebody but I'm definitely ready for an adventure 99% of the time. Always trying toale peols laugh! I can make even the most serious people smile.
  • Jeremy, 41 from Elk City, OK
    41, Elk City, OK
    I am a divorced father of two beautiful souls. A convert from the Espiscopal Church, I love Catholicism and am quite sure that if I should ever marry again, it could only be to a good Catholic woman. I've thought about joining the diaconate, and would hope to find a partner open to that.
  • John, 53 from Mustang, OK
    53, Mustang, OK
    I like to go to the movies,going out to eat go to sporting events. I like to travel. Family is very important to me. I like family get togethers. Maybe go to bricktown. Go to concerts. Etc.
  • Patricia, 67 from Clinton, OK
    67, Clinton, OK
    Hello! I am the mother of three adult daughters and grandmother of 6. My girls live outside of Oklahoma and we try to visit as much as possible! I retired 3 years ago as a vocational rehabilitation counselor and enjoy my downtime. I participate in church activities as much as I can. I had been away from the church for a long time and returned close to a year ago. I'm glad I'm is much better. I enjoy daily drives, live music, most sports, cooking and reading novels. Crossword puzzles are a challenge. Movies are fun. I enjoy fishing and can bait my own hook!! I am looking for a long term relationship and possibly marriage. God wants us all to have a partner, whether it is a spouse or a pal. I had a good life growing up. I don't know a stranger, so I have an easy time meeting new people. I love to laugh and have fun. I would love to have a conversation and see if a relationship is possible.
  • Brian, 24 from Tulsa, OK
    24, Tulsa, OK
    Oklahoma state alum Accountant I'm not that great at advice, could I offer you a sarcastic comment instead? I enjoy building things and fixing up my house. I'm probably watching Netflix
  • Amanda, 27 from Shawnee, OK
    27, Shawnee, OK
    I love kids and That's why I became a substitute teacher I hope to one day become a real teacher maybe teach second grade or become a veterinarian. I'm a very caring and loving person.