Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Ed, 67 from Cornwall, CA
    67, Cornwall, CA
    My faith is important to me. I am pro-life. Love to watch all sports. Can play guitar. Can't sing worth a lick, but that doesn't seem to stop me from trying. Love to bicycle. Looking for someone to grow old with. I have a great sense of humour. Like to spend part of the winter south in Fort Myers. I don't drink but have no objections if you do. I shy away from animals and am not very pet-friendly. I can repair a leaky faucet. Dad told me early on, (or was it Red Green?), "If she can't find you handsome, she should at least find you handy!"
  • Maureen, 72 from Cornwall, CA
    72, Cornwall, CA
    i am a very quiet person,who lives alone and looking for companionship.i retired 2 years ago,have been a widow for 15 years ,i volenteer ,and active with my grandchildren.i read alot and work in my flower garden,i like to do photography,have taken courses in it.
  • Eileen, 71 from Belleville, CA
    71, Belleville, CA
    I love the small joys in life and the great. I am resilient and like to do things on the moment. I enjoy adventure and also quiet evenings, playing cards, watching tv, reading.. i love going to garage sales and live auctions because I love the possibility of finding something really special. I want to get back to cycling as I used to love it. I also love to travel, far and near, sitting by the water, listening to the waves, viewing the ducks and geese and watching kids feeding them. Well that will be it for now. I would like to start as friends and hang out and do things and take it slow. All the best
  • Mandy, 28 from Cornwall, CA
    28, Cornwall, CA
    "For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." - Jeremiah 29:11. I am easy going, love to laugh, enjoy spending time outdoors and being active (cycling, hiking, swimming, cross country skiing). On a scale of quiet to loud, I am on the quiet side, but open up once I get to know you. My faith is very important to me.
  • Aly, 29 from ORLÉANS, CA
    29, ORLÉANS, CA
    I love to travel, read, run, exercise and be active outdoors. I spend a lot of time with great family and friends, and I have a job I absolutely love.
  • Werner, 54 from Williamstown, CA
    54, Williamstown, CA
  • Luke, 66 from Ingleside, CA
    66, Ingleside, CA
    Being kind of 'old-school' I very much enjoy extending every courtesy to everyone I meet. For a woman, simple things like opening her car door, buying flowers for her on no special occasion, sharing a compliment on her looks or dress. On-going communication during the course of the day is important to me with the ability to listen carefully especially to her emotions or feelings. As a person I consider myself to be pragmatic, intuitive, and of a strong but gentle nature. I endeavor to keep myself physical, mentally and spiritually fit through exercise, reading the Word, and of course prayer. I enjoy the outdoors (warmer weather preferred), travel, communing with nature, some sports, dining out with entertainment and listening to music. Presently not subscribed to CM so can't receive or respond to messages.
  • Cameron, 26 from Cornwall, CA
    26, Cornwall, CA
  • Di, 27 from Ottawa, CA
    27, Ottawa, CA
    I love to travel - anywhere! Ive been to Europe, South America and hoping to visit Australia soon. I love reading and music, dabble with some instruments and like pretty much all sports.
  • Eglantin, 32 from Toronto, CA
    32, Toronto, CA
  • Ujuka, 36 from Toronto, CA
    36, Toronto, CA
  • Luc, 56 from Ottawa, CA
    56, Ottawa, CA
    Im from a small town east of ottawa where i work on my farm in the summer in the winter it down south after new year till April what a hard life and loving it