Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Ottawa Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Archdiocese of Ottawa Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rema, 29 from Vanier, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Vanier, CA
    I love music, dancing, running and enjoying life to the fullest. I come from a small close knit family, and God fearing. We enjoy travelling and trying new things. In my leisure time, I like to read, go for long walks/runs, listen to music and hang out with family and friends.
  • Kate, 37 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Ottawa, CA
    Hi. I'm a laidback, positive, smart and funny (sometimes on purpose) Canadian girl. I'm a country girl at heart, having grown up in small towns and hoping to get back to the country, but I enjoy my life in the city. I love outdoor activities like snowshoeing, hiking, swimming, gardening and playing sports. Other favourite activities include: spending time with family and friends, reading, watching soccer, writing, dancing and cooking, and I'm always up for trying new things.
  • Bethany, 25 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ottawa, CA
    I have found the one whom my soul loves...thanks to Catholic Match!!! <3 Good luck to y'all on your search for your match! Don't give up! God has a plan!
  • Greg, 64 from Gloucester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Gloucester, CA
    I'm passionate about God ,about people, about music and sports. I look forward to being with family and friends and growing in my faith in God. My mother and developing and nurturing friendships have been the most influential in my life. Enjoy spending time with friends/family at the movies, or at dinner or going to concerts or sporting events.
  • Heather, 32 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Ottawa, CA
    Here's a quick snapshot of me in 30 seconds... I'm outgoing, fun, and adventurous! I currently live in Ottawa, but I'm from Newfoundland originally. I love girly things (Dresses! Chick flicks! Dancing!), but I'm also a country girl and like to go hunting & fishing with my dad when I can. I love playing sports, and some of my favourites are volleyball, squash, skating, ultimate frisbee, football and dodgeball. Yep, I said dodgeball... I enjoy board games, card games, watching hockey, traveling, and find it impossible to say no to a road trip. I've been to 18 countries, it's been the best learning experience, and I can't wait to see more! I work for a Catholic youth ministry and love using my gifts to build up the Church! That's more than 30 seconds so I'll stop there, but there's a lot more to me so send me a message if you'd like to know more!
  • Selina, 26 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ottawa, CA
    Hello! My name is Selina and I am a grade 5/6 teacher at an authentically Catholic private school in Ottawa, Canada. I attend the FSSP parish in Ottawa and I consider myself to be a bit of a traditionalist, although I'm accustomed as well to some contemporary worship and regular Novus Ordo Masses too. I play piano and enjoy writing, dancing, and singing (all just for fun, nothing too fancy), but my hobbies are often put on the back burner because teaching is a busy job outside of work hours and apostolates (the Legion of Mary, of which I am current praesidium president at my parish) and spending time with friends and family are my next top priorities. I love musical theatre and plays, good literature and stories, hiking, camping, roadtrips, and spending time with friends and family. I love to learn and discuss things, especially theological things. If my schedule was more generous, I would join a choir, a theatre show, and do pro-life activism. My biggest dream though is to be a wife and mother, and to be a saint. I love meeting new people so feel free to shoot me a message any time and please fill out my interview questions! :)
  • Ludmilla, 44 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Ottawa, CA
    Hello :) Nice to meet you! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a young woman who enjoys life, loves people and loves God a lot! I really enjoy meeting new people either young or old. I'm just a people person! Lol I like to listen to people especially when they share their stories, jokes or ideas with me. I try to be a good listener, knowing that communication is vital. To explore the world and/or just places close to my surroundings, gives me such a refreshing out look of the world. For other hobbies, I Iike to cross country ski, skate or just good ol' shopping. But when I'm not active or being adventurous, lol , I like to stay home, watch movies, or just relax at home. For my faith I am very serious, God is Number One in my life! He's one amazing guy! :) There are many things I believe in things like truth, mercy, and bringing charity to others. Praying the rosary is one that gives me the strenght to keep walking in the footsteps of Our Lord. Many years ago I had a calling to become a Sister of the Franciscan Missionary of Mary in Canada. The experience was amazing for 6 years, I have traveled a lot as a Sister, from coast to coast, lived in a few houses in the provinces of Canada, doing a lot of community work with the poor esp. with the Mother Teresa Sisters, taking courses, and, as, my profession, I worked in day care centers, schools ect.... I met many people who want to love God and know Him better and to serve the people of God was quite uplifting! After 6 years, with much discernment and it was not easy, I left, feeling that God was calling me to something else and found out that He was caling me to marriage and have a family. I'm looking forward to be a good wife and mother to someone who God has placed in my path. What a blessing this would be. My mother, God bless her, has been a mother eight times and the witness she showed me of what it is to sacrifice oneself for others, --her children. I thank God for her life. Well, I hope you enjoyed reading my profile, and may the Lord bless you and keep you close to Him. :)
  • Marcela, 38 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Ottawa, CA
    I am a 36 years old woman , separated in divorce and anullement process, looking for a real lcatholic love, Jesus lover, I have no children, I want be married again.
  • Mary, 29 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ottawa, CA
    I'm a melancholic choleric who loves singing, dabbling on the piano and drinking copious amounts of caffeinated beverages. When I'm not working as a home support worker I am spending time with my beloved roommates, reading Henri Nouwen with my book club, participating in a variety of community events and occasionally binge watching my shows, swing dancing or crafting.
  • Megan, 34 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Ottawa, CA
    Hello! I am an outgoing young lady who loves family, friends and my Catholic Faith. I volunteer in my Community because I see it as a way to serve Christ in the least of His brothers and sisters. I like to have fun and am known for my sense of humour, but I have a more serious side to me when it's appropriate. I am a straight forward and honest person and I try to say what I think, but always with charity. I don't like drama, or anything that takes away the peace in my soul. I love to read, especially the Scriptures and lives of the Saints. The Saints are great examples of people giving their lives to God and who have reached the ultimate goal: Heaven. I look to them as role models and examples to follow because they followed Christ so closely. I have recently moved to Ottawa and am looking forward to getting involved in the Catholic community in the area. Hoping to find someone who would like to go to Eucharistic Adoration with me, Mass etc. Please feel free to ask me anything you would like to know! God bless you in your search.
  • Gayle, 31 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ottawa, CA
    Hi, I enjoy the simple and sweet experiences that life has to offer. I prefer keeping things simple in life and look forward to finding some one who cherishes the same. Growing up, I was very active in the church and was a part of the choir and altar servers. The most influential people in my life has been my family whom I consider to be my real treasure. I enjoy watching TV, dancing, trekking, catching up with my friends and family on a regular basis.
  • Cynthia, 30 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ottawa, CA
    I love board games, reading, socializing, watching sports (Soccer, Hockey and Basketball) being fashionable and I have a nerdy side to. I work as a teacher here in Ottawa. I am successful, yet humble. Needless to say that I am a spiritual person with good morals and values. Although it is difficult for a personality to shine through a profile, I can genuinely say that I always stay true to myself, have a big heart, charm, smile and sweet personality (or so I've been told). I enjoy working out on a daily basis, making new dishes with various ingredients or dinner leftovers, nature (Where I feel most at peace), camping, hiking and indoor rock climbing. I am looking for someone with similar goals, values and morals as me. I am sociable, thus am open in truly getting to know someone and share various interests and hobbies.