Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ontario Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ontario Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joseph, 41 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Toronto, CA
    It would be amazing to meet someone who thinks about their religion, rather than someone who accepts it automatically. I am Catholic, but my relationship with the Church has varied greatly over my life. Personally, I am crazy about Water Polo, which I began playing 4 years ago. I studied History and French Literature before my legal training, and continue to enjoy learning about both. I am a film buff and political animal. I speak Italian well and German poorly, but am trying to strike a balance between the two. Let's take it from there.
  • Michael, 37 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Toronto, CA
    I am a Catholic who like anybody else watches movies, listens to music, likes to travel, goes out to have fun, but always conscientious of Christ's words, even though I fail many times as a result of fallen human nature. Thanks be to God for the Sacraments.
  • Katia, 36 from North York, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, North York, CA
    Star crossed lovers are not just a fairytale. Fate, the moment in time when one's path meets with another's, and taking chances are all part of this mysterious equation of finding one's ideal mate. I believe in Chivalry, have a Romantic spirit, and strong faith - the source of my inspiration. I have a sweet, friendly and fun nature. I can be witty and charming, and know how to lift one's spirits when they are feeling down. I have a love of Nature, lead an energetic lifestyle playing and watching sports such as soccer, running, tennis and badminton. I enjoy walks by moonlight and in the rain as well as in bright sunshine...in a beautiful part of the city among historical buildings and enchanting galleries. I like to explore the world by seeing charming and hidden places and tasting country foods. Going out for a night of dancing and to see a play at a theatre creates a moment of magic for me. I hope I will come across you Lancelot - when you sweep me off my feet with your sincere, genuine goodness, inspiring stories of travels to exotic and ancient places, your wit and thought provoking conversation...
  • Geoffrey, 28 from Ottawa, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ottawa, CA
    Hi I am a young man who has interests in philosophy, psychology and social work. I hope to be attending a masters program at a local catholic university this fall. I like to keep active, enjoy exploring (city and rural areas), and relaxing on a patio with friends. I take my faith quite seriously, and would like to meet someone similar minded :)
  • Adrian, 32 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Toronto, CA
    Hi! Thanks for stopping by :) I've totally neglected my profile... so I'm trying a revamp - will add new photos towards the end of Dec (am currently on vacation out of the country so can't do it now) - I don't always wear a pink hat, but when I do ... [http://knowyourmeme.com/memes/the-most-interesting-man-in-the-world] I strive to be a person of good character and inspire others; I don't always succeed. I read a lot of books, but don't watch much TV - though I do indulge myself in watching a korean drama every now and then. I do like TED tv. I'll watch and read almost anything derivative related - options, swaps, futures. Maybe you've heard of tastytrade. I like the little things... I volunteer Mondays w the missionaries of charity and Saturdays I teach kids - they drive me nuts sometimes and I'm so happy I'm not a school teacher. I work in finance mostly pricing swap instruments and building yield curves; by education I am an engineer. I have a small fund and a small company so I can make some pocket money. BTW I've started going to some holy spirit seminars and have found it very refreshing. I highly recommend it if you have it at your church.
  • Parissa, 40 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Toronto, CA
    Hello! I'm a devout, traditional Catholic. I teach French at a college and I'm also a translator. I love reading (Tolkien and Waugh are favourites), and listening to classical music (Faure, Mozart, Tallis, Vivaldi...). My educational background is in philosophy. I'm a reflective person who likes quiet time to ponder, and to find creative solutions to problems. I'm a homebody but also outdoorsy, and I love classical art and architecture. Given my liturgical taste, I should mention (and it saddens me that I have to) that I attend churches in full communion with Rome.
  • Craig, 30 from Saint Catharines, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Saint Catharines, CA
    Music, fitness, travel and Catholicism are my main passions in life. I am a convert to the faith, was both baptized and comfirmed almost 3 years ago and have been playing guitar (classical, flamenco, metal and jazz) for about 15 years. I have tried the ways of the world and they left me empty, broken and unsatisfied. I pray daily for Jesus and His Blessed Mother to make me a saint, so my ideal match is someone who will lead me closer to sanctity and share in my passion to bring joy and consolation to the Sacred Heart of Christ. God speed !
  • Jaroslaw, 48 from Scarborough, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Scarborough, CA
    My faith and relationship with our Lord Jesus Christ is the most important to me. I am very family oriented and have high moral values and good work ethic ,never did drugs or abused alcohol .I am active ,energetic ,patient,good listener and love children . I am actively involved in the Youth Ministry ,Crisis Pregnancy Center and Knights of Columbus . God blessed me with good job and many other resources I would like to use to have large traditional family. During the years of my wife's battle with cancer I was her provider ,protector and primary caregiver and felt quite honored that I could be with her until she took her last breath and departed for haven,( This is what marriage is all about ;to help each other carry their cross in daily struggle on our way to get our eternal reward ) I feel very comfortable around people and have good sense of humor also I am good listener . I have 17 years old son ,well behaved and intelligent young man ,attending St Michaels Collage School in Toronto .We are very close and I try my best to guide him to be a virtuous Catholic man.
  • Nestor, 23 from Waterloo, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Waterloo, CA
    I'm a Catholic engineering student looking aspiring to make a significant difference in the world through the gifts and talents God has granted to me.
  • Jason, 44 from Hamilton, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Hamilton, CA
    Passionate about Christ, the church, beauty, virtue, rational thinking, great literature, and food. Leisure time is spent reading, writing, cycling, walking, coffee and meals with family and friends.
  • John, 29 from Toronto, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Toronto, CA
    Looking to meet new people. Back in town and would like to get to know people. Enjoy spending time outdoors and being outside. If you are interested please drop me a line and we can get to know each other better.
  • Maloree, 29 from Barrie, CA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Barrie, CA
    Who wants to help each other get to heaven?! I'm brand new to this type of thing and will add more soon :) but a little bit about me... I'm an RN who works in geriatrics. I'm very passionate about my career and helping others. I'm a single mom with one daughter who lives with me full time who's the light of my life. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, travelling, amusement parks, walks, backyard BBQs, nd most recently learning to play the ukulele!