Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Pembroke Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Pembroke Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 41 from Petawawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Petawawa, CA
    My name is Joseph and I am from Petawawa, Ontario. I have five brothers, five sisters and several neices and nephews. I consider myself to be kind, caring, thoughful and romantic. Someone once said that I "wear my heart on my sleeve"
  • David, 33 from Petawawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Petawawa, CA
    Hello, Thanks for looking at my profile. I am shy and quiet and somewhat of an introvert at least until I get to know you. I tend to be somewhat direct in conversation and I always wear my heart on my sleeve as I believe in being as honest and upfront as I can in my search for my spouse. I like to travel and I have had the opportunity to travel to different places have been to the USA, UK, Netherlands the Middle East and India. I like sightseeing and learning about history and culture so being able to travel is always fun when I have the opportunity to do so. I also like listening to music, painting, driving or visiting museums and libraries. I'm smart, down to earth, shy, simple, and grounded in good morals. Family is important to me. Both yours and mine. I'm looking for someone similar that I can spend my future with. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.
  • Andrew, 28 from Renfrew, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Renfrew, CA
    I work full time operating our family farm. I enjoy family gatherings & dinner functions, etc.I play music a couple of hours each week at nursing homes. I play the fiddle & enjoy listening to country music. I am hoping to meet a young lady, who would like a future life in the country, on a farm. I love the farm life. What I know, I have self taught myself by listening & watching my father, my grandfather & others. I enjoy hunting whenever I can. I also continually serve on the altar at Sunday Masses. I have been doing so for over 16 years. I enjoy being there & have taught a number of young servers as well. I strongly believe & trust in God, Jesus, & Our Blessed Mother Mary who is always with us. I go to church every Sunday & other special church days. I do call on Jesus, to help me with my work & I know that He does answer me .With farming I put a lot of faith in God. I have blue eyes & dark wavy hair. I am half Polish & half Irish descent. Everyone says I look much younger than I am. I am honest, sincere,hard working & enjoy company. I would like to meet a young lady who would become a true friend. I want to marry a girl who does have a good prayer schedule & help me to remain strong in my faith too. It is hard to know what else to say about myself. I am easy going, fun, hard working, loyal, dedicated, honest. If want to know more about me please email me.
  • Mary, 44 from Petawawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Petawawa, CA
    I am most passionate about my vocation as mother to 4 children (ages 18, 13, 6, & 3). All children require lots of love and energy (mine are no different!) especially as their father passed away last Sept. I am blessed to be the 8th of 11 children & my parents are still alive and active (dad is 80, mom is 76). I live in the small town where I grew up and my family plays a huge part in my life and they help me a lot. Relocating would not be likely at the present or near future, though I would relish the adventure one day. I love the outdoors, and puttering in the yard. My favorite flowers are daisies, so simple and pretty! I frequent the beach with my kids at least a few times a week, and spend as much time outdoors as possible. I try to keep life simple. That being said, I do enjoy fine dining, good wine and getting out occasionally. I am of average intelligence (maybe a smidge above average), inquisitive (I like to learn new things, and ask a lot of questions), I love people, I am handy and can pretty much do anything that needs to be done (start the snowblower, shovel snow, lawnmower, bring in firewood etc), but would love some help! I am looking for someone who is emotionally available and able to open their heart to me. Someone who will show physical affection and make me feel loved and cherished (and someone who wants to be cherished and loved in return). Someone who knows that marriage requires love, patience, compromise, trust in God, and that we all have good and bad days, and is willing to hang in there on the bad days. Someone to PRAY with, LAUGH with, to help me to slow down and enjoy my Blessings before they are grown and gone. A helper, someone not afraid to get their hands dirty with housework and meal prep (I'm more than willing to teach if you are willing to learn!). Mostly someone to help me & my children get to Heaven :-)
  • CarolAnne, 37 from Renfrew, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Renfrew, CA
  • Kyle, 31 from Deep River, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Deep River, CA
    Hi there. Well, to start off, I joined this because I would really like to find someone who shares much of the same core values as me. Someone who really desires to keep Christ in their hearts as much as I do, share time together, and enjoy what God has given us. I am into my faith very much, pray daily, and hope to share that with someone. As for hobbies, I am very much an outdoors guy. Camping, hunting, fishing, canoe trips, snow shoeing, and hiking to name a few things. I also volunteer with the local cadet detachment. It is always rewarding knowing you are helping the youth grow in confidence and maturity. I desire someone who is first and foremost into their faith. Someone who wishes to be a friend first. I find the most successful relationships are the ones that keep the friendship aspect of the relationship very much out in the open. Anytime a friend has trouble, we never try to change them, we work with them. A relationship should not be any different. I do not want shed everything about me right away, (haha!) drop me a line if I sparked your interest. Best of luck and God bless!
  • Shelly, 42 from North Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, North Bay, CA
    I enjoy walking,sing,and camping very much iam open to new ideas and trying anything once.ihave 2 children and they are my world Both my kids are grown
  • Joann, 56 from Barry's Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Barry's Bay, CA
    I really enjoy nature walks in all the seasons of the year. I like reading books about my faith and the saints. I love people even though I am on the quiet side.
  • Donald, 30 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ottawa, CA
    The way to love anything is to realize that it may be lost. The true soldier fights not because he hates what is in front of him, but because he loves what is behind him. G.K. Chesterton
  • Emily, 28 from Pembroke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pembroke, CA
    I am passionate about living the gospel in my day to day life. I look forward to interacting with my colleagues, friends and people from every walk of life. I enjoy laughing with my friends and spending time with the people I care about. The people that have been the most influential in my life have been my family members. My parents have taught me the meaning of selfless love, my brother and sister have helped me grow as a person and daughter of Christ. In leisure time I enjoy reading. I am currently trying to wrap my head around Augustine's confessions. Interesting book so far and fascinating to see how Augustine worked with the Holy Spirit to turn his life around. Praise God!
  • Sil, 67 from Deep River, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Deep River, CA
    im passionate about my family, love having long walks love to cycle daily , love to cuddle, i work part time, but retired from the bublic service. talking over coffee. very passionate person. strong on the outside. but sensitive on the inside.
  • Meaghan, 22 from Madawaska, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Madawaska, CA
    I love helping others it is what makes me feel most fulfilled as a person. I am more of an ambivert than anything and love to spend time with family and friends. Although I do need some time to recharge at the end of the night. Work is one of my passions, I love going to work each day knowing I am part of building a place where those who need a place to go can come and those who need a listening ear can find one. I love to take on new challenges and am blessed to have some wonderful friends and family to help me reach those challenges each day. For leisure in the summer I love to go for long walks and swimming (not much else to do lol) and sit back and relax with friends over some good conversation and a hot drink.