Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 55 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Toronto, CA
    I'm a creative person and since my teens have made my living in the creative field. So the arts are very important to me and a part of my relationship with God. I seek a soul mate to enjoy this journey with and to share my life and faith with. With God all things are possible which is why I am searching here.
  • Roberto, 37 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Toronto, CA
    There are plenty of personal things I could write about myself on here but I'll refrain. A gentle soul who loves to make friends, enjoy traveling, like photography, art, movies, concerts, and want to try a little bit of everthing. In short, I am someone who loves his life. Family is very important to me even if now they live a bit far me. If you like this description and want to know more about me, just ask!
  • Binu, 37 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Toronto, CA
    I am born and grownup in Kochi a city in southern Indian state Kerala . I was in Israel last 8 years working as a elderly caregiver and now am in Canada working as a living caregiver for elderly people i am very careing loving i love my family very much .my faith and my famly is very important for me. I am active with a catholic movement Jesus youth and after marriage also I would to continue with this activity
  • Loraine, 34 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Toronto, CA
    i am most passionate about having a positive outlook on life coupled with a strong Faith while doing the things you love. i believe we grow the most when faced with challenges in life as that is what moulds us into the person we are today. in my leisure time i love training karate as that helps me de-stress after a long day of work and helps me focus my energy on discipline and health.
  • Carmen, 46 from Richmond Hill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Richmond Hill, CA
    I try to make it to the Gym whenever I can. I love to be outdoors. I enjoy my weekends. I like to fish, camping, nights by the camp fire and the fresh air. I have 2 small boys ages 6 and 8 with 50% custody and I love to spend time with them. They are the joy if my life.
  • Eric, 49 from Chatham-Kent, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Chatham-Kent, CA
    My faith is important to me and a way through which I view and understand the world. I enjoy reading, walking in the woods with my dog, spending time with close friends and family. I also enjoy cooking - it's always good to add another dish to the list that one can make.
  • Anna Mae, 48 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Mississauga, CA
    Thank you for taking the time to check on my profile... My Catholic faith is very important to me. I love the sacrament of the Eucharist. It is where I draw peace and strength in my daily life. Our Lord has always been kind and good to me throughout my life, so to thank our Lord, I make it a point to do my daily prayer, attend frequent Holy Mass and avoid things that will offend God. Both my parents already passed away and I have only 1 brother living in the Philippines. My dad passed away 16 years ago and my mom passed away in November last year-2015. My mom had been sickly for the past many years and I looked after her until she passed away. This was the reason I did not had the time to focus on my personal life like dating and finding Mr. Right. I don't have any regrets though because I had the opportunity to take care of a parent and I believe it was what God desire and will for me to do on those years. Although I don't have immediate family members with me, I am surrounded by extended family such as aunts, uncles and cousins who live close by. As to my personality, I have a calm and peaceful persona. I don't easily get angry. I am easy to deal with. I practice sincerity and honesty in all things - be at my job and dealing with people around me.
  • Amanda, 34 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mississauga, CA
    Hi, I'm Amanda. About me: I have an optimistic attitude, love to laugh, and find beauty in the simple things. I can have fun doing most anything, my interests are varied.
  • Emily, 28 from Pembroke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pembroke, CA
    I am passionate about living the gospel in my day to day life. I look forward to interacting with my colleagues, friends and people from every walk of life. I enjoy laughing with my friends and spending time with the people I care about. The people that have been the most influential in my life have been my family members. My parents have taught me the meaning of selfless love, my brother and sister have helped me grow as a person and daughter of Christ. In leisure time I enjoy reading. I am currently trying to wrap my head around Augustine's confessions. Interesting book so far and fascinating to see how Augustine worked with the Holy Spirit to turn his life around. Praise God!
  • Olivia, 59 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Toronto, CA
    I am a very passionate versatile, mature, beautiful with a big heart, educated and single catholic lady who wants to meet same wonderful catholic single men.
  • Jannelle, 24 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Toronto, CA
    simple living and high thinking. a modern practical girl with traditional values. i dont mind bending when its required. marriage is sacred for me and i adhere to my principle.
  • Rita, 52 from Thorold, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Thorold, CA
    Hi I believe my faith is important to me. It has helped me a lot in relationships, family life and friendships. I enjoy being surrounded by family and friends. Im down to earth sometimes shy at first. I enjoy walks, coffee and conversation.