Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Thunder Bay Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Thunder Bay Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kennith, 32 from Fort Frances, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Fort Frances, CA
    I did missions work with NET Ministries of Canada, I have a passion for Theology of the Body by Saint JP2. I love the outdoors, I love to cook and bake as I grew up in my grandparents bakery. I work full time at a local lumber shop and in my spare time I am the Lifeteen YM at my parish, I love a good joke and can be funny , i figure that you need to have a little humor working in youth ministry. You know when see a person just singing out right in their car with the music... ya that's me. I am an active member of the K of C, I am the oldest of 4 and have 2 sisters and one brother. I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to women holding doors and stuff like that , old style comedy is where it is at, ie three stooges , Any other questions just ask.
  • Willy, 23 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Thunder Bay, CA
    Hi my names willy. i like food i like tv i like video games i really love cats. i have three cats and a dog. im starting to upgrade at the college in january. i dont have a job anymore but im looking for one
  • Kevin, 31 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Thunder Bay, CA
    Mom is the inluenential in life. She was thaie thor the good tims and bad times in my life. I enjoy leisurs to rock & roll and 80's 90's 2000 and some r&b. Someone too have a family with. Firends with benfits. Firends. Some one how will love. Of you want too know more ask me.
  • Preston, 25 from Orillia, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Orillia, CA
    I'm new to the online dating thing, so forgive me if my profile could use more information (if you're curious, feel free to ask). I'm currently going through the RCIA process, and would like to have a relationship with God as well as meet someone that shares my values and beliefs. I would imagine it would be taken from meeting that person. I'm a college graduate and I am going through Lakehead University's Political Science Pre Law Program, with the hope of eventually becoming a lawyer, as I am very passionate about law. I am really goal-driven, and would like to have someone that is in the same boat as me, in that sense. I lead a life that some people may call boring, but I prefer to say it is quiet. I like to think I'm a funny, intelligent, happy-go-lucky, grateful person that enjoys quiet nights in, or bistros. I also like to go for walks, get a cup of coffee, design my future house (it's the coolest small house you will ever see, I promise you that). My family is my world, as they have always been there for me, and I owe them so much. I don't do drugs, or have a criminal record (and I don't intend to start either of those). I am not a "country boy" as many men describe themselves, but am more of a suburb guy, but that doesn't mean that I'm afraid of manual labour, or that I don't know how to change a car tire. I'm a very strong believer in self-improvement and work-ethic. Those are very important parts of my every day life. I don't know what else to say, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask.
  • Marya, 32 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Thunder Bay, CA
    Hi. It's been quite a while since I've tried online dating, so here I am again! If you have any questions for me, I would be happy to answer. Thanks and take care!
  • Andrew, 31 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Thunder Bay, CA
    I'm a typical Gemini, and the world is my stage. I love to act out any roles in dramatic arts. Working in a correction industry (I know, it is a completely opposite to my personality.) it is where i can work steadily. I love playing with words, meet with people, socializing... Be prepare for excitement, one day I can be in a coffee date, another day I could be jumping out of an airplane. I wear a kilt, because i can.
  • Obinna, 32 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Thunder Bay, CA
    Passionate about human rights and dignity. Look forward to Isonomy for everyone, all over the world. Living overseas and working in charity and for NGO's has influenced my life the most. During my leisure time I like relaxing with a drink sometimes or being alone enjoying my alone time or being with a girlfriend in a romantic setting.
  • John Maynard, 22 from Emo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Emo, CA
    Hello everyone! I'm john, just trying this site out. I'm a typical catholic guy who is looking forward to meeting other people. I believe that the best compatibility basis for any type of relationship is having the same and firm faith. I think that this is the best foundation to start something which will be very essential if shared together. On my leisure time, Exercising is one of the things that keeps me busy. I do jogs in the afternoon and some strengthening exercises. I'm looking forward to meeting amazing people here.
  • Waqqas, 28 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Thunder Bay, CA
  • Jonathon, 24 from Thunder Bay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Thunder Bay, CA
    I enjoy watching films, hanging at pubs and socially drinking, i enjoy all kinds of music. I'm really here to see what's out there, if your interested let me know and we can see what happens. I spent 2 years from 2012-2014 serving as a missionary and in those 2 years I really grew into the person i am today.
  • Gocha, 26 from Georgina, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Georgina, CA
    I fear - despite the light that each day breaks far over the eastern horizon. I fear to look at people, to pluralize my thoughts, to cristalize my cowardice. I am afraid to break the glass that separates matter from spirit. I am afraid to face another mirror where in I see myself through different eyes, and desire desperately to have a different image, to be a flower, to be a cloud, to be from an unknown race. Yes, I am afraid of death. I would rather accept the life I know a little, and go rashing hour by hour into the incontrovertible. I lack the courage to die screaming, so my silence overflows in a slow peacemaking agony. I am frightened by the night that with pathetic solitude makes me discover the light as it is a conformity of resttless souls; a similitude of one to the other, equality of mind, patience, inequality, quietude, toleration, abundance, sin, prayers, constancey, sighs, dreams, insomnia, problems, war, peace, population, hunger, aire, discrimation... The poor songs and weering of life - some of whom radiate the truth. We all sleep, we all are guilty of miserie, we eat, we think, we are a connected necessity. And though we have in common our differences, we are totally unacquainted with each other. But our intuitions about each other are casual. I am afraid of night because in its I am not capable of waking to tell you that I love you. Because in its I am not capable of telling to this joyous God that I can forgive my enemy. Because in its I cannot understand you and tell you at the same time that I come from your own race. I am afraid of glimmering contrasts and I cannot learn to die unless I can disginguish them first. If I could call as truth my bad and good behavior. Would if it be possible to die for two different things at the same time. I will have to look for a more original way of life. May be a stronger inquietude capable of transmitting to my soul a vivid wish to think for a moment about death. It is difficult for me to avoid this fear, to fight against injustice and be a small reflex of the bauty of existence.
  • Luke Lundy, 23 from London, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, London, CA