Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Toronto Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Diocese of Toronto Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Frank, 44 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Toronto, CA
    A bachelor living in Toronto's High Park neighbourhood, I spent several years as an officer in the Canadian Army Reserve before going back to school to complete an MA in Disaster in Emergency Management. The youngest of three children and the son of Hungarian refugees from the '56 uprising, I grew up in Toronto all of my life, receiving my B.A. and M.A. from York U and UofT. Having gotten into my faith seriously in my college years, I have been blessed with exposure to Catholics young and old involved with all sorts of organizations and causes, and currently live close to two of Toronto's best parishes (IMHO) run by the Oratorian Fathers. I usually attend the Tridentine Rite which is celebrated a few minutes walk from my apartment. Further to my work and involvement in the Church, I spend much of my time engaged in reading, outdoor activities, and at times get fairly occupied with conservative politics and life/family issues. I try to cultivate my mind through regular exposure to literature, philosophy, theology and societal issues, with a wordview shaped by the "Liberal Arts" tradition. I also would like to think that I am endowed with certain notions of chivalry, even if that's a work in process. Though I would really like to improve on my knowledge and proficiency when it comes to languages, art and music, I am most thankful for the abundance of opportunities to grow in those areas. While I am seeking romantic relationship, I have also appreciated the opportunity to network, meet others and make friends through this site.
  • Neil, 37 from Brampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Brampton, CA
    My personality is a mix of both introvert/extrovert. I keep to myself, however I do tend to be social with people I trust. Some folks may perceive that as being uptight but it's just that I can sometimes be cautious of people. However, upon talking to me, you would sense I am jovial, have a good sense of humour, and witty. For leisure, I enjoy different activities/interests like reading, observing art and architecture, theatre, plays, movies, photography, or playing the guitar. I do like discussing some world events, history, culture, or talking about the Catholic Faith with friends. I feel this just makes for interesting, fulfilling, and meaningful conversations. Don't want to say more for now, ask if really interested. ;)
  • Jo-Ann, 60 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Toronto, CA
    I'm a registered nurse working part-time in Toronto area.I enjoy fine dining,movies,walking,travelling and I love dancing.I have been a widow for 10 years. I would like to find a man for a long term relationship. A man who is honest,romantic,who loves God,children,animals and who would love me.
  • Joanna, 32 from East York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, East York, CA
    I'm a traditional Catholic who enjoys spending time with my family and friends. Born and raised in Toronto,I'm half Chinese, half Italian and enjoy the best of both cultures. As a child and teenager, I went on numerous pilgrimages with my family to different Shrines across Canada and the States, which helped to deepen and stregthen my Faith. I completed my bachelor of science degree majoring in Nutrition; however, I'm currently working full-time in the financial district downtown Toronto.I enjoy traveling, great conversation and reading during my down time. I'm down to earth, trustworthy, and practical. The most influential people in my life are my parents and some really great friends who have been shining examples of married life.
  • Parissa, 41 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Toronto, CA
    Hello! I'm a devout, traditional Catholic. I teach French at a college and I'm also a translator. I love reading (Tolkien and Waugh are favourites), and listening to classical music (Faure, Mozart, Tallis, Vivaldi...). My educational background is in philosophy. I'm a reflective person who likes quiet time to ponder, and to find creative solutions to problems. I'm a homebody but also outdoorsy, and I love classical art and architecture. Given my liturgical taste, I should mention (and it saddens me that I have to) that I attend churches in full communion with Rome.
  • Michael, 45 from Scarborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Scarborough, CA
    Hey my name is Michael I live in Scarborough I work as photographer and Graphic design out of GTA I am interested to meet new people who have the some interested
  • Ben, 29 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mississauga, CA
    I am a traditional catholic by faith and an engineer by profession. I'm originally from the Philippines until my family ventured to Canada when I was 16. My friends would describe me as quiet and reserved, but I can also be quite fun to talk to once I get to know the person on a personal level. I am a devoted Catholic and my faith is very important to me. I love to travel, go to the beach, play tennis, swimming, snorkeling and hiking. I also love listening to music and watch movies occasionally.
  • David, 23 from Melancthon, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Melancthon, CA
    Hi my name is David! I'm an enthusiastic young guy who's always looking forward to trying out something new. Writing, as well as composing new music are for me an essential of life, and are the perfect way to express who I am inside, and what I love to do. Artwork -usually only the bright colourful stuff- is one of the things I really go for. And even though I'm not much of a gamer anymore, playing through a good one like Final Fantasy 15 is something I truly enjoy. As for the most influential people in my life I'd most certainly have to say it has been my parents and 5 brothers and 3 sisters. I love them more than myself. Writing, as well as spending some time with my family and doing whatever it is that they're doing are among my favorite things. I've always been the humorous sort, especially around loved ones (though I am a bit shy around co-workers). Making jokes to lighten up a situation is what me and my youngest brother are best at (Though you did NOT hear that from me!). The Lord has always been my shepard; I try daily to remind myself of that; he leads me and I do my best to follow him. Praise to The Lord: The almighty, The King of creation! (I learned that one from a song my Mom taught us when we were children.)
  • Samuel, 31 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Toronto, CA
    I'm currently finishing up my doctorate in the Great White North, which I very much enjoy (even though I don't really consider myself the academic type). I study Church history and Latin and much of my schooling is spent looking at old medieval books. I became a Catholic seven years ago, and it was the best thing I've ever done. I hope and plan to teach at a small Christian college, perhaps somewhere in the States. However, I'm not too particular about where exactly I live, although I am a country boy at heart. While I enjoy my studies, it's not the most important thing in my life. I consider family more important than a career, and I'm willing to live and work wherever God wills. I'm also very passionate about the Church. A blessing of the student lifestyle is that I'm able to attend daily Mass and weekly Adoration. Another blessing is that most of my studies can now be done from my laptop, which gives me plenty of opportunities to travel for anything long-distance. It can be hard to meet Catholics locally, and I think it's important now especially for men to travel the distance, however far (which seems to me like a good excuse to travel). And so, I'm not hesitant to fly off somewhere in order to spend time with someone in person! In general, despite the academic side, I'm a rather down to earth, masculine, traditional man. I grew up on a beautiful farm with a large family and a simple life. I'm no stranger to mud and trees. Sometimes I'm serious, sometimes not at all. I'm pretty easy to talk to, and I spend lots of time and laughter with friends and family. And I hope to share my life with someone who can be a good friend.
  • Margaret, 36 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Mississauga, CA
    I enjoy spending time outdoors. I love to swim and ski. I am adventurous and like to experience new places and activities. I have many interests. I like to have fun. I have 3 children who live with me and spend most of my time with them.
  • Alexandra, 45 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Toronto, CA
    I'm looking someone that wants to have a partnership. Someone who believes in God and in Virgem Mary. Someone who is not afraid to think out of the box.
  • Michael, 26 from Vaughan, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Vaughan, CA
    I was born and raised in a Protestant/catholic family, recently got back into Catholicism and started learning about the beauty of the traditional Latin mass.