Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Hamilton Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Hamilton Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Lucy, 47 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Waterloo, CA
    The grace of the Lord be with all of you. My friends describe me as an easy person to be with, brave, always ready to offer a helping hand to those in need, and very devoted to God's will. I do not smoke, I do not do drug, I have no tattoos or piercing. I am physically, mentally and spiritually healthy person. I love outdoor activities (hiking, walking, canoeing), healthy food, dogs, dancing, traveling, and hang around with simple and humble people. I'd describe myself as a modest, honest, loyal, compassionate and hard worker. I am someone who enjoys the little things. I grew up in a very traditional catholic family with strong moral values and spiritual principles. Please do not contact me if you have not pictures.
  • Michael, 37 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Burlington, CA
    I think it is better if this be covered in conversation. I am living in Burlington working as a professional Mime Coordinator. If you are interested in a professional mime send me a message or a happy face icon. The above was a joke by the way. Just wanted to save info for conversation. If you must know, just briefly, I work as a legal advisor for a firm located in Burlington. Currently I am in the process of going back to finish law school.
  • Mike, 69 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cambridge, CA
    I am a man looking for some company I do like dancing and visiting my grandchildren also like nature walks. Was a factory worker all my life. I live in my home alone. I visit the local fitness club almost every day it is my entertainment. I love ballroom dancing and try to do it once or twice a week.
  • Diana, 34 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Hamilton, CA
    Im a wonderful women who has a positive perspective of life , looking for a smart sweet men. I love to smile and to work in team . Im a hard working , enjoying the life every single second . I love to travel to know new cultures , new people. I love to learn and to teach ! I think every single thing in life should be guide by God , if our heart is full of peace ,love and honestly everything is possible ...
  • Enrique, 26 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kitchener, CA
    I am very happy with being Catholic and God willing I will find another who shares my views . I used to be an alter server and attended Catholic school up until College . I enjoy the community of the Church , I have a soft spot for the poor and volunteered at my church's at out Out of the cold program ( we no longer run the program) . I am currently a Eucharistic minister at my parish . I am a currently a full time student at Conestoga College obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Community and Criminal Justice ( CCJ) . I am also working part time . I enjoy reading , all kinds of music , movies , comics , video games , and martial arts . I'm black-belt in Judo. I enjoy my going to the gym and working out , I also like going for jogs . I would say that I'm a shy person at first , but I'm working on it .
  • Carlos, 35 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Waterloo, CA
    I'm an Entrepreneur. Self driven, adventurous Calculated risk taker I enjoy traveling Love reason and logic I'm looking for someone who is mentally stimulating
  • Fabio, 33 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Waterloo, CA
  • Yolande, 62 from Stoney Creek, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Stoney Creek, CA
    Hello, My name is Yolande....I am a fun-loving Catholic woman who loves her faith and works hard to be the best possible person I can be.! I enjoy all the great things that life has to offer.I have been widowed for thtee years this Feb .4th and I would love to meet someone with a deep and true Catholic faith. I love traveling , sight seeing, hiking.cooking and being creative.I also have a flair for fashion and interior design. I work as a Sacristan for my parish and enjoy it immensely! I am looking for a kind loving Catholic gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and how to live his faith. I am looking forward to meeting this gentleman.
  • Gabriel, 21 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Oakville, CA
  • Leo, 48 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Oakville, CA
    I love my job I am excellent at what I do I believe in my faith I wish to be a better person with some else.i previously spent my time on my job and material things and taking care of my parents.I now realize my life is empty.i want to dedicate my life to the right person.my parents were my role models they were hard working and honest.I have a lot of free time since my parents died was stuck at home providing care.I love cars I work on my sports car
  • Norma, 41 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Burlington, CA
    "If you want to form a solid connection when you meet someone for firs time, the key is to maintain eye contact for at least 60% of the conversation. This is one of the lines of an article I just recently read. Hi there! I am a girl who love to enjoy simple things of life.Very independent and self motivated, who is looking for some one to share common interest. I love to keep myself active and enjoy outdoor activities also drive my car playing my favorite songs (I am totally 70's 80's and 90's) Animal lover, loyal and compassionate and with those who brings loyalty back. Always enjoy an interesting conversation where points of view are always respected. Love cooking, read a good book,and spend quality time with friends. Dancing is one of my actual hobby which I do practice it at least twice a week because I am a part of a Mexican ballet (traditional Mexican dancing, music and culture involved). I love food and their own diversity between the cultures, In times like to try a new recipes or new restaurants in town. Drop me a line if you have additional question.
  • Matt, 26 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hamilton, CA