Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Ottawa Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Archdiocese of Ottawa Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rema, 28 from Vanier, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Vanier, CA
    I love music, dancing, running and enjoying life to the fullest. I come from a small close knit family, and God fearing. We enjoy travelling and trying new things. In my leisure time, I like to read, go for long walks/runs, listen to music and hang out with family and friends.
  • Bethany, 25 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ottawa, CA
    Looking for a Catholic man with whom I can go on a Catholic date, have a Catholic wedding, raise Catholic children, and live happily ever Catholic. I'm passionate about being Catholic - can you tell? I also think that humor is a great gift from God, and that life shouldn't be taken so seriously. Another great gift is music, which is something I am deeply passionate about. I am very easy-going and down to earth. My friends say that I am honest, and I like to be real with people. I am also very sarcastic and love to make people laugh! In my free time I enjoy playing piano, painting, listening to music, playing board games with friends, watching movies, and more! I am not a sporty person, but if it is important to you, then I will support you in it! I make an excellent cheerleader. Go sports! I am open to making new friends on here, or something more if God wills it! So, send me a message or take my interview!
  • Geoffrey, 28 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ottawa, CA
    Hi I am a young man who has interests in philosophy, psychology and social work. I hope to be attending a masters program at a local catholic university this fall. I like to keep active, enjoy exploring (city and rural areas), and relaxing on a patio with friends. I take my faith quite seriously, and would like to meet someone similar minded :)
  • Vicki, 35 from ORLÉANS, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, ORLÉANS, CA
    Hi. I love to read, spend time with family and friends, and kickboxing. I enjoy my life and look forward to meeting someone with whom to share it, hopefully someone who appreciates the Oxford comma.
  • Heather, 32 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Ottawa, CA
    Here's a quick snapshot of me in 30 seconds... I'm outgoing, fun, and adventurous! I currently live in Ottawa, but I'm from Newfoundland originally. I love girly things (Dresses! Chick flicks! Dancing!), but I'm also a country girl and like to go hunting & fishing with my dad when I can. I love playing sports, and some of my favourites are volleyball, squash, skating, ultimate frisbee, football and dodgeball. Yep, I said dodgeball... I enjoy board games, card games, watching hockey, traveling, and find it impossible to say no to a road trip. I've been to 18 countries, it's been the best learning experience, and I can't wait to see more! I work for a Catholic youth ministry and love using my gifts to build up the Church! That's more than 30 seconds so I'll stop there, but there's a lot more to me so send me a message if you'd like to know more!
  • Heidi, 27 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ottawa, CA
    I am interested in psychology, my chosen career path. I am also into reading, buying old books, drawing/painting, going to movies (I love superheros and action!), doing trivia, and I'm a bit of bird enthusiast and an Algonquin Park fan. Nothing is more important to me than my amazing family, and of course, my Catholic faith.
  • Joshua, 28 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Toronto, CA
    Hi there! My name is Tonatiuh but my family calls me Joshua (it's my second name and it helped distinguish between my father and me; we both have the same first name). I'm passionate about many things. My faith is a central part of my life and I can't imagine my life without it. I also care very much about music, performing, fitness, family and nutrition. My family has been the biggest influence in molding who I am; second to them are my friends from Montreal who form a community of young Catholic University Students. In my leisure time, I go to the gym, watch anime, play video games, (I do indeed consider myself a nerd) learn music, read (non-fiction and fantasy mostly) and talk/skype with my family. I have many other interests that I'd be happy to talk about!
  • Gayle, 30 from Nepean, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Nepean, CA
    Hi, I enjoy the simple and sweet experiences that life has to offer. I prefer keeping things simple in life and look forward to finding some one who cherishes the same. Growing up, I was very active in the church and was a part of the choir and altar servers. The most influential people in my life has been my family whom I consider to be my real treasure. I am fond of music, dance, adventure activities like trekking, river rafting and have a friendly nature and a good sense of humor too. I am looking for a well educated and well settled boy. He should be God fearing with good character and have a good family background. He should have strong family values, no vices, responsible and of loving and cheerful disposition.
  • Michael, 22 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ottawa, CA
    Hello! My name's Michael. I'm an undergraduate student at McGill University graduating this December. I'm living and working in Ottawa during the summer and I intend to move back to Ottawa permanently after I graduate. I'm very passionate about the Catholic faith, and strongly believe in living a Christ-centred life. I was fortunate enough to live for several years at the Newman Centre, the Catholic chaplaincy at McGill University. giving me the opportunity to live and grow in faith with fellow young Catholics. I was deeply involved with the Catholic community at McGill; for example, I used to serve as president of McGill's Catholic students' association, the Newman Catholic Students' Society. I find the Church's intellectual tradition very appealing. I enjoy learning about theology and moral philosophy, and I'm currently reading a book on the thought of Aquinas, my favourite saint. I am fascinated by technology. I started programming at a young age and my interest only grew over time. My degree is in computer engineering and I will be working as a software developer after I graduate. I often work on personal programming projects in my spare time. I have a strong interest in politics and world affairs. I used to participate in debate, public speaking, and model UN in high school, and I still enjoy debating with others about, well, pretty much anything. :) I enjoy watching movies and television, especially science fiction (e.g. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, Babylon 5, Firefly), witty comedies (e.g. Frasier), and action-adventure (e.g. the Indiana Jones series).
  • Adrian, 23 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Ottawa, CA
    Hi! I am a master to-be chef, language enthusiast, coffee lover, young traveller, series addict and game fan who love to trying out new experiences to become a better self
  • Connor, 20 from Carleton Place, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Carleton Place, CA
    I am a young working professional living in Ottawa. I am looking for someone who shares my faith. I go to church twice a week and I am a challenger. I work at a bank and I like my job. That being said I try not to let work take over my life.
  • Beth, 30 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ottawa, CA
    *What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? *What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? *What do enjoy doing with your leisure time? *What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? *What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? *What do enjoy doing with your leisure time? *What are you passionate about, what do you look forward to the most? *What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in your life? *What do enjoy doing with your leisure time?