Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Peterborough Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Peterborough Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Mike, 65 from Peterborough, CA
    65, Peterborough, CA
    I like living in the Kawartha Lakes area around Peterborough, Ontario, Canada. I enjoy the outdoors (boating, fishing, nature, spotting and taking photos of wildlife, cottage life etc.). I'd consider myself to be honest, trustworthy and loyal. I have one older brother, three younger brothers and one younger sister, she is the youngest. All but my younger brother live close. He lives in Edmonton with his family. We all keep in contact. I need to quit smoking. I have been dealing with a disabling back and neck problem since 1993 but I can still have fun. I attend the Latin Mass when it is offered here in my area, which is twice a month. I go to the regular Mass on the other Sundays.
  • Monica, 61 from Peterborough, CA
    61, Peterborough, CA
    I want to live life to the highest degree be happy and have fun meet the right man of complementary character and intellect, temperament and individuality to share life with! Each and every day has been an influential 'living and learning experience'. The largest influencers have been my parents with the attitude of 'positive' ringing in a non-stop fashion. Given this, I thoroughly enjoy winter downhill skiing, power walking and cottage living - with all the associated activities - like reading, boating, driving, eating, cards, etc.
  • Victoria, 71 from Colborne, CA
    71, Colborne, CA
    I love gardening and i have several hobby such as crocheting, painting, macramy,'love bowling' badmington watching ty or going to movie. Visiting friends and relatives. I love most is playing bid euchre i play every tuesday afternoon and twice a month saturday and sunday i like travelling i have 2 adult children 9 grandchildrens and 9 great grandkids by the way i will be 70 years in may i am very active and in good health i have been divorce for many years and i have my annulman now for many years sorry i do not know how to put a picture on the computer i am new at this so i will ask my son claude to help me as soon as he can i will show you my garden i have flowers all around the paun i also have ducks and a beautiful cat name snuggles caleco
  • Lynn, 64 from Newcastle, CA
    64, Newcastle, CA
    I practice my catholic faith daily. I am honest and down to earth with a good sense of humour. Love music and watching some sports, esp. Tennis. Like to go out for a movie, live theatre and dinner. Love to travel. I have lots of energy. Younger than my years.
  • Denise, 67 from Peterborough, CA
    67, Peterborough, CA
    Hi there, There are so many ways to enjoy life and I am looking for someone to share my time. I am otherwise independent and can be happy puttering around the house and in the garden. I am a recently retired RN who enjoys the simple pleasures in life like walking , bike riding,group exercise classes, reading , crafts,attending cultural and community events.I look forward to travelling out of country 1-2 x/year and cottaging locally. I am looking for a like minded individual who is positive, outgoing, financially independent and a non smoker.
  • Chris, 63 from Trenton, CA
    63, Trenton, CA
    Well I have been on my own for over 4 years now, and I have pretty much stayed on my own. I did date a girl a few years ago. nothing happened between us, we sorta said good bye and that was that. I work a lot, and try to stay focused on the job. I like to go out to eat , I like going to auction sales, baseball , hockey, golfing, and other sporting events. I also like to stay at home,cook a nice meal, watch a good movie, play cards, or just sit and talk.
  • Helene, 75 from Cardiff, CA
    75, Cardiff, CA
    I am a fun loving young 73 years old who likes country music, dancing, eating out, cooking, socializing, helping the community. I consider myself clean housekeeper and definitely a good sense of humor, etc. , must get to know me for the rest.
  • Ed, 65 from Bancroft, CA
    65, Bancroft, CA
  • Christine, 68 from Bowmanville, CA
    68, Bowmanville, CA
    I love serving people in some capacity e.g. volunteer cashier. I enjoy singing in a fun choir where we do a few gigs to brighten others'day. Taking interest courses at our local Older Adults challenges me. I like eating out; reading the newspaper over a coffee or two & maybe reading a book. I love my little shitztu & taking him for a walk. I've been very fortunate to travel & enjoy learning. I enjoy the outdoors. Dancing is a passion of mine. I like to write short, funny blogs. Humour is important to me.
  • Kathy, 64 from Peterborough, CA
    64, Peterborough, CA