Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kingston Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Kingston Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daryl, 62 from Brockville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Brockville, CA
    I am a former radio announcer. I also have worked for politicians. But don't hold that against me. Still do part time. I also work in marketing. Live in the 1000 Islands area. Right now I am working as a Island Attendant in the 1000 Islands. Best job I've ever had. NO STRESS! Oh...... did I mention that I am really good looking. Just kidding. But I think I am better than average. Oh oh....I now have a picture. Ok....I got caught in my first lie. It's my mother who says I'm good looking. I just had a chance to look at that picture. Now there is a face for radio. He kind of looks like a former hockey goalie does he not. Looks like he did'nt win too many games either. Was married 20 years ago.... 2 great kids that are grown up now. Well if I could just get them to move out now. If you raised kids you well know that one of the things you learn about life is that loneliness is a gift from God. (ha ha ha)........ Oh one other thing... as you can see from my picture, there seems to be alot of miles on that face. But there is quote that I use all the time that always makes me feel better.......and I use this on my daughter and son all the time when they are whining about life........... 'SUFFERING BUILDS CHARACTER'!......I must have alot of character!
  • Maureen, 73 from Stirling, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Stirling, CA
    I have a grown up family so my time is my own more or less. I have always volunteered my time in the past delivering meals on wheels, teaching reading one on one, working within the parish. Being a foster parent I still love to foster children of various ages and find this very rewarding. I have two grandchildren and would love to have more to spoil. I love to listen to good live music at our local venues or in the big city. Stage shows at the Royal Alex or any of the other theatres in Toronto are always a great pleasure. Would love to have a game of badminton again. I was always a poor player but gave it my all. I'm a great Corrie fan though some of the lifestyles in the programme and attitudes towards moral issues can be upsetting. I travel to the UK almost every year as I have a lot of family and friends there. It is great to get to the coast and smell the sea and feel the sand on my feet. These times with my family in England are very precious. I try to keep active and that's not too difficult as I have a large unruly lot to take care of. Cutting the grass is quite a chore. Sorry if this is disjointed - needed more time to think !
  • Pat, 76 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Kingston, CA
    I enjoy sewing, travelling laughter playing cards and good conversation. I enjoy time alone. I am easy going and love to laugh and have fun. I enjoy my family and grandchildren very much.I have had lots of tragedy in my life so love to live life as though every day were the last so to speak. Life is way to short to worry and sweat the small stuff.. If you want to know anything else I guess you will have to contact me.I would love to meet a caring, kind,loyal, honest, considerate man but am not desperate. There are worse things than being alone. Good luck in your search.
  • Loretta, 61 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Ottawa, CA
    I am passionate about experiencing life through travels that I have been fortunate to have taken. Some have been spiritual and some for vacation (I love the warm ocean!!) Always though it is great to experience different places, meeting new people, enjoying food and drink! I can be a 'homebody' too and spend leisure time in caring for my home. I love music and enjoy concerts and theatre.
  • Mary, 62 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kingston, CA
    i love people and I love life. I am a positive person who loves to go to Florida . .i love to walk and I love babies and children and flowers. I am a nurse .I love my Catholic faith.
  • Catherine, 60 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Kingston, CA
    I am a woman who is loved very much by God. I would like to meet someone to share my life, family and faith with. I enjoy movies, swimming, reading and attending church functions. My faith is very important to me and I hope to meet someone who is like minded. I am generous, compassionate and fun to be with. My career has been like a Ministry and I look forward in retirement to doing volunteer work. I would like to persue further training in Theology.
  • Bev Ann, 71 from Brockville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Brockville, CA
    i love to fish play dart go for long drive and help other out and geting to know people and i love my cat and dog and play cards and siting my the water
  • Gregory, 61 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kingston, CA
    My family and friends have been most influential in my life for the most part and I enjoy going to dinner and the movies and also taking a walk with my significant other.
  • Anna, 68 from Brockville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Brockville, CA
    I enjoy outdoor activities, gardening, walking/hiking, swimming, and camping. I am very involved in church activities, such as choir, teaching children music for monthly mass, former charismatic prayer group, and am presently Eucharistic minister. During my leisure time I like to read, I enjoy entertaining, spending time with my family, going to theatrical performances/ symphonies, and movies.
  • June, 78 from Smiths Falls, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Smiths Falls, CA
    I love to go to my aquafit lessons each week & to go for walks. I enjoy meeting new people but can be somewhat shy & love older movies on TV. I have been widowed twice to 2 wonderful husbands of each approximately 20 yrs. each & have 5 great kids from my 1st marriage & 4 step-children .
  • Fernanda, 66 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Kingston, CA
    My late husband and I enjoyed travelling ,dinning and dancing. I enjoy my children and two granddaughters and extend family. I enjoy walking ,writing and knitting . Love having my girlfriends over for tea and arts and crafts
  • Jackie, 65 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Kingston, CA