Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 35 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Toronto, CA
    I would describe myself as an energetic, outgoing, and genuine person. I am a life-long learner, who enjoys good conversation. I love and value my friends and family, and there is nothing I wouldnt do for them. I enjoy being active, this includes everything from hiking to spin class to running along lakeshore. I love to read, travel, and cook. I am a business professional who enjoys her work. I am passionate about donating my time and skills in the not-for-profit world. I enjoy a well-rounded life full of many blessing. I look to my faith as the rock in my life that helps me celebrate these many blessings and guides me through challenging times. It is also the place where I derive my community. I am actively involved in my parish and feel it is important to practice faith in community.
  • Sandy, 57 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Ottawa, CA
    I suppose my friends would say I'm fun loving, active, adventurous, independent and religious. I thoroughly enjoy a sense of the ridiculous and try not to take myself too seriously. I love golf and art but not at the same time. I like to be out exploring the world during down time, which probably makes me a relatively quiet extrovert. Growing up I wanted to become a perfect mix of Mary Tyler Moore and the Bionic Woman. I'm passionate about expressing my love for God and bringing others to Him.
  • Ethan, 27 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Toronto, CA
    I was baptized and confirmed in the church this Easter (2017). Chiefly because I knew God has a special plan for me. Now it's time to figure out the next stages of my journey. Among them, getting a soulmate to guide my faith formation. Aside from my day job, I'm also working on a startup and taking part time courses. I hope to work a few more years before going back to school (probably an MBA) to upgrade skills. In the future I know that my career will take me around the world, and have lots of fun the process! Do you like polyglots? I can speak French and Chinese, and remember some high school Spanish. I also speak Cat-onese. I like holding deep conversations on basically anything. I am irreverent and fun when I need to; serious and caring when I need to. I know how to joke around and laugh even in bad situations. I'll talk at length about my adventures around the world. These include peeking inside Santa's warehouse, inspecting the headquarters of the future masterminds of the world, strolling along the longest and rainiest beaches, standing on a crowded train overnight, and even counselling distraught victims of abuse. If you're looking for someone reverent but funny, playful but diligent, and scrappy but refined, read on!
  • Andrew, 36 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, London, CA
    I'm looking for someone who likes to travel, stay active, and spend time together exploring new activities. I enjoy cycling, soccer, curling, hiking outdoors, swimming, and watching college football in my spare time! I also love going to local festivals and seeing the latest movies on weekends.
  • Lucy, 44 from King, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, King, CA
    I'm a happy-go-lucky professional who loves the city but calls the country home. I love spending time with family and friends and believe that laughter is very important in life. I know who I am and I am looking to find someone who compliments my life and lifestyle not complicate it. I don't do drama, believe in being honest and I enjoy an easy-going approach to life. I love watching football on Sundays, travelling, and socializing on the weekends. I'm looking for someone who is confident, deals with what life throws at them in a positive manner and enjoys a strong moral compass.
  • Pauline, 57 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Windsor, CA
    Im a work in progress. I am kind, caring, and nurturing. I love God and family. I love life and the potential it holds for us. I want to spend the rest of my life with a like minded good man. Im usually always happy and love to have fun. I look forward to a future of happiness and a partner who will always be there. My decisions are only made with my Father in Heaven which gives me great peace. I would love to meet someone who enjoyed talking about our faith and sharing it with me. I love to be outdoors, camping, walking being in the water and on the water. I love spending time with family and friends. I love to meet new people and i will never stop trying to be as Christ like as possible. I have a heart of a child. My life has seen great joy and tragedy and i would not change anything. Tge good and bad has made me the woman that i am proud to be. I have survived. I live being a woman and a blessed daughter of God.
  • Shannon, 42 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Oakville, CA
    I'm the eldest of four and love being with my family as we have a lot of fun together. I love animals and being in nature rejuvenates me from the work week. Thunderstorms are my favourite as I feel God's presence. I get along with people from all walks of life and enjoy meeting new people. I enjoy travelling whether it's to a new country or exploring some place close by off the beaten track. I'm told I have a great sense of humour:) My parent's marriage was solid, I hope to find a soulmate like they found in each other. I love children and am open to adopting in addition to having my own if that is God's plan. I was born in South Africa and moved with my family to Canada when I was 20. It's hard to find someone nowadays with the same values so I thought I'd try Catholic Match and see what happens.
  • Maureen, 59 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Oakville, CA
    I am still looking for that special someone to be a friend, a companion and soulmate. I am a hopeless romantic who believes that chivalry is not dead. Respect and honesty are the foundations of a relationship. 'Treat others the way you want to be treated.' is my motto. I am a retired teacher and I am loving it! I tutor and take art classes. I enjoy wine and a good meal. I knit, paint, do mosaics and spend time with family and friends. I have two rescue dogs and I am waiting for good weather so we can go for walks. I enjoy going out for dinner but going shopping and selecting special ingredients and making a meal together and staying in is good too. Quiet walks and good conversation are important too.
  • Margaret, 36 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Mississauga, CA
    I enjoy spending time outdoors. I love to swim and ski. I am adventurous and like to experience new places and activities. I have many interests. I like to have fun. I have 3 children who live with me and spend most of my time with them.
  • William, 39 from Markham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Markham, CA
    My name is William and I am an energetic individual who enjoys long walks, playing volleyball, cards, billiards and going to movies. At this time in my life I am looking to meet someone special with whom I can get to know and hopefully settle down with. I enjoy spending time with my family as that is an important part of my life. Character traits that are important to me are honesty, sincerity and family values. I attend weekly mass on Sunday mornings where I lead the choir as the parish organist. In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends, going out for dinner, attending baseball games and car shows. I look forward to meeting and getting to know you.
  • Kimberly, 43 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Ottawa, CA
    I would say the most important things in my life are my faith and then my family. I am a single parent of 4 teenagers and I love it. The things I like to do are swimming, camping, going out for dinner and movies. I don't smoke or do drugs. I drink only occasionally and never to get drunk. I love people and work as a nurse. I am very interested in social justice.
  • Kevin, 18 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Oakville, CA
    Hello! I'm Kevin. I love to sing, play piano, speedcube and help people. I have a huge passion for the ocean which is why I want to become a marine biologist. My faith is a very important part of my daily life as I love Jesus with all my heart. Message me if you want to get to know be better :)