Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Luis, 41 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, North York, CA
    Hi, my name is Luis and I am new in this website, wanted to have a try. My cousin told me once about this site and she had an excellent experience here to the fact that she is now happily married, so I wanted to give it a try and see, so feel free to write me if you want to know more about myself ;)
  • Enrique, 26 from Kitchener, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kitchener, CA
    I am very happy with being Catholic and God willing I will find another who shares my views . I used to be an alter server and attended Catholic school up until College . I enjoy the community of the Church , I have a soft spot for the poor and volunteered at my church's Out of the cold program ( we no longer run the program) . I am currently a Eucharistic minister at my parish . I am a currently a full time student at Conestoga College obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Community and Criminal Justice ( CCJ) . I am also working part time . I enjoy reading , all kinds of music , movies , comics , video games , and martial arts . I'm black-belt in Judo. I enjoy my going to the gym and working out , I also like going for jogs . I would say that I'm a shy person at first , but I'm working on it .
  • Sonia, 50 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, North York, CA
    I am a honest, fun, fair, and compassionate girl. I enjoy my faith, family, friends and my career.I have many interests: I love animals, the outdoors, music, movies, exploring new things, Traveling, spending time with family and friends. I Would also love to travel with that special someone someday I enjoy hanging out with kids, eating out, camping, and travelling. I am passionate to help others. I love to dance and swimming. I am secular consecrated.
  • Oscar, 26 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Toronto, CA
    Hello! My name is Oscar. I was born and raised in Peru, moved to Canada for school. I did two years of Economics and Stats and then went to the Ivey Business School. The following quote best summarizes how I try to live my life: "Ser del mundo sin ser mundano". I work in Toronto in Media Strategy. I basically work with models (Bayesian, Lin-Log, Logistic, etc) to measure the impact of advertising on sales, and then use that info to inform strategy. Most of my free time goes to working out (rowing in May to Sep and lifting and jiu jitsu the rest of the time). Also, I like spanish dancing a lot and try to go out once a week. Mostly Salsa, Bachata, and Merengue. Of course my faith is very important to me. Hence, why I am here. To the best of my ability, I try to make God an integral part of my day-to-day. I don't watch TV or Netflix but I enjoy movies. I am a big West Anderson, Disney and Sudio Ghibli fan. I am also quite versed on Star Wars and LOTR. I also like traveling a lot. I've been to about 20 countries, including the Holy Land! I guess that's enough for now. I would be happy to chat more in person :).
  • Blanca, 38 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Toronto, CA
    Hi, I'm from Mexico and I'm living in Toronto. I can say I'm a lucky girl! I have a great family, I like my job and I have had the opportunity to meet and learn from great people in my life. I studied Psychology and I've worked in mental and educational field. Righ now I work as a freelancer (teaching, writing). In my spare time I enjoy visiting places I have not been, reading a book (mainly about self-motivation, historical topics, biographies and classic novels), listening to music, watching a good movie (I am a huge fan of Hitchcock movies) and hanging out with friends and family. Im also fond of sports (tennis, swimming, soccer), even though Im not very good at them. I love to learn about individuals, countries, cultures, history, geography, life and current affairs. The simple things in life, such as walking down the street on a rainy day, a good chat over a cup of coffee, having a good laugh, listening to good music, watching a movie or reading a book in a library, make my day. Family is very important to me even if now they live a bit far me. Over the past year, I've practiced my faith more seriously. I love volunteering. I feel the need to grow as a person and help others to improve their lives. I've volunteered with seniors because I know we all are going to get old one day, and it would be fantastic that all elderly would receive the care they deserve in their later years. I believe elderly have such a great life experience and so many great stories to share. We should be more open to learning from their experiences, respect and care more for them.
  • Joshua, 29 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Toronto, CA
    Hi there! My name is Tonatiuh but my family calls me Joshua (it's my second name and it helped distinguish between my father and me; we both have the same first name). I'm passionate about many things. My faith is a central part of my life and I can't imagine my life without it. I also care very much about music, performing, fitness, family and nutrition. My family has been the biggest influence in molding who I am; second to them are my friends from Montreal who form a community of young Catholic University Students. In my leisure time, I go to the gym, watch anime, play video games, (I do indeed consider myself a nerd) learn music, read (non-fiction and fantasy mostly) and talk/skype with my family. I have many other interests that I'd be happy to talk about!
  • Jacqueline, 39 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Toronto, CA
    I love to be with friends and family, spending time in nature, sharing meals, going to festivals, listening to music. I love going to see films, my favourite is Frida, the story of Frida Kahlo's life.
  • Eduardo, 52 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Toronto, CA
    Latin man catholic graduated in business with a lot of experience in Technology Looking for a Catholic woman with good background and nice feelings No drinking and no smoking no drugs of any kind and no tatoos!
  • Eli, 29 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Mississauga, CA
    I'm a little shy, but when I feel confortable I speak a lot of, I like travel and the same time I like learn about the diferent cultures, I love basquetball, play and watching.
  • Daniette, 35 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Toronto, CA
    When you first meet me I can be shy and a bit serious but once you get to know me, I can be quite friendly and easy to talk to. I love to laugh and enjoy great and deep conversations. I love to read and love to travel....I like history, going to the movies and trying new restaurants
  • Marisela, 18 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Kingston, CA
  • Princess, 42 from Kingston, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Kingston, CA
    "I am a very outgoing woman and mother of a sociable 6 year old girl. I love meeting new people and I'm always in a good mood. I am very affectionate, funny and cute. I have lots of energy, I am very entertaining and talkative " I'm looking for a guy who when I leave, do not suffer "