Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Hamilton Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Hamilton Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 69 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Cambridge, CA
    I am a man looking for some company I do like dancing and visiting my grandchildren also like nature walks. Was a factory worker all my life. I live in my home alone. I visit the local fitness club almost every day it is my entertainment. I love ballroom dancing and try to do it once or twice a week.
  • Tricia, 47 from Vineland Station, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Vineland Station, CA
    If you had to pull two words out of a hat to describe yourself, what would they be? Bookworm and writer both fit me, but I think contemplative and goof give a better picture. Doing flows out of being, so while librarian and writer are what I do, who I am is someone seeking holiness through the quiet and simplicity of the Carmelites. I grew up in a military home, which means that we moved often. I lived in Europe for a number of years, as well as across Canada. It was a good life, but I certainly never thought that at this point in my life I would still be on the move. I find myself starting over yet again with a new job in a new city and it is full of promise. I feel the (not so gentle) nudging of God? St. Joseph? My guardian angel? to get on with it already, and dare to ask for what I want. And so I am here at Catholic Match. This might be the time, as Habbakkuk says, for the vision to press on to fulfilment. (Hab 2:2)
  • Dillon, 25 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kitchener, CA
    Hello I'm a fun and caring guy who would do anything to make a girl happy. I love those quirky one liners and making people laugh. I just finished my BA from Wilfrid Laurier, and looking forward to what happens next. My fascination is cars, which is centred around my career. I'm hard working, and passionate about what I do. I enjoy the simple things, like hanging out with my friends, going out to dinner, movies, and travelling. I stay active and hit the gym as often as I can. I like every type of music, so don't be afraid to tell me your favourite song! I enjoy sitting down to watch any good TV series or movie. I'm always up for a new adventure of any kind. I'm thrilled about what I've accomplished so far, but life is meant for two. If you want to know more about me, send me a message.
  • Roman, 26 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hamilton, CA
    Hi, hows it going? Recently graduated teachers college, hunting to start my career. I am shy at the beginning, but once you get to know me, I am one of the funniest people out there. I live life to the fullest, when needed I am serious, but other times just enjoying life. First generation born in Canada. Both parents are from Poland. Speak and read polish fluently. I am in the Hamilton folk Polish dancing group Polonez. Shoot me a message if you want to know more.
  • Mary, 22 from Elmira, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Elmira, CA
    I am a medical student who is very passionate about my faith. I have eight siblings and grew up in Ontario. I am hoping to find someone who can help me grow in my faith. I go by Yi and study at the Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland. I am very into sports. I am very into my academics as well, but that is less of a passion and more of an Asian gene fuelled attempt to not dishonour my ancestors. I am very into hoping I don't become a cat lady and die alone, because I prefer dogs, and because cats will eat you when you die alone. I really like JPII's theology of the body and speakers like Christopher West and Jason and Crystalina Evert who talk about the beauty and importance of chastity, and I hope to date someone who is on the same page as me in regards to issues like chastity and being pro life.
  • Thessa, 27 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hamilton, CA
    I always strive to be a Proverbs 31 woman. This bible verse speaks to me of what a godly woman should be like. :) "A woman of noble character who can find? She is worth more than rubies and pearls. She brings him good, not harm, all the days of her life. She selects wool and flax and works with eager hands. She considers a field and buys it; out of her earnings, she plants a vineyard. She opens her arms to the poor and extends her arms to the needy. She speaks with wisdom and faithful instruction is on her tongue. She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come."
  • Stephen, 59 from West Montrose, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, West Montrose, CA
    i enjoy stimulating conversations about ideas, politics,gardening,health,philosophy and art. i like being busy with projects around my farm and making things from interesting food, growing hops and doing glass art. The most influential persons were my parents who and dead , my first wife who also died 16 years ago and my four children who are all very alive and well. i run my business with most of my children. I have a lot of friends, mainly men and we have great fun. I am a member of the Knights of Columbus and I am a politician in the local municipal government. i enjoy reading in my spare time ,i mainly like non-fiction, gardening,raising animals ,enjoying nature on the farm,going to art shows, beer festivals,and live music. My taste in music can be from opera to bluegrass, r&b, folk,blues, jazz or good ole rock. I like singing and dancing,but wish i was better. i play ball-hockey, like skiing downhill, swimming and snorkeling and sometimes workout if I set myself a goal to compete in a race. I presently am training for a triathlon. I don't watch TV but really really like great conversations about history,ideas and people. I do play board games and cards sometimes. I think I am very comfortable in my own skin and am open to adventure. I have traveled for work all through Canada and U.S. and to Iceland ,Peru, Italy ,Germany and England for leisure I have never been on a dating site and don't have the internet at home,only at work but I thought i would give it a try.
  • Leona, 72 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Guelph, CA
    I like bowling, read a good book playing cards with friends, going to casino sometimes, movies\ playing with my Golden Retriever. Also , like 50-60 music and country music classic, dancing, flea markets. I like going to the beach for two weeks every summer.
  • Brittany, 22 from Halton Hills, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Halton Hills, CA
    I'm always excited to try new things, go on adventures and visit somewhere new. I also love hockey and baseball. I'm a fan of the Jays and the Leafs. I enjoy sports in general, whether it is outside cycling or shooting hoops. However, inside on the couch watching the pros is just as fun.
  • Jason, 44 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Hamilton, CA
    Passionate about Christ, the church, beauty, virtue, rational thinking, great literature, and food. Leisure time is spent reading, writing, cycling, walking, coffee and meals with family and friends.
  • Luigi, 54 from New Hamburg, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, New Hamburg, CA
    i would be interested in meeting a girl with good morals... have no time for cheaters, doesnt smoke, and not a girl who gets drunk every weekend thats not me for sure...has a hobbie or two cares for her family and friends and is respectful to others as she would like to be back with her... i am looking for a friend first then we will go from there i would like this girl to have the same kind of morals that i do..im kinda quiet at first then more open have a good sense of humor dont mind going out and or staying in as well not a real party animal but like a gathering of a few friends..like to go to the odd big dances from time to time just not every week lol.. can get to know more when we meet .........like the oldies in music for sure and keep a clean neat home i would have a great respect and trust for a girl i would be with and like its not what i can get but more of humbled she picked me
  • Tyler, 20 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Guelph, CA
    I am a revert, and reverted 2 years ago. I am Extremely passionate about the faith though I also enjoy history, music, art and languages. I look forward to mass when I'm able to go and connecting with other Catholics that are traditional and serious about their faith. WYD in Krakow was an extremely influential time in my life that provided an excellent opportunity for discernment. I am also incredibly thankful to all the priests that have helped me along this path. In my spare time I enjoy reading, learning, keeping up to date on current events and socializing in online circles or in the real world.