Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of London Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of London Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jay, 38 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Windsor, CA
    Im down to earth, honest love to have fun. love to spend time with friends and family. Love horror films and comedy. I do believe there is someone special out there. Looking for honesty and no head games. Thats hard to find, someday I hope I find it.
  • Christina, 25 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, London, CA
    Hello, welcome to my profile! I graduated from Western University with a degree in Catholic Studies 3 years ago. I'm currently working on a Masters of Education, which I hope to be finished this coming August. I am currently teaching grade 2/3 near La Ronge, Saskatchewan on a one year contract (with the option to renew). While I am still not 100% sure why God asked me to uproot my entire life and move to across the country, I am very sure that He does indeed have a wonderful purpose for it all. As stated, I am currently teaching elementary school. This is my 3rd year teaching. In the past I have taught grade 1, grade 7 and various high school classes. While my students (like all children) can have some rather rough days, they are so filled with joy and just want to be loved. Teaching has really allowed me to see the simple things in life. It's shown me how to be humble, how to listen, how to be patient, and has shown me that things never go quite as planned. I come from a larger family. I have five younger sisters and two wonderful parents. My dad and I are very close. We talk often, and he always gives the best advice. My sisters and I don't always see eye to eye, but I adore them and cannot wait to see what God has in store for each one of them. I currently have two nieces and a nephew, all of whom I adore! In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am often the person hosting dinner parties and board game nights. I enjoy reading, and am often reading at least 3 or 4 books at any given time. As well, I enjoy a friendly game of soccer or volleyball, even though I'm definitely not an all star at either.
  • LeeAnn, 45 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, London, CA
    Hi....I was raised in a small town and spent most of my time with books and TV. My summers were spent riding bikes all over the neighbourhood, running through sprinklers, and spending weekends at "camp" (the lake) with my family (grandparents, cousins, etc.). I developed a love of nature (which is probably why I love the cottage life and camping out), but I haven't had the chance to participate in these activities in years. I'm now in my 40s and looking forward to meeting a man with whom to share my life. This man should be honest, like living sensibly, but not be afraid to try new things...and his children, if any, would be our family. I am currently employed full-time with a respected company and, although I am dedicated, I'm also currently something of a workaholic. I believe that this desire to work is merely a side effect of the fact that I don't currently have someone waiting at home, but I hope that this will change. I'm not sure what more to say, except that I was born a cradle Catholic, educated by a Catholic elementary school, which included the Novus Ordo Mass, but in recent years I find myself drawn to the Traditional Latin Mass and traditional Catholic ways. I look forward to meeting other Catholics - even if it turns out to be only for coffee and / or discussion.
  • Rob, 25 from Chatham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Chatham, CA
    Hello, I am interested in getting to know single women near me, but I only really want one woman. I'm in my last term of school and then I'll be hoping to work full time.
  • Samantha, 31 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, London, CA
  • Matt, 31 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Windsor, CA
    Hi, I'm Matt. I'm new to this website, and thought I would check it out. It seems to be very hard to find girls who are Catholic, and share the same values as I do. This seems like a good place to start looking. :)
  • Maggie, 20 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Windsor, CA
    I am very involved in the pro-life movement and devote the majority of my time to working towards the end of abortion. I run a club on my campus and plan on eventually becoming a constitutional lawyer to bring the end of abortion.
  • Agnes, 30 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Windsor, CA
    I'm a very active and outgoing person. I love nature and take any excuse to spend time outdoors. My favourite passion in life is to travel and experience new places. I like to grab a coffee and set out and explore a new city. I also love to eat :). Which I why I run half marathons and cycle 20 milers;). Food is life. I enjoy trying new restaurants and listening to live music. I think every person you come in contact with can teach you either a life lesson or something about yourself. I think being friends first is the ideal way to start a relationship. I am a very open, honest, and an adventurous person. I am also very easy going person. I believe that it will all work out according to God's plan and therefore, do not worry about much.
  • MarieFrance, 29 from Sarnia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Sarnia, CA
    I am a simple, fun loving practicing Catholic looking for an honorable man interested in a serious relationship. I'm the oldest in a bilingual French-Canadian family of 6 children raised by devout, fun, and loving parents who took us to live in Germany, western Canada, Washington DC, and finally Ottawa. I've visited many places as a tourist in Europe and North America and I lived in southern France and in New Bedford MA for a period when I considered religious life. Although I'm not an intellectual, this experience and my family gave me a deep understanding of our beautiful faith. I love children and teach them catechism, love classical Church music and teach Gregorian chant, like to laugh and to keep active, and enjoy being with family and friends.
  • Christiane, 46 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Windsor, CA
    I am very passionate about the Catholic faith. I am a practicing Catholic . I love attending mass. In my parish, I am a lector and a commentator as well as a Eucharistic minister. I am very passionate about all animals! In fact, I love all animals, even snakes, spiders, etc. Currently, I have 3 cats, whom I love dearly. As an animal rights activist, the health, well being and respect for all animals is extremely important to me. Therefore I am a big supporter of various animal organisations, including PETA and Mercy For Animals. Being a strong voice for the voiceless is very dear to me. Speaking of the voiceless and innocent, I am totally against abortion. Plain and simple: Abortion is murder! Although I am French Canadian, I am fluent in both French and English. I enjoy listening to various types of music, but country music will always be my favourite. I describe myself as loving, compassionate, honest, sensitive, easy to talk to, a great listener, sociable, caring, generous, sweet.