Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Hamilton Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Hamilton Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Steve, 33 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Kitchener, CA
    Hi. I'm just a Catholic guy. Looking for a Catholic girl. To go on Catholic dates. And eventually have a Catholic wedding. And do Catholic things together.
  • Enrique, 26 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kitchener, CA
    I am very happy with being Catholic and God willing I will find another who shares my views . I used to be an alter server and attended Catholic school up until College . I enjoy the community of the Church , I have a soft spot for the poor and volunteered at my church's at out Out of the cold program ( we no longer run the program) . I am currently a Eucharistic minister at my parish . I am a currently a full time student at Conestoga College obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Community and Criminal Justice ( CCJ) . I am also working part time . I enjoy reading , all kinds of music , movies , comics , video games , and martial arts . I'm black-belt in Judo. I enjoy my going to the gym and working out , I also like going for jogs . I would say that I'm a shy person at first , but I'm working on it .
  • Alicia, 31 from Ancaster, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ancaster, CA
    I am a devout Catholic, university student, a lover of knowledge and reading, and a novice exerciser, lovey cat owner and beauty buff. My Faith is the foundation upon which I build my life.
  • Erin, 32 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Cambridge, CA
    I am a very confident, outgoing person who loves people and life. I am down to earth and enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I am passionate about camping, hiking, and anything to do with the outdoors. I would rather be outside then indoors. Camping, running and hiking is my escape from the world, and it gives me peace. Every year I go to Algonquin & Killarney Provincial Park. My favorite part about camping is being able to see a million stars, sit over a camp fire, and go exploring in the wilderness. This summer I ran into a mother bear and two baby cubs while out hiking. It was scary, but cool to see. I have two German shepherd dogs, named Irish and Shamrock. (Can you tell I come from Irish descent)? They are very important to me and a big part of my life. I run my own dog training school and walk dogs during the day. It has been running since 2006. I love my job, and find great pleasure in it. Working with dogs is what I was made to do. I am looking for someone who also likes dogs, is caring and loving towards them. I love kids, I have two God children who I adore and love playing with. Kids are so innocent and fun. You cant help but love them. It would be awesome if the man I was to marry loved kids and was not afraid to act silly and play with them. My family and friends mean the world to me. They would say that I am very patient, caring and full of energy. I love to make people laugh. It is important whoever I am with has a good sense of humor. Is kind, very patient, honest and genuine. I cannot tolerate a person with a temper. I need someone who is relaxed and chill. I would like a hardworking man, who values family and loves Jesus. My faith is very important to me. Its important that his faith is part of his daily life. I would like to find someone who will help me become a better person and help me get to heaven. As that is one of the purposes of marriage. It is also very important that we work as a team and lift each other up. Learn from each other, grow together as an individual and as a couple. I would like someone very sincere, with good set of morals and a lot of integrity. If this sounds like we could be a match then contact me, I would be interested in talking to you. If not good luck with your search. God bless
  • Ane, 20 from Flesherton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Flesherton, CA
    I am me.... There is no other way to describe me. I truly love life! It really is about the little things :) something that is so ordinary can take my breath away. I am quiet but never shy. And I'd rather do anything other than just sit and talk. And the rest will just have to wait :) Also you'll have to look me up on fb. Try Anastasia Black ;)
  • Andrew, 22 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Burlington, CA
    I'm a mild-mannered but highly animated guy with a passion for being around people and helping others. I have a love for story writing (in spite of my poor writing skills (one can dream)) as well as film, philosophy, and music, but above all else I love discussing these things with other people. Whether it be hiking, cooking, travel or just watching TV, everything in life is better when other people are involved. I am a strong believer in the value of community and the importance of family. While I like to think I always remain open-minded, my friends always comment on the conviction with which I hold my beliefs and ideas. I guess you could say I'm a man of integrity. If you want to get to know me better, feel free to send me a message! : )
  • Paul, 29 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Hamilton, CA
    PROS : -Kind -Thoughtful -Generous -Efficient -Hard Working -Have Car -Have Condo (almost) -Sweet Beard -Nice eyes -Faith-full -Realistic-optimist -Good Cook -Good Credit -No Dept -Speak 3 languages -Colorful past CONS: -Sometimes shut into myself -A bit self conscious -Weird shaped bald spot -Sometimes overly efficient -Strange Knees (so im told... i think they are ok) -Fear of sharks and public speaking -Can be awkward in social situations -Colorful past -Known to sleep walk....eat and cook...
