Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toronto Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Toronto Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniela, 28 from Maple, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Maple, CA
    Hi My name is Daniela. I'm a teacher. I'm a down to earth and pretty traditional Canadian - Italian girl. My family, friends, faith and career are important to me. I hope to one day share this with someone who also shares the same values. If you want to know more ... just ask :)
  • Victor, 49 from Markham, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Markham, CA
    I am a committed Catholic who is involved in church activities involved in different Catholic movements for which I play keyboard and/or I am in some leadership capacity. I can cook and am interested in the outdoors. Looking for someone who is outgoing personality as I am shy person. I like to read books including Catholic classics, books on personal development , leadership and setting goals.
  • Jenny, 65 from Etobicoke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Etobicoke, CA
    My parents have been the most influential people in my life growing up with their faith, morals, strength and courage. A few of my interests are reading, plays, museums, music, exercising, baking, cooking, and travelling. I have always looked younger for my age.
  • Jaime, 32 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Mississauga, CA
    Hey! I'm usually a shy and quiet person when you first meet me but I also love having fun, being silly and joking around. My nieces and nephews are the light of my life! I am pretty close with my family and would do anything for them. I love the warmer weather and enjoy exploring nature, going to the beach and road trips! Although I do prefer being the passenger so I can relax and enjoy the scenes. I like cooking at home and also dining out and trying new dishes, listening to music and dancing. Board games and puzzles are also a fun favorite.
  • Emily, 22 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Toronto, CA
    Hey! I am Emily. I love my faith and my family. Currently, I am in my last semester of college. Afterwards, I will have my diploma in Baking and Pastry Management. I love to read, bake and cook, swim, watch movies, spend time in nature, and hang out with my family and friends. I have always loved to do and study art. I find that my temperament results (melancholic/choleric) are quite accurate. I am idealistic, but also very practical. I can be very stubborn, but also have a very compassionate heart. Though I love people, I am generally a reflective, moody introvert.
  • Domenic, 34 from Whitby, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Whitby, CA
    Hey there, Just moved back to town a few months ago to be closer to my parents, after spending 16yrs on PEI. Looking to find someone to enjoy life with.. I have a great and stable job however I value the work life balance. I drive and I am very independent. I put Christ first in all that I do, and I trust him to guide my steps in life. I enjoy being outdoors in the summer and hibernation during snowy season lol I enjoy to travel as often as possible and love it! Rome is my next destination. So I guess you can say I'm also looking for a pretty awesome travel partner!! I enjoy going to the cottage I'm an avid fisherman, and a rookie golfer. I have been told I am kind, funny, caring, one of the last true gentleman on this thing....and I know the difference and applications for you, your, and you're .. I was a chef for 16 yrs so if you like food I'm your man :).. Im looking for a laid back, funny, ambitious woman, someone who prefers cottage weekends over bars and clubs although a great pub with live music is always a good time. A sense of humour is very important because trust me....Im hilarious! Let's chat send me a message...
  • Ashley, 22 from Oshawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Oshawa, CA
    I am 21 and I have fallen in love for the one who loved me before I was born. I love my Lord and I love the Church and my faith is one of the most important things in my life. I really want to meet like minded people who also have experienced the love of Christ. I have dated guys in the past who have just not gotten what its like to be loved by God and I am hoping that there is someone who is willing to share that love.I would say that I am new to is an Catholicism but that wouldn't be completely true. I went to Catholic school when I was a child and fell in love with the Church but I only decided to convert this year. I love music of all kinds. I listen to most types of music and for a long time I wrote my own stuff. I haven't had much time to write or do anything music related but I still listen to music on my drives. I am in my 3rd year of university and studying to become a nurse but my faith still stays strong. On Fridays I will either be listening to a Fulton Sheen lecture, watching Bishop Barron, or on Formed.org watching a movie.
  • Neil, 51 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Toronto, CA
    I am a single male without a catchy introductory phrase or message that might really grab someone's attention. That said, after getting to know me, you might find some good qualities. I work hard professionally, academically and physically. I am down to earth and have a good sense of humor when it is appropriate. I am keen on new experiences in all venues life. I am driven to learn and grow. Friends and family would probably characterize me as a nice guy to have around. I am not swimming in leisure time. When I get a few moments, I do like to run or work out. In the past, I have enjoyed hiking, snowboarding, golfing (duffer!) and Shakespeare theater. Movies are great and I enjoy sports. I am not a rabid fan but like to go occasionally and I like to see all different kinds of sports at least once. Recently, I have been going to school at night. Though it is taxing on the schedule, I have to admit that I enjoy learning.
  • Richard, 23 from Barrie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Barrie, CA
    I'm pretty sure you're supposed to start these with a complaint about how hard these are. I'm honestly not sure what I can say here that isn't more descriptive then a picture me in a suit of crusader armour. I guess I could say that I'm a political science student, I have an array of increasingly strange hobbies (Lasers are fun!) and I am a massive nerd. I can't really state that enough. I'll update this as I think of more to add (I probably won't think of anything else to add)
  • Conn, 35 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Toronto, CA
    I like to think that I'm a curiously unique, adventurous, bike riding, spice-loving foodie who loves to try everything at least once - be it a good book, skydiving or a road trip. I absolutely adore sitting down with my family & friends and spending endless hours playing cards, board games, sports and a decent argument/debate about the world/religion/etc. I do love travelling and have done plenty of random (fun!) trips to distant places...(travelling suggestions are welcome!) I also enjoy running & hiking outdoors, dancing and sometimes doing nothing. A big fan of war movies and living vicariously through the Hollywood lens. Love attending comedy shows because laughter will always be the best form of therapy! I'd like to finding a getaway partner for various crimes...Must have sense of humour and a taste for adventure. An easy going, honest guy who values their family & faith. Manners matter as does character, confidence, humility, appetite ... and smart-ass comebacks. If you recognize yourself in these lines...feel free to get in touch. Otherwise head up, stay strong, fake a smile and move on....Good luck!
  • Janice, 64 from Oshawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Oshawa, CA
    I am passionate about my family, friends and the people I volunteer with. An enjoyable evening is spent with good friends cooking a meal, playing cards or just having a few laughs. I enjoy going to dances, and taking part in Parish activities. This spring I have joined a Bocce Ball team, and hopefully will catch on to the game. Every summer I go to Blue Mountain to the Elvis Festival, and have a wonderful 4 days music and good times with my friends. Life must be enjoyed without drama or stress
  • Terence, 41 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Toronto, CA
    I live a balanced and active lifestyle. I travel on occasional and enjoy reading and films. I enjoy the present but save for a rainy day. I love volunteering for different causes around the city and enjoy helping other people in general. I have a big laugh and an ever growing sense of humour. I love my sports and exercise a few times a week. I can't stand nightclubs but love a decent place to chill out and enjoy a nice meal with friends. In the summer I enjoy alot of the free festivals, movies and concerts on offer. I am a healthy eater and am not one to stress over alot of things. I am positive and enjoy laughing and learning at all times. My faith is important to me and I hope that whomever I am lucky to be with will enjoy praying, going to mass and meditating on scripture together. I also would love if we could exercise together or in some way enjoy leading a very active lifestyle together overall. Let's talk and see the best thing that can happen from a simple leap of faith? : )