Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of St. Catharines Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of St. Catharines Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Francis, 35 from Toronto, CA
    35, Toronto, CA
    I'm a hard working industrious person; I figure since I'm single I'll open as many opportunities for myself and future family until I meet that special someone. I'm passionate about cooking; I do have domestic skills that includes but is not limited to cleaning and the assembly of light furniture. I also enjoy yoga, it helps clear my mind but I do find it a bit difficult; sometimes I don't know if I'm crying or sweating. I love to travel and explore the world and gain new perspective on life.
  • Emmanuel, 34 from Welland, CA
    34, Welland, CA
    Hi, my name is Emmanuel. I love people,and I am a caring person. I am also family orianted. I enjoy the outside activities, espacially sport. I love friends and my family. My friends discribe me as funny man. Yes it is good sometimes to have a sense of humor, but it is also important to know when to get serious. In a few words that is how I can discribe myself. Thank you for visiting my profile.
  • Lsii, 31 from St Catharines, CA
    31, St Catharines, CA
    Greetings to all who have visited my profile to sum it up- I'm a very outgoing, loving, considerate, sincere and down to earth girl- great sense of humour- love making people laugh love to travel- been to many countries in Europe- I am passionate about my job and I love transforming spaces into something beautiful - family and friends are very important to me and I would do anything for them- If you would like to know more about me just send me a message...I'd love to chat!
  • Philip, 33 from Thorold, CA
    33, Thorold, CA
    While I may not be the most outgoing or loudest person in the room, my kind and gentle nature truly does speak volumes about who I am, as a person and as a partner. I can be somewhat shy and reserved initially, but once I warm up to you, prepare to be amazed. Of all my primary senses, I would have to say that my sense of humor typically leads the pack. (I know strange for someone who claims to be shy!). However, I like to think I am the king of horrible puns but lack no confidence when it comes to delivering not only those routine chuckles and giggles but also the far more impressive, gut busting, side splitting, please administer me some oxygen now kind of moments. Its the simple pleasures in life that give me the greatest joy, and that translates to playing cards, listening to music, hanging out with my friends or exercising my culinary prowess in the kitchen. I love to experiment with new recipes and ideas, and should one of those so-called recipes fail to live up to the hype, then that is all the more reason to have the local pizza delivery number on speed dial. As a partner, Ive got you covered, as honesty, loyalty and faithfulness are among my main areas of expertise. Empathetic and understanding, I am a patient and willing listener and believe in open and honest communication between two people. I listen first to understand and then to reply. And you have been warned; tooI can be somewhat of a hopeless romantic. I can prove to you that chivalry is not dead yet nor even on life support. I will always love, honor, cherish and respect you without ever standing in the way of your strong and determined spirit. While a friendly smile will buy a lot with me in a match, I also seek that exciting depth and substance within. She loves to laugh and has a friendly and approachable presence that makes everyone feel welcome and at home when they are with her. She believes the best love is the one person who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself, and she will be the first to always give others the complete freedom to just be themselves, without judgment or ridicule. So, if any of this resonates with you, then lets just exchange that initial hello and discover the possibility written all over this.
  • Kasia, 22 from St. Catharines, CA
    22, St. Catharines, CA
    Hello, my name is Kasia. I find it difficult to write these introductory paragraphs. Sometimes I'm the girl that just wants to live in a hole where I can write and draw all the things I imagine, and other times I'm the girl that wants to pack a bag and travel the world doing odd jobs to get by. I know that I'm definitely the girl that finds reality to be very dull. I take care of that by studying architecture. I find architecture to be one of the most interesting and adventurous of careers, and I'm super lucky to be able to able to pursue it.
  • Brian, 35 from Saint Catharines, CA
    35, Saint Catharines, CA
    Hello, I'm curious about online dating and giving it a shot. I attend mass once a week and want to raise my children in the catholic faith. I enjoy working out and eating healthy and maintaining a good balance. I'm looking for someone to be my partner in life, someone who makes me a better person and vice versa. I'm currently self employed in the real estate industry, Re/Max. Want to know more? Lets chat :)
  • Amanda, 23 from St. Catharines, CA
    23, St. Catharines, CA
    I am a faithful and passionate Catholic who loves Christ and His Church. I enjoy playing guitar, piano, kayaking, hiking, cycling, skiing (basically anything sports related) and having a cafe mocha with family and friends. I've grown up around construction and renovations all my life, so it's a great day when I get to fire up those power tools (hoping that doesn't scare off you macho dudes lol). I'm easy-going, fun loving and the jokester in me loves to laugh. I also love adventures, getting outside and all things country! If I had to pick, Pope St. John Paul II would definitely be my favourite saint - next to Our Lady, of course :) I'm a sweet gal who is not as serious as she sounds so feel free to message me.
  • Denis, 25 from Toronto, CA
    25, Toronto, CA
    "To live is the rarest thing in the world." A traveler, lover of life and its capability to deliver something simple and new every day. I'm a fan of books, though I haven't read much recently haha. I believe that nothing happens by case...
  • Kristopher, 25 from Welland, CA
    25, Welland, CA
    I am passionate about staying active and fit, and expressing my views on a solid core foundation , mind body soul connection through god. I look forward to spending time with my family and going to the gym! , My family is def the most influential IU n my life we are all very close. I enjoy reading , writing poetry , working out , stating active physically and emotionally:)
  • Romko, 30 from Saint Catharines, CA
    30, Saint Catharines, CA
    Hi There! I'm Romko, a Ukrainian Catholic Subdeacon, Liturgical Director ( Cantor). I am passionate about my current vocation and looking to move forward to pursue my vocation to the Priesthood. Being Ukrainian Catholic, a man is able to be married and still become a priest. I would say that my family and pastor have been my biggest influences in my life.. encouraging me in my pursuit to the priesthood. I also work in a funeral home offering compassion and care for the families that we serve in there time of grief. In my leisure time.. I enjoy there outdoors, working out, reading a good book, visiting wineries or going for a walk through the old town (Niagara on the Lake).
  • Leonard, 21 from Niagara Falls, CA
    21, Niagara Falls, CA
  • Hayley, 19 from Thorold, CA
    19, Thorold, CA
    I have been lucky enough to have been given the opportunity to travel to 5 of the 7 continents of the world. I have lived in the rural areas of the places I have been and tried to fully engage in the community that I was in. Currently, I am in the second year of my undergraduate degree and I aspire to be a paediatrician. I have 2 part time jobs on top of being a full time student.