Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 41 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, North York, CA
    Hi, my name is Luis and I am new in this website, wanted to have a try. My cousin told me once about this site and she had an excellent experience here to the fact that she is now happily married, so I wanted to give it a try and see, so feel free to write me if you want to know more about myself ;)
  • Greg, 64 from Gloucester, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Gloucester, CA
    I'm passionate about God ,about people, about music and sports. I look forward to being with family and friends and growing in my faith in God. My mother and developing and nurturing friendships have been the most influential in my life. Enjoy spending time with friends/family at the movies, or at dinner or going to concerts or sporting events.
  • Amanda, 28 from Burlington, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Burlington, CA
    I'm passionate about being a mother and raising my family the best that I can, I am a single mother to my 3 year old daughter. I love to get outside with her every day and explore nature even if it's just in our neighbourhood. Having my daughter helped me to see what is most important in life and I look forward to building on my family one day. My faith is still growing as well, I was baptized as a baby but I fell away a bit as an adult. I am coming back into the church and I'm excited about the future it will lead me to.
  • Thessa, 27 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Hamilton, CA
    I always strive to be a Proverbs 31 woman. This bible verse speaks to me of what a godly woman is like and serves as a daily reminder for me to the things I should keep working on. :) "A woman of noble character who can find? She is worth more than rubies and pearls. She brings him good, not harm, all the days of her life. She selects wool and flax and works with eager hands. She considers a field and buys it; out of her earnings, she plants a vineyard. She opens her arms to the poor and extends her arms to the needy. She speaks with wisdom and faithful instruction is on her tongue. She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come."
  • Kasia, 22 from Etobicoke, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Etobicoke, CA
    Hey! I'm Kasia. I love travelling, spending time with family and friends and going on adventures. I'm currently completing my Masters Degree and Teachers College in the hopes of becoming a Kindergarten teacher. I enjoy being in nature, and animals- especially puppies, and tacos.
  • Scott, 20 from Richmond Hill, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Richmond Hill, CA
    I am a Catholic man seeking a Catholic woman. I am a fulling Catholic man, I accept the magisterium wholly and completely. My plan is to get a job in drilling and blasting. This is a high paying job and would allow me to find work either in the city, suburbs, or even out in the country. The steady and high pay would allow our family to grow to any size according to how Almighty God sees fit with out any fear of temporal welfare. This steady job could also offer opportunities to become a business owner. As a husband and father I would make it my sole mission to get both our selves and children to heaven. I am also looking in to becoming a Marian catechist. As I love teaching the faith.
  • Alex, 21 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Ottawa, CA
    Hi, I'm Alex! I'm currently a student completing my undergrad in Philosophy. I'm a kind, considerate guy who loves getting to know others, enjoying wine with a home cooked meal, and listening to music. I've got a passion for a delicious cup of coffee, and the company I share it with. I love to go golfing in the summer, and taking walks just about anywhere! I'd love to get to know more about you!
  • Spencer, 20 from Brampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Brampton, CA
    I am a very conservative traditionalist with a true love for the Church and the Faith. I look forward to starting a large family and raising them in the Faith. Additionally, once can peruse my thoughts at my blog: https://laymansliturgy.wordpress.com
  • Rachael, 20 from Port Colborne, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Port Colborne, CA
    I come from a pretty large family I am number 3 of seven. I enjoy reading, drinking tea, cooking dinner, blogging, and photography. I was raised in this smaller city my entire life, although I enjoy it here I am open to living elsewhere. I work in a bakery with very odd hours as a bakers assistant, I do not see it as something I will be doing forever, however, I do really enjoy working there.
  • Pascal, 30 from Hearst, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hearst, CA
    I am passionate about agriculture and I also love animals but not in the house. My dream is to own a farm one day and a beautiful garden and some fruit trees and maybe some animals. My most marking experience for me was when I came back in the Church. It was like discovering a whole new world. My eyes were opened to the spiritual beauty and truth of The Holy Church. My whole perspective on life changed and everything made sense all of a sudden. I will not elaborate on my reversion story here (for it is too long). On my leisure time I like to take walks and bike rides, and I also like all kinds of sports. I also like to read. I like swimming, I like fishing. I like parks and I like to travel when I have a chance.
  • Chad, 34 from Cambridge, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Cambridge, CA
    Hi thanks for stopping by my profile. I'm on here looking for that special someone that God has for me. In my spare time when I'm not working I like to go for walks/hikes , ride my bike , work on and go cruising in my old car.
  • Mary, 54 from Vaughan, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Vaughan, CA
    Hi, after many years of marriage, I find myself single and looking for someone special to spend time with. I'm funny and fun loving and enjoy dancing, seeing movies, dinner, etc. Would love someone to attend mass with me as well. I have a lot to offer to the right guy. I'm generous and loving. I look forward to hearing from you.