Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Neil, 47 from Mississauga, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Mississauga, CA
    *Update - Will update photos very soon as I realize they are outdated but I haven't changed much; few more grey hairs ;-) * I have been described as a person who is able to keep people at ease and is on the lookout for the comfort of others. I have a good and sometimes whacky sense of humor. In my spare time I enjoy playing and watching sports, listening to and playing music (guitar), watching movies, taking in nature, photography, flying airplanes (working on my pilots license), and spending quiet time in church.
  • Michael, 43 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Ottawa, CA
    Have fun watching baseball (Go Jays!), reading, bicycling, swimming, listening to live music, watching movies, volunteering (charity; politics). Trained in sciences and accounting, now working in the latter. Entrepreneurial. Can't wait to go to the cottage next summer!
  • Margherita, 34 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Toronto, CA
    I am an, enthusiastic person who enjoys working with children,I am passionate about life, i enjoy keeping fit, travelling when i can, going to the movies. Having worked in the field of childcare i learned alot about the importance of nurturing, loving children and how it helps them in their development.
  • Daniela, 28 from Maple, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Maple, CA
    Hi My name is Daniela. I'm a teacher. I'm a down to earth and pretty traditional Canadian - Italian girl. My family, friends, faith and career are important to me. I hope to one day share this with someone who also shares the same values. If you want to know more ... just ask :)
  • Leanne, 27 from Lindsay, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lindsay, CA
    Hello! I am Leanne, I was born and raised in a catholic family and grew up in a small town. I have worked in the health care field as a physiotherapist assistant for the past 7 years. I am passionate about working with the aging population. I am currently taking online classes to work towards a geriatric certificate. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. Going to the movies, playing cards, board games, or just hanging out and having a good time. I lead an active life style and enjoy sailing, windsurfing, biking, rollerblading, camping, and Zumba. I am generally a pretty easy going person, always up for a new adventure. I am hoping to meet someone who shares some similar values and interest as myself. Hopefully we can form a friendship and see where it goes from there
  • David, 45 from Owen Sound, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Owen Sound, CA
    Certifed single! Very few dents or scratches on this base model example from the 1971 year. Voice activated remote start usually works. Reasonably fit, no "spare tire" included. Has the soul of a classic (eternal design!), some sportscar spirit, some Jeep off-road interest, and the work ethic of an old pickup. Fueled with morning coffee or an occasional evening beer. Very reliable...fires on all cylinders, hasn't had a breakdown yet and doesn't miss a day. Is equipped with old push-pull button radio presets versus fancy touchscreens; not TV or 'net equipped. Enjoys road trips on 2 wheels! Responsible and efficient, so affordable to operate, and only normal relationship maintenance is recommended here to keep life running smooth. No previous driver issues and is equipped with integrity....not looking for your heel marks in the headliner! If interested, I can be seen in the garage at home, always parked at Church on Sunday morning and sometimes through the week, out for a cruise on a nice day, squeezing through the trees on a hike, doing donuts in snow covered parking lots, or looking at Hot Wheels in Walmart! What turns your crank? Looking for one faithful partner who understands maintaining the soul... Comes with an unlimited mileage loyalty warranty when you hold the gold key..... Zero down! No payments! We're giving this one away! Was traded in about 7 years ago, more details to follow.... :)
  • Mary Veronica, 57 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Toronto, CA
    My passion is in my work-education. I have seen my students believe in themselves and turn around behaviour that was unproductive. The most influential people were my hardworking parents, who set good examples. I enjoy any time outside, walking, jogging, not traveling much now till summer. I want to see more of Canada.
  • Spencer, 20 from Brampton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Brampton, CA
    I am a very conservative traditionalist with a true love for the Church and the Faith. I look forward to starting a large family and raising them in the Faith. Additionally, once can peruse my thoughts at my blog: https://laymansliturgy.wordpress.com
  • Richard, 23 from Barrie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Barrie, CA
    I'm pretty sure you're supposed to start these with a complaint about how hard these are. I'm honestly not sure what I can say here that isn't more descriptive then a picture me in a suit of crusader armour. I guess I could say that I'm a political science student, I have an array of increasingly strange hobbies (Lasers are fun!) and I am a massive nerd. I can't really state that enough. I'll update this as I think of more to add (I probably won't think of anything else to add)
  • Brandon, 24 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Waterloo, CA
    I am generally a quiet person. I grew up/live on a farm and prefer the country/farming lifestyle over the hustle and bustle of the big city. I like spending time outdoors and at the waterfalls, playing card/board games, and spending time with family. I am always growing in my Faith as life brings new experiences and challenges. I am looking to meet a good person with traditional values.
  • Pilar, 38 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Toronto, CA
    The only thing that I wanna do in my life is to have more time to spend with my family, my own family in the future, friends, and most especially a time to spend and serve the Lord Almighty through may be in the my community and be an active member of the Church. My upbringing itself is the greatest experience that molded me of who I am now. It was full of struggles and yet very fulfilling and great times. I do spend my spare time in reading, going out with friends, and chatting with my family members.
  • Nikhil, 34 from Oakville, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Oakville, CA
    Passionate about indoor and outdoor sports such as Pool, Table tennis, Soccer. My parents, brother, family have had the most influence in shaping my life in the right direction, and of course God. I love to BBQ in my leisure time from marinating the food to cooking it.