  • Sebastian, 20 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Waterloo, CA
    I am currently studying at the University of Waterloo. I enjoy hiking, biking, and fencing. I enjoy reading, most fantasy or historical fiction. I to play strategy games, role playing games and video games. I have been ballroom dancing for several years. I really like to debate topics and my faith. I am very logical and love to understand topics.
  • Laura, 19 from St. Clements, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, St. Clements, CA
    I am currently in my first year of Behavioural Sciences at Seneca College in King City. I love adventures, being outdoors, and games nights full of laughs and sing-alongs. I've lived in a small town all my life, and spending time with my family is very important to me. My faith has always been a big part of my life and I try and live it out in my daily life.
  • Justin, 28 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Hamilton, CA
    Hey there! I'm a Catholic guy looking for that special someone with whom I can share my life, my love, my everything. My faith is the most important thing to me, which is why I'm on here, hoping to find someone I can share that with. I love to travel and go on adventures, learn history & art, try new experiences, and be out in nature. To that end hiking, kayaking and trail biking are some hobbies I do consistently. That being said, nothing beats relaxing in the backyard on a summer day, sitting by the fireplace with a good book, or curling up on the couch with a great film. Im an easy-going, upbeat guy and I have a random sense of humour - think BlackAdder, Monty Python and Mr. Bean thrown into a blender and that monstrosity is me! I also tend to think outside of the box and endeavour to be creative when it comes to most things. I guess sometimes I just like to keep people guessing, surprised and inspired. While I really enjoy socials with friends I'm more of an intimate 1-on-1 close-friends type of personality. I have many acquaintances but only a few close friends. I guess you could say I'm a mix of introvert/extrovert. I'm quite at ease being the lone wolf, but have no hesitation getting up in front of 700 people and working the room! I've always been a very passionate guy - putting all I have in everything I put my mind to, in my work, in my relationships, my hobbies and interests, and things seem to be amplified a hundredfold when it comes to Christ and the Church. Take a read through my profile. But in the meantime... Here's some random stuff about me: I learned how to hang glide and stunt drive last year. I love film and have taken courses in filmmaking (as a hobby). I wrote a philosophical 'dialogue' paper in my undergrad where Tom Cruise and Socrates were having a tea party and Socrates dies by spontaneous de-combustion... and it received the best mark in the class.,,, I stayed at Buckingham Palace when I was in England. And I once threw a rock at a bear in the wild. I love trying any and all cuisines but my favourite food is plain ol' pizza. I typically run a 5k every day. And I've tossed a pickpocket off a train in Italy. I can pretty well crack every joint in body (it's gross I know). I can read French, Latin, Greek and a bit of Italian - but the only phrase I can confidently say in Spanish is "I speak Spanish" ... which is a total lie... I think that's good for now. You'll just have to find out the rest :)
  • Christopher, 25 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Guelph, CA
    I am a hardworking, intelligent, and passionate individual who is a great listener. I have an insatiable curiosity and am always eager to learn new things. For several years, my studies in advanced engineering topics have monopolised my time. Now that I have graduated from school and have more time on my hands, I look forward to spending more time growing in faith and sharing countless new experiences with that special someone. I hope to take opportunities to try new things that are out of my normal comfort zone; for example, I've recently been having the urge to learn ballroom dancing!
  • Tyler, 20 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Guelph, CA
    I am a revert, and reverted 2 years ago. I am Extremely passionate about the faith though I also enjoy history, music, art and languages. I look forward to mass when I'm able to go and connecting with other Catholics that are traditional and serious about their faith. WYD in Krakow was an extremely influential time in my life that provided an excellent opportunity for discernment. I am also incredibly thankful to all the priests that have helped me along this path. In my spare time I enjoy reading, learning, keeping up to date on current events and socializing in online circles or in the real world.