Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Stillwater Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Stillwater Oklahoma Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sherry, 33 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Stillwater, OK
    I am me, I am easy-going, Catholic, mostly quiet, random, a helper, have standards, goofy, bad speller. I believe in truth, sacrificial love and when the going gets tough the tough get going with God's help of course, working hard. I love my family and friends. I like-love: going fast, outdoors, improv, learning new things, comedy of the best comedian ever-Brian Regan, the cartoon- Home Movies, doing nothing with friends, all shades of blue, road trips, to travel and coming home, to laugh, fall, spring, wind- except when its cold, photography, the smell of honeysuckle, the sky, to dance, a lotta music. Secretly I like to be startled. Nature refuels me. I am working on making virtues a habit and trusting God's plan. And thats me. The first half of the temperance article is pretty spot on. Simply put, I am a good Catholic girl. A piece of the Phlegmatic/Sanguine temperance description. "If you are a phlegmatic-sanguine, your phlegmatic side will dominate. This will result in a greater tendency to introversion (though still less than a melancholics or pure phlegmatics). You are congenial and cooperative and get along well with most everyone. Because of your emphasis on harmony in relationships, you are peace-loving, conservative, well-balanced, easy-going, with a dry wit and a talent for bringing people together. As an employee, you are compliant, dutiful, orderly, and subdued (and probably were as a child too). Others may not realize that you have a sanguine side -- at first. It may take a little longer for you to make close friends (because you do not reveal your feelings or thoughts as readily as the more extraverted sanguine-phlegmatic), but once you do, your sanguine nature can assert itself. It will also show up when, for example, you have been so dutiful and compliant about work or school that finally you need to relax and unwind and now the sanguine, fun-loving side comes out. Or, when you are hanging out with your closest friends. You are very thoughtful of others, with a knack for empathically putting yourself in other peoples shoes, and value peace and harmony at all times. You also have a great sense of humor and an easy-going manner that makes you a valued friend. You are discouraged by criticism or negativity and need acceptance, support and cooperation in your personal life. You can be deeply wounded by sarcasm, harsh criticism, and anger when it is directed at you..."
  • Kyle, 27 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stillwater, OK
    I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like to travel. I love sports. I enjoy outdoor activities. I like helping people. The most influential person in my life was my grandpa. He had kidney disease and several body parts amputated, but that didn't stop him from being as active as possible. The way he lived was inspiring and helped me choose the profession that I chose. I look forward to finding someone that I can share a life with that shares the same faith, interests, and family values that I do.
  • Adam, 41 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Stillwater, OK
    Hi! I'm not looking for someone for dating right now - so don't think about that here! I've moved around a decent amount - Oklahoma is the sixth state in which I've held a driver's license - and I often wonder about things. Where are stories of mercy, civility, and nobility, the virtues I try to exhibit, beyond Medal of Honor ceremonies? Screwball romantic comedies from the 1930s, my favorite movies? I don't want to watch the negativity and shock treatment on TV "news" and even many so-called comedies. (As the 2016 election progresses, this applies more and more.) A friend once said that in my world, fairy tale heroes still exist. That's a little much; I'm not trying to fight dragons (unless they're cool and we won't get burned). I understand reality. I just prefer active engagement and simple life. I carry a handkerchief, drive a Prius, wear a fedora in winter without irony, hand write thank you notes, and respect the Oxford comma. Past fun hobbies have included semi-professional card playing and promotional work in a Gandalf costume. Also, I spent a couple years heavily involved in Catholic campus ministry. Now, I am fortunate to have a job I mostly enjoy. One of my work benefits is international conference travel, which is how I see many places off campus. Though it's dangerous to claim being "ready for marriage and kids", I believe I'm at a solid point in my life where that applies. I hope to find a partner who feels ready as well.
  • Lub, 31 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Stillwater, OK
  • Shawn, 38 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Stillwater, OK
    When we meet we might talk about the emportantce of each right in terms of woman and her virtue.. GOD'S LOVE about us we don't have to be alone. I'm sure we can talk about this in a group meeting with other's who may know or not how to treat a woman. I guess i know some of the good ways and approachs by the way i need your word on wheather or not it's at all right.. cummitment and romantic relationships.. I try to do my best I'm naturally occurring to be a knowledgeable personalable inclined affective guile and rudge.
  • Shelley, 51 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Stillwater, OK
    My faith family and friends are very important to me. I love to spend time outdoors. Some of my favorite things are hiking, horseback riding, going for a walk, working in the yard, cooking Sunday dinner for my kids and friends, watching sporting events and traveling to places I have never been before.
  • Marshall, 23 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Stillwater, OK
    My name is Marshall, i was born and raised in Harrah, Ok. I have been a catholic family since I was born. My catholic lineage can be traced generations and I plan on continuing that tradition throughout my life. I am 22 years old and i am majoring to be a mechanical engineer at Oklahoma State University. I grew up helping my uncle on his farm and I still help him whenever I can. I love farming, it's something I think I'm good at. Some people might call it a job but I call it a hobby. I am a huge St. Louis Cardinals fan. I love all sports, football, baseball and basketball in particular. If you wanna know anything else just ask.
  • Angela, 40 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Stillwater, OK
  • Daniel, 58 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Stillwater, OK
    im a mucician can play any song andwelder i graduoolated computer micro processind school love to read the bible for insiration and a a bass fisherman and have written collums for bass master magazine and camp water ski and do things outdoors
  • Philip, 22 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Stillwater, OK
    Born and raised in the Tulsa area. I'm currently a microbiology and biochemistry double major at OSU. After I graduate, I'm planning on going to medical school somewhere in Oklahoma
  • Rebecca, 60 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Stillwater, OK
    I am passionate about family. I most look forward to spending time with family. The people who have most influenced me have been my Grandparents and a cousin I was very close to. I enjoy reading, swimming, working puzzles, cooking, any activity with my family.
  • David, 27 from Stillwater, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Stillwater, OK
    I own a commercial lawn care company here in Stillwater and I'm looking for someone to share my busy life with. I want someone who wants to travel and explore this world and to live everyday to the fullest. In my spare time I'm usually spending time with my family or trying to relax or unwind and trying to find new delicious food spots.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Catholic Dating By Diocese:


Top Catholic Communities: