Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toronto Asian Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Toronto Asian Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Priscilla, 66 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Toronto, CA
    Hello Guys!I'm a professional in medical/health services. Kind, loving person. Has average looks and dresses comfortably. I'm warm and friendly and can initiate sensible conversations or any topic under the sun. I love nature, animals and beautiful places. Love traveling with someone with same interests, discovering cultures and learning from them. I also have experimental tastes for different cuisines. Am compassionate and kind, and willing to do "extra mile" for others. Cool headed and never frenzied. Not a chatter box, converses only when necessary. I'm quiet and refined lady. I'm devout in my faith.
  • May, 32 from Whitby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Whitby, CA
    In my free time, I spend time with my friends and family. I am the choir director for one of the masses at my church. I am slowly trying to learn Japanese as I love Japanese popular culture (music, movies, tv dramas) and I want to be able to watch/ listen to these things without the need for subtitles or translations. I also enjoy playing games - video games, card games, board games, you name it. My cousins and I try to schedule a night every 1-2 months to play board games together. In the summer I like to play tennis and basketball and I love to go camping with family and friends. In the winter I love skiing (though the weather and scheduling haven't allowed me to do so as often as I would like in recent years).
  • Tony, 46 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Toronto, CA
    Are you real? A real woman not a princess with tons of make-ups. Adventurous towards the future and not stuck in the past. Some body to talk to eye to eye. Some body to grow old with in good times and bad. Most importantly a woman that loves God, putting Him first and let every thing else falls in its place.
  • Rommel, 35 from Etobicoke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Etobicoke, CA
    Good day. Im a simple guy, who loves to sing in the church and sings pop and ballad songs. I play the guitar and a little bit of piano. I like to meet new people and make friends, and i love to travel. I play badminton, running, and travelling.
  • Darlene, 35 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, North York, CA
    I am passionate about my vocation as a high school teacher. It is not a job that I just fell into. My whole life has been helping people in various capacities. Why not use my love to help shape a better world? I can't imagine doing anything else. When I am not teaching or volunteering, I am working as a volleyball official. I have been blessed with many opportunities to develop my reffing skills, especially in the past year. This summer, I was chosen to work both the Pan and Parapan Am games, for indoor and sitting volleyball, as a minor official. Travel is a passion of mine. I am always looking for new places and culture to immerse myself into. My recent trip into the Amazon has been amazing. I was fortunate enough to spend a few days with a shaman in training (his dad was the village shaman). There's so much to learn about the various fascinating uses for nature.
  • Maria, 36 from York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, York, CA
    Im simple and positive. I love being with friends and family and spending time with them. In my leisure, I go swimming at night or early morning. I look forward to building friendly relationship as a start. I would consider myself a devout Catholic and I would love to be with someone who share the same Catholic faith with me and of course someone who is able to put a smile or make someone smile despite a hard day's work. I go volunteer in my church once a week in mass/ liturgy and I love doing it for the Lord. My life's happiness is defined by simple pleasures of being with real friends and with my family and extending my time to those who need me.
  • Ben, 28 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mississauga, CA
    Hello. I am a traditional catholic man working as an engineer as a profession. I am also a masters student in Aerospace Engineering. I'm originally from the Philippines until my family ventured to Canada when I was 16. My friends would describe me as quiet and reserved, but I can also be quite fun to talk to once I get to know the person on a personal level. I am a devoted Catholic and my faith is very important to me. As for my interests, I love to travel, go to the beach, play tennis, swimming, snorkeling and hiking. I also love listening to music and watch some movies occasionally. I'm trying this site out in hopes of finding the right person God wants for me.
  • Sarah, 28 from Brampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Brampton, CA
    I'm not really comfortable talking about myself... I prefer people to know me themselves. But for the purpose of this introduction, I guess there are five basic things that I like or like to do: travelling, dogs, movies, food, beach. Everything else about me, you're kinda just gonna know as we go. Oh, and family is really important to me.
  • Rochelle, 26 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Toronto, CA
    Hello! My name is Rochelle. I was raised in Saudi Arabia and India but now I live in Toronto. Besides my career, I'm quite passionate about horseback riding, singing and baking. When I'm not at work, I spend my time pursuing my passions. I look forward to falling in love, getting married and having a big beautiful family (and maybe getting a couple horses and a dog too :D)!
  • Natasha, 19 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Mississauga, CA
    Passionate about traveling and going on adventures. Enjoy danceing,art,gardening and hikes. Im an open book and have a lot of energy. Also a total foodie:P
  • Jane, 45 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Toronto, CA
    I am very simple,loving,caring,honest and faithfull..I love to cook food..Im always go to work and if i have free time i just spend time with my family and sometimes with my friends..
  • Charlotte, 26 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Toronto, CA
    Im a simple yet an outgoing girl. I love traveling,meeting new people with different cultures. I enjoy company with a good sense of humor. I love spending time with family and eagerly wait to meet them when I visit home. I love dancing and would love to get into the banking industry.