Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oklahoma Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oklahoma Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephanie, 36 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Broken Arrow, OK
    A native Arkansan who has living in Oklahoma long enough to finally call it 'home'. I fully recognize my mission is to live a life of virtue in hopes of attaining sainthood-easier said, than done, right? I take my faith seriously, and am looking for a serious relationship. You my notice, I go to daily Mass; I don't want that to scare away anyone. I understand not everyone has the same opportunity to be able to attend Mass other than the weekend. I am blessed to work and live near several parishes that offer Masses that make it pretty easy on me to be able to attend. I know that one day, God willing, if I am married and a mother, it may not be so easy to make it to a daily Mass so I do it now while I can. My spare time is typically spent going to Diocesan Young Adult events, volunteering with my parish's high school youth ministry, attending Razorback football games, and spending time with my family. I love being around my friends, and making memories - the more ridiculous we can act, the better. I love laughing and making other people laugh. I've traveled to more than 10 countries. Having just returned from a pilgrimage to Rome, I am currently dreaming a way to move to there (any suggestions..?). Anything else you would like to know, just ask!
  • Tim, 52 from Sayre, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Sayre, OK
    I'm at a time in my life where I want to put some cookies back in the jar. My kids are grown. There is a need for my presence in this, the very twilight of my dad's life. After that, I am open to live anywhere and do anything.
  • Leonard, 53 from Elk City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Elk City, OK
    I am a positive person who feels that living a positive life will deflect negative people and emotions.I look foward to everyday to make my daughter laugh and to teach her to maintain a positve outlook on life.My faith is something very special to me.I am a 3rd degree knight and working on my 4th.I have been raising my daughter on my own since 2006 after we lost her mom.My daughter is very close to me and we have a bond that is very strong.I thank God everyday for my blessings.
  • Kyler, 29 from Piedmont, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Piedmont, OK
    I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, boating, hiking, kayaking, etc. I'm a very laid back person and I prefer easy going. I love to travel and can be very adventurous . My faith and my family are extremely important to me.
  • Jeanine, 53 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Oklahoma City, OK
    I have invested the last 20+ years in raising my son. The return was wonderful! Now that he is on his own, it's time to focus more on my relationships with friends. I enjoy reading, stand up paddle boarding, skiing, theatre, movies, sports, and OU football. Faith is important, but it is sometimes a struggle during difficult times. Honest, faithful, loyal, family oriented, hard working, and caring are how I picture my friends and those I choose to spend time with.
  • Gabriel, 30 from Norman, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Norman, OK
    When I'm not working I enjoy watching basketball as well as playing it at my gym. I also enjoy weight lifting if I get the chance. I hold more conservative viewpoints. Family is something that is very important to me.
  • Enid, 45 from Broken Arrow, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Broken Arrow, OK
    I moved to Broken Arrow, OK. a few years ago from New York where I grew up. I like it here, and have settled here nicely. I work in the Human Resources field. I enjoy spending time with my family and the few friends I've made here. I attend Mass twice a week in Broken Arrow. I am currently working on a second Bachelor degree in Pastoral Studies. I love reading books especially those on apologetics and on the lives of the Saints, they have been a huge inspiration for me especially through the tough times. I enjoy going to the movies, traveling, I especially love packing up the car and hitting the road and exploring new places throughout the US. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home either watching TV, or listening to music. I am not a cook at all but am willing to learn if I had too. I am much better at cleaning, laundry and organizing the home.
  • Hunter, 29 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tulsa, OK
    I can carry about 10 grocery sacks at once. Translation - I'm a keeper. Love traveling, reading, writing, performing in local plays, filmmaking, podcasting, and volunteering. I work full-time as an advertising copywriter (yeah, I'm pretty much Don Draper), but am also a Pre-Med student at night. I'm a busy man, but will make time for people who are worth it. Also Netflix and wine. I'll make time for that.
  • Monica, 53 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tulsa, OK
    Hello! I'm glad you dropped in to learn a little about me. I'm a Texas gal living in Oklahoma, a city girl with a country heart and a pair of boots. I'm here on Catholic Match with the hope of possibly meeting a man who has similar values, outlook, goals and interests. Family and relationships are important to me. I like spending time together having fun, relaxing or talking. I love to cook, bake, sew and do crafts. I have fun creating delicious healthy versions of favorite foods. I love to do about anything outdoors: camping, hiking, running, walking, biking, horseback riding, boating, gardening, playing frisbee and tennis.
  • Phyllis, 53 from Oklahoma City, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Oklahoma City, OK
    I Love my Catholic Faith, & love to attend Mass, as much as possible! I Am a "Lover of Holiness, Purity, & Chastity" ~~ My marriage has been annulled, & have a son, who is 29 years of age! I Love St. Therese of Lisieux {my Catholic Confirmation Saint,) Pope St. John Paul II, St Gemma Galgani, St. Giles, St. Padre Pio, etc...etc...Gradually building my Rosary Making skills, & business, for EnJOYment, & to bring in added income. I try to live Simply... I do have disabilies, & on Disabilty, which leads to a very limited in "abilities," & income, but not limited in spirit, & Love... I hope you'd understand, in getting to know me. "Daily Scripture & Father Bob's Prayer WEDNESDAY IN THE OCTAVE OF EASTER APRIL 19, 2017 WEDNESDAY www.littleflower.org First Scripture Reading: Acts 3: 1-10 Gospel Reading: Luke 24: 13-35 VIEW DAILY SCRIPTURE The richness and power of Your risen presence comes to the poverty and impotence of our disabilities and disillusionment. Jesus, you are an enlightening stranger and a healing friend. You lift up our crippled spirits into the beautiful gate at the Temple of God's heart. You come into our disillusioned spirit and retell our story as the uplifting story of God's love. You are awesome in your resurrection. We know you in the breaking of the bread because you have retold and rewritten our story. You have gone to our depths and our hearts are burning. Please continue to come into the cracks, crevices and caves of our lives. Fill them and make them temples of your life. Thank you for your healing and freeing touch - and your enlightening presence." Amen!
  • Mia, 26 from Tulsa, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Tulsa, OK
    I'm passionate about God and my family. I would not be where I'm today without God's grace and my parents' supports. Therefore, it's important for me to find my-other half who would understand me and share the same beliefs. And you could tell, my mom and dad are the most influential in my life - even though we live far apart. I call my mom is a Dream Keeper because every time I feel disappointed, hopeless and want to give up, she reminds me my childhood dream, what I wanted to achieve in life and how far I have come from the starting point. My mom doesn have high education. she had to quit school after 3rd grade but She is the one I look up to for everything. I'm blessed to have amazing faithful parents.
  • Leonce, 29 from Edmond, OK
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Edmond, OK
    I am a very dynamic person with a lot of passions. Mother Theresa is my reference, she was such a good hearted woman. I love music , my best group is Hillsong United. I also like dancing and watching movies For the moment, my best movie is God's not dead.