Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Alexandria-Cornwall Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Jessie, 29 from Ottawa, CA
    29, Ottawa, CA
    Hi, my name is Jessie. I am a devout Catholic involved with many different church groups in the city where I live. Outside of the church I love spending time with my friends, sing, photography, cooking, biking. I am fluent in both French and English. I have spent a lot of my early twenties travelling across Canada working as a nanny for different families. I come from a large Catholic family. I have 3 sisters and 2 brothers. Family and Friends are VERY important to me. if you'd like to know more, feel free to ask.
  • Mandy, 27 from Cornwall, CA
    27, Cornwall, CA
    "For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." - Jeremiah 29:11. I am easy going, love to laugh, enjoy spending time outdoors and being active (cycling, hiking, swimming, cross country skiing). On a scale of quiet to loud, I am on the quiet side, but open up once I get to know you. My faith is very important to me.
  • Aly, 29 from ORLÉANS, CA
    29, ORLÉANS, CA
    I love to travel, read, run, exercise and be active outdoors. I spend a lot of time with great family and friends, and I have a job I absolutely love.
  • Joel, 35 from Rockland, CA
    35, Rockland, CA
    I am 34 year old optimistic young man. I am very spiritual and kind of old fashion.I love spending time outside, trying new thinds. I like to read, mostly about past events (History). I am looking for someone with good familly values. I am not in a rush. I believe that all good things come to those who wait.
  • Cameron, 26 from Cornwall, CA
    26, Cornwall, CA
  • Eglantin, 32 from Toronto, CA
    32, Toronto, CA
  • Ujuka, 35 from Toronto, CA
    35, Toronto, CA
  • Faith, 24 from Toronto, CA
    24, Toronto, CA
    I am passionate about taking care of others that can's be taken care of such as adopting children could be in my future or adopting animals for the same reason. My family influences me. They help me to make choices in my life. I enjoy cooking/baking, playing with my pets and music.