Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of London Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of London Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Heather, 34 from Guelph, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Guelph, CA
    I'm very quiet at first until I get to know someone and then I feel more comfortable being myself. I love to laugh, I am a very giggly person. My friends and family are very important to me. The friends I have, have been my friends for a very long time and I couldn't imagine life without them. When I am with family and/or friends, it seems like there is never a dull moment. We have loads of laughs. I thought I would try this out. I have joined other dating sites, as several friends and family members have had great success meeting their mates online. I'm hoping I can be as lucky as them someday. I want more than anything to have a family of my own and hope to find that special someone to make that dream come true. I grew up in a small town setting on a farm and am still very much connected to the agricultural community through work.
  • Ruth, 51 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Windsor, CA
    I'm passionate about life. I'm happy and my life is full so I would like to share it with someone who is happy and secure as well. I am romantic and affectionate and I believe in love. I'm intelligent and enjoy an in depth conversation. I think talking flows naturally between two people who care deeply for each other. I love wine tasting, long walks in the woods, cultural events, concerts and plays and Christmas. I would like to pursue some new interests: golf, guitar, salsa dancing and travel. I am interested in politics, world events and economics and global development issues. I would also like to help people in my own community.
  • John, 36 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, London, CA
    I have a great interest in society - in particular, social issues and the way the world is returning to a sense of the faith. I am somewhat artistic, so I like discussing Chesterton and anything related to him or anything vaguely similar to him, such perhaps C.S. Lewis (Till We Have Faces, The Space Trilogy, Narnia). I like working out - calisthenics. I also do CrossFit at a club here in town. And I love running.
  • Lizzy, 24 from Tilbury, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Tilbury, CA
    Hello! I am a very down to earth girl; I have a lot of passion for life and try to live out my life according to God's Will. I am a small town girl and a traditional catholic. I love music, movies, books and art. I come from a large family and spend a lot of time with them. Thanks for looking at my profile and God Bless!
  • Silvio, 68 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, London, CA
    If my Lord has plan to grant me my final Soul Mate it is divine So God welcome to it We praise to the Lord Thanks for hearing my prayer. Lord you know I want to spend,share and love the rest of my life to that only one woman you have kept for me I am craving of passion of being with her but first you Lord says let us begin with the process so getting to know each other even tough Online the new communication tetchy era I am game I will do my best to be attached to your Holy spirit and the woman you give me Thanks Lord for all glorious gifts you give to us. My mother always has been my mighty influence. She had generous heart, lovely mom and mother in law, friendly unselfish she continues being my model as mother 's role the center of our education and catholic faith 's as woman as well. I also have had catholic priests family members teachers friends "females and males /community folks"as a meaningful influence on my life.
  • Lucas, 23 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Windsor, CA
    Hey, my name is Lucas. God is top priority in life and I want to find someone who wants to grow deeper in their faith and help me grow deeper in my own. It is important to me to find someone who agrees with all the teaching of the church and is willing to develop a relationship that has God at its center. I was not always very strong in my faith but back in college I started to look deeper in it and since then I really came to love the church. I graduated from college back in 2014 and have been blessed with a good job since as a PLC programmer. In my free time I enjoy listing to music or playing instruments and in the winter I snowboard. I also enjoy other active things like playing sports with my friends and family.
  • Matt, 31 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Windsor, CA
    Hi, I'm Matt. I'm new to this website, and thought I would check it out. It seems to be very hard to find girls who are Catholic, and share the same values as I do. This seems like a good place to start looking. :)
  • Christiane, 46 from Windsor, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Windsor, CA
    I am very passionate about the Catholic faith. I am a practicing Catholic . I love attending mass. In my parish, I am a lector and a commentator as well as a Eucharistic minister. I am very passionate about all animals! In fact, I love all animals, even snakes, spiders, etc. Currently, I have 3 cats, whom I love dearly. As an animal rights activist, the health, well being and respect for all animals is extremely important to me. Therefore I am a big supporter of various animal organisations, including PETA and Mercy For Animals. Being a strong voice for the voiceless is very dear to me. Speaking of the voiceless and innocent, I am totally against abortion. Plain and simple: Abortion is murder! Although I am French Canadian, I am fluent in both French and English. I enjoy listening to various types of music, but country music will always be my favourite. I describe myself as loving, compassionate, honest, sensitive, easy to talk to, a great listener, sociable, caring, generous, sweet.
  • Stephanie, 22 from Simcoe, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Simcoe, CA
    I love to get involved with my church. I love to sing and worship God and it would be nice to share that with a special man that God has for me. I would like a man who would pray with me on a regular basis and treat me with respect. I love to go for walks and see movies.
  • Phylicia, 24 from Woodstock, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Woodstock, CA
    Hello! My name is Phylicia, and I enjoy walking, swing dancing, dragon boating, and spending time with my family. I am passionate about evangelizing in this present culture, and learning to love people where they are at. I work full time in a job I enjoy as a Project Coordinator for a Construction company. I work part time as a Youth Coordinator in a parish. I really love my youth coordinator position, as I am passionate about sharing the faith, and helping others develop their skills and talents. The Holy Spirit is moving in the Church, and I am excited about being apart of that. Recently I just finished walking the Camino de Santiago which greatly changed my life and impacted me deeply. I look forward to speaking to you shortly!!
  • Benjamin, 29 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, London, CA
    Heya. I'm a law student at the University of Western Ontario, pursuing my dream of becoming a lawyer. I also work as an artillery soldier in the Canadian Army Reserve. I love my country and am proud to serve it. In my free time, I generally prefer quieter activities, particularly reading. I read a mix of fiction and non fiction, touching many genres. Beyond that, I have many interests that I struggle to find time to devote to. I try to keep fit through running and yoga. I love following baseball, and love the history of the sport. I enjoy playing board and card games, particularly with my family.
  • Laura, 22 from Sarnia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Sarnia, CA
    I am a stay at home mom until June for my 5 month old daughter, Gwen. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, and working with children! I worked at a private day care for 5 years and as a personal support worker for 2 teenage clients with cerebral palsy for 3 years. After that I attended college for Business Administration but had to put a pause on that for my baby. My family runs a family catechism every other Saturday for our city and we are very close knit - I have 2 sisters and 2 brothers. My sisters live here in town with their families and we like to visit at least once a week. One of my goals for the future is to attend World Youth Day again and have more children! Gwen and I love nature when the weather permits and go for frequent walks. In my spare time (after Gwen goes to bed) I like to bake, watch TV, or read.