Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Hamilton Charismatic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Charismatic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Hamilton Charismatic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ann, 46 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Kitchener, CA
    Hi there! It's always interesting to try to describe yourself in a few short words. I left the corporate sector to work for a small but growing charity. I enjoy simple things, like listening to music and spending time with family and friends. I love to travel! In the pictures you will see me in Africa (I need to put up some new photos). My travels have taken me to South East India, Israel, Egypt, and Jordan, Indonesia, Europe, Malta, and of course throughout much of Canada. I'm a missionary at heart, but I enjoy fine dining too. My preference is for warmly chaotic gatherings of great friends and family. I enjoy finding the positive in any situation -- lots of prayer and good communication can draw us closer, even when challenges come along. I enjoy a balance of solitude and adventure.
  • Jennifer, 34 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Oakville, CA
    I am a caring person who wears her heart on her sleeve. I am trustworthy and affectionate. I would even give you the shirt off my back if need be. I love animals,going bowling,playing pool,going to the movies, playing and watching sports,swimming, and listening to people.
  • Mary Ann, 70 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Oakville, CA
    I seek to do His will. I enjoy attending Sunday Mass and on other days when I can. I also attend a weekly prayer group in my parish. I volunteer and participate in several areas of ministry. As I am committed to grow in faith, I attend days of renewal and yearly retreats.
  • Rosemary, 61 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Hamilton, CA
  • Rudi, 55 from Hanover, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Hanover, CA
    "I'm a wonderful thing baby ....", even if 'Kid Creole' said it first. Ha Ha !! But really I'm a thoughtful, loving & compassionate man who values his relationships more than his "stuff". An emotionally well balanced, hard working & devoted provider who's an irrepressible romantic. Active in my community & local church. I enjoy good humor, good fun & good taste. I've never been on a dating site and find this rather interesting. Meeting a Christian woman is important to me. I wish to pursue an honest and exclusive relationship with a like minded woman. Without a doubt the Christian community has been influential on my life & business. I have found it a privilege serving others & seeing them become all they can be for Jesus - living lives of greater fulfillment & joy! Hallelujah! My interests and activities are wide. I love my four children, meeting people, & learning new things. Home design, landscaping & gardening, cooking/baking, art, photography, cars, outdoors, hiking, biking, skiing & swimming, theatre, arts & culture, history, community service, & parties with family & friends are all but SOME of the activities I enjoy on a regular basis. I would love to meet a joy-filled woman who shares a similar outlook on the world for an exclusive life long mutual relationship as best friend and only lover.
  • Krish, 33 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Kitchener, CA
    The whole online dating thing is fairly new for me (had been on a site before but wasn't very active) so here's a few things about me so you get an idea. I'll keep adding to it, as things come to mind... But for now.. here's who I am. :)...I believe in making things clear right from the start so life and love can be more enjoyable. I am not perfect but strive to make my self better each day. My past is no where near perfect either but has been great.. and has been important in shaping me into the person I am today. I don't hold on to regrets or grudges. I am spontaneous and adventurous, learning about new cultures is something I love to do - and the best way (in my opinion) to learn about new cultures is by trying foods. I love motorcycles and cars and building and fixing stuff, owning every tool - a dream come true! I'm a loving and caring person and strongly believe in the idea "it all starts with the man in the mirror". I am in the health care field because I have a heart to serve people and I don't think there can ever be enough of caring and serving people around. My friends and colleagues would describe me as compassionate and ever encouraging and motivating individual who always shares a positive outlook on every aspect of life, and chivalrous and respectful of people around me. My interests are definitely not limited to movies, trying new foods - huge foodie!!, sporting activities - particularly tennis and swimming, reading, watching musicals (the last best musical I had a chance to see - Wicked! - and definitely recommend it if you have a flare for the arts), meeting new people. Basically If there is anything or any activity that yields a good time then it is my interest. Even if its just spending quality time indoors with my partner talking about random stuff or watching a flick (fantasy, romance, drama, action or even a chick flick...time spent together is what matters) I enjoy my time out with friends and family, but while doing so I uphold my Christian values. I have over the recent years become a social butterfly and love meeting new people and have also learned to live my life not in accordance to society but with that of my conscience. A healthier way of living in my opinion :) I love kids and I could spend hours with them. I am a proud and absolutely blessed uncle to a nephew and niece...When talking about love... Chocolate is definitely on the list ;) Love Music period! Gospel/Country/ House would be among the favorites.
  • Christopher, 48 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Hamilton, CA
    Hello I am a 47 year old single male living in Hamilton Ontario Canada. I enjoy sports, movies, music and reading. I like to go for walks, hikes and bicycling. I enjoy going out for dinner and movies. I am easy going, hard working, honest and faithful.
  • Belinda, 25 from Milton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Milton, CA
    Hi, Im Belinda. Born and Raised in a Catholic family . I'm very family oriented, and love the outdoors . I love to travel and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama. My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in the food industry and am lucky to have a job considering the economy these days. My favorite music consist of old school, slow rock, and praise and worship. However I'm open to listening to anything original. In my free time I enjoy cooking, reading, and most of all anything creative . I don't smoke or drink. I'm looking for a friend I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me.