Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Ottawa Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Archdiocese of Ottawa Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Elena, 54 from Mississauga, CA
    54, Mississauga, CA
    I'm a mother of 2 wonderful young men and one beautiful daughter they are all independent .love my religion is my strength and passion . Love photography, art, traveling, movies...
  • Alma, 33 from Ottawa, CA
    33, Ottawa, CA
  • Anna, 44 from Ottawa, CA
    44, Ottawa, CA
    Hi there !!!! Welcome to my site - Let me inspire that great smile within you! I enjoy doing Taekwondo! Running, biking, doing martial arts movie stunts and working on movie sets comes in as a close second. On rainy days I like to read, and watching TV. On Winter days I favor pleasure skiing and skating. Spring time finds me outdoors and Fall time has me coming indoors. I value spending time with my family and friends. I am described as energetic but I also know how to enjoy a "lazy/romantic afternoon". Other have used mirthful, friendly, outgoing, somewhat imaginative and always ready for fun and the joys of life! I am all over the map with music...if it has a beat I am so listening. While I enjoy classic rock I do stay away from the classics a la Mozart genre. I am thankful of all the blessings God has given me. I sure hope that I can count you as one of my blessings! *wink* If you have a picture and If you "like" so far .... Let's chat!
  • Jose Luis, 21 from Gloucester, CA
    21, Gloucester, CA
    I love economics and being catholic. My grandfather and my parents have taught many important things in my life. I love playing soccer and watching my favourite soccer team every weekend
  • Carlo, 53 from Ottawa, CA
    53, Ottawa, CA
    I am a traditional catholic man. I was raised with catholic values. I like to meet a woman that is catholic and willing have a peaceful life. Please contact me if you are interested.
  • Joshua, 29 from Toronto, CA
    29, Toronto, CA
    Hi there! My name is Tonatiuh but my family calls me Joshua (it's my second name and it helped distinguish between my father and me; we both have the same first name). I'm passionate about many things. My faith is a central part of my life and I can't imagine my life without it. I also care very much about music, performing, fitness, family and nutrition. My family has been the biggest influence in molding who I am; second to them are my friends from Montreal who form a community of young Catholic University Students. In my leisure time, I go to the gym, watch anime, play video games, (I do indeed consider myself a nerd) learn music, read (non-fiction and fantasy mostly) and talk/skype with my family. I have many other interests that I'd be happy to talk about!
  • Marcela, 38 from Ottawa, CA
    38, Ottawa, CA
    I am a 36 years old woman , separated in divorce and anullement process, looking for a real lcatholic love, Jesus lover, I have no children, I want be married again.
  • Juan, 45 from Ottawa, CA
    45, Ottawa, CA
    Well this is always the fun part trying to describe myself. Lets see.....I am a confident man who knows what I want in life. I may come across shy at first because I am but give me a few minutes and that shyness turns to confidence. I know I know...sounds like a weird mix. I can be a mans man or a the biggest teddy bear there is. I have a huge heart and usually wear it on my sleeve. I am easy going and have a great sense a humour(at least I think so). I want to find someone who I can someday truly call my best friend. I have a great career that I love and have learnt what the important things in life are and Im ready to share that with someone. My kids are my life and are what keep me grounded. Im a country boy living in the city meaning I grew up in the country and I still have the qualities country boy and know how to treat a woman right. Kind of a die hard romantic and will show u every day that I am that 1%It asks what i am looking for and i said date but nothing serious....i cant say thats completely true because if i did find that perfect woman for me I would jump in with both feet.
  • Roberto, 45 from Ottawa, CA
    45, Ottawa, CA
    I'm a positive person who is active, has a sense of humor and enjoys having fun. I'm very practical and down to earth. Some of my greatest passions in life are music, theatre, and sports. The most important things in life for me are my family and my friends, who I believe are essential to defining who I am now. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, etc. - but I also enjoy staying home, watching a good movie, or just relaxing over a nice glass of wine. I work every day to improve in every aspect of my life, with a huge emphasis on the spiritual matters. I am very active in my church and would like to find a woman who would share the same interest in God's work. I have come to realize that it is important to find a person with the same core values, and, in my case, with the same spiritual commitment, in order to build a strong foundation.
  • Mario, 47 from Ottawa, CA
    47, Ottawa, CA
    Thank you for taking the time to read these words. I am an happy father of a God loving 4 year old girl and just moved to Ottawa. I would like to meet a partner to share a life of love, prayer, reflexion and service. I am born in Portugal and lived in Quebec and New York. God bless you.
  • David, 36 from Ottawa, CA
    36, Ottawa, CA
    I'll keep this short. I'm originally from Latin America. Living in Ottawa for more than 20 years now. It's home. I have a successful career. I have traditional Catholic values. I like travelling, soccer, fine dining, healthy eating, staying active, working out, playing guitar and a bit of dancing (latin dancing). I'm quite open minded and I would say I'm an easy going person as I'm not easily offended :) What I'm looking for is a partner that shares the same values and of course knows what she wants in life.
  • Ruben, 48 from Ottawa, CA
    48, Ottawa, CA
    Just getting back into the dating scene after many years. Looking to build on a great friendship first and who knows where it could lead. Would love to call someone my girlfriend again. Someone who is genuine and realizes that relationships are about compromising, honesty, and passion. I want my partner to feel like they could hold me and never let me go. I guess it just comes down to having the right chemistry and like interests. I just want to feel those butterflies again for someone.