Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peterborough Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Peterborough Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 65 from Peterborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Peterborough, CA
    I like living in the Kawartha Lakes area around Peterborough, Ontario, Canada. I enjoy the outdoors (boating, fishing, nature, spotting and taking photos of wildlife, cottage life etc.). I'd consider myself to be honest, trustworthy and loyal. I have one older brother, three younger brothers and one younger sister, she is the youngest. All but my younger brother live close. He lives in Edmonton with his family. We all keep in contact. I need to quit smoking. I have been dealing with a disabling back and neck problem since 1993 but I can still have fun. I attend the Latin Mass when it is offered here in my area, which is twice a month. I go to the regular Mass on the other Sundays.
  • Matt, 36 from Port Hope, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Port Hope, CA
    It gives me great joy to be a Catholic and hope to find someone who feels the same way.I enjoy traveling, photography,being with family and friends, working with animals and various other hobbies
  • Christine, 31 from Port Hope, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Port Hope, CA
    I grew up in a Catholic family and have always considered faith to be very important to me. I am very close with my family, I have 2 brothers, a sister and and lots of extended family. I'm a fairly easy-going person as long as I've had my morning cup of coffee. I love baking and cooking, especially for other people, there's nothing quite like a winter afternoon spend making stew and fresh bread :-). I enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, horseback riding, etc) but I also love a quiet day in, playing boardgames with friends or reading a book. I listen to most types of music though I'm partial to rock, alternative and country (no rap or hip hop). I would love to have a large family and look forward to one day homeschooling and raising children in the Catholic church.
  • Mary, 33 from Hastings, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Hastings, CA
    Hi! Here is a little bit about me... I am pretty close with my family and friends! I love getting together with the girls to watch movies and chat, and love to float down the river in the summer or to sit around a fire. I have been blessed to have a full time job working with children. It's hectic but fun! I enjoy playing soccer, bootcamps, and working out at GoodLife (I'm addicted to Les Mills group exercise classes and love the torture from my trainer -haha ) . Every day I try to grow in my faith and trust God (a difficult challenge). I love adoration of the blessed sacrament!! It's beautiful. Other than that I will admit I do enjoy watching TV shows from Doctor Who, Sherlock to Pretty Little Liars to Criminal minds.
  • Anna, 50 from Trenton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Trenton, CA
    My faith is very important to me and I'm looking for someone who holds similar beliefs. I am currently attending university for an accounting degree and run my own honey business on the side.
  • Catherine, 22 from Port Carling, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Port Carling, CA
    St. John Paul II was known for working with youth , especially couples who were courting. One day , a couple came to St. John Paul II and said , " we are in love ! " he replied , " Don't say that , say this instead... We participate in God's love for each other. Love is not given to us , love is learned. " This quote I was introduced to me a few months ago and it has more and more opened my eyes to the reality of the sacrament of marriage and what courtship really is. Also, the fact that I personally feel that I am not ready for a courtship, but rather a friendship . I am very open to what God is calling me to, if it be to the convent or to marriage. I am still on a journey with myself and am looking to meet other catholics . If this leads to the possibility to courtship, let God's will be done :)
  • Leanne, 28 from Lindsay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Lindsay, CA
    Hello! I am Leanne, I was born and raised in a catholic family and grew up in a small town. I have worked in the health care field as a physiotherapist assistant for the past 7 years. I am passionate about working with the aging population. I am currently taking online classes to work towards a geriatric certificate. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Going to the movies, playing cards, board games, or just hanging out and having a good time. I lead an active life style and enjoy sailing, windsurfing, biking, rollerblading, camping, and Zumba. I am generally a pretty easy going person, always up for a new adventure. I am hoping to meet someone who shares some similar values and interest as myself. Hopefully we can form a friendship and see where it goes from there
  • Maria, 44 from Whitby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Whitby, CA
    I consider myself a very spiritual and insightful person. I am often looking for ways to better myself as a person. Whether that be in my career or at a more personal level. I don't often shy away from a new experience. I enjoy traveling, running, swimming, rock climbing, hot yoga and reading. I love my career, it is extremely challenging. Both mentally, emotionally and physically.. but I enjoy where and who I work with. My family and my dearest friends are a vital part of my life. I make a concious effort to stay in touch and connected with them. My faith, my parents and my intimate circle of friends are all very influential in my life. They all have amazing qualities and I'm lucky to call them family. I'm looking forward to finding someone who can complement my life. Someone who is outgoing, self assured, finacially stable, a non-smoker, with a positive outlook and a fun sense of humor.
  • Christine, 22 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Toronto, CA
    Hello :) My name is Christine. Currently living in Toronto, Ontario & working at an accounting firm doing administrative work. Favourite things: - family/friends - travel - red wine - cooking - music - dancing - laughter - exploring new places - coffee shops - going for walks - being close to the open water
  • Lucas, 20 from Peterborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Peterborough, CA
    I'm a devout, daily mass going young man of a traditionalist bent. I have a great love for the TLM and attend it as often as I can, as well as in the past I have discerned entering few trad. orders. But now I feel like the Holy Ghost is calling me more towards the "domestic church." I'm currently a student at Fleming College in Peterborough studying the heating&ventilation trade. In my spare time I like to read, watch old movies and British comedies, play chess or other boardgames, fish, spend time in nature, especially camping and fishing, and I'm currently trying to teach myself how to play the mandolin (I love Celtic and Bluegrass music; my Grandma was Irish and I was actually born and raised in Kentucky!). I love Gregorian chant and sometimes I attend chanted Compline with some Religious, but I'm not the greatest singer so don't expect me to serenade you with some old Latin hymn unless you *really* want me to, then I guess I could try. I'm really passionate about pro life work and am involved with a pro life group. People who know me would probably describe me as introverted, kind/helpful, intelligent, and patient. Aussi, je suis bilingue! On peut parler en francais si tu veux.
  • Kathy, 65 from Peterborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Peterborough, CA
  • Myra, 41 from Peterborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Peterborough, CA
    Hi there, I am honest, caring, adventurous, positive, happy, funny woman. I definitely wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a full time mom to a 3 yr old boy. I try to live a healthy lifestyle by keeping active and eating well. I enjoy working out ,swimming, ,walking, hiking,cycling, travel, cottage, camping and music . I'm looking for a long term relationship with someone who is Catholic, working, honest, active, caring, adventurous. If you think you would be a good match msg me.