Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Oregon Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Katie, 35 from Forest Grove, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Forest Grove, OR
    There are four things that I find important in a relationship: humor, an easy going attitude, a willingness to have fun, and a strong faith in God. I am a really low maintenance gal that avoids drama. I like to think of myself as the girl next door. I love to do outdoor activities like going to the beach, camping, and playing with my dog. I also enjoy good movies and hanging out with friends and family. I am the youngest of four children. I sometimes have a hard time meeting new people--I'm rather quiet when first getting to know someone. In fact, writing this profile is a little edgy for me as it is hard writing about yourself! When you get to know me, though, I'm a fun, caring person. I enjoy new experiences and I am open to trying new things. I have a Yellow Lab and she is the love of my life--we go on walks daily. I would like to also have a 'human' friend to spend and enjoy my time. The photos that I have posted are about 2 years old. I will hopefully be updating them soon.
  • Raymond, 50 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Salem, OR
    I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, long walks, good music, Muz and occasional late night partying. I used to have a lot of other BS written here, but upon reflection it sounded kind of dumb. Let's be honest, you would have to hang out with me to know if any of this is true.
  • Mark, 43 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Portland, OR
    I am curious about almost everything including human behavior, seeing new places and new things, and I love a good intelligent discussion on almost any topic. I am constantly working on improving myself to include education and gaining new experiences. I love wine tasting and I enjoy an occasional fine cigar with friends.
  • Sally, 76 from Oregon City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Oregon City, OR
    I am short as people say I am, full of life, love laughter, some people say I enjoy hugs, my passionate is Christ because most of all I Am a Christian and will be always. As a small child, I went to a Catholic church for two weeks; I do go to church every Sunday but to a Lutheran church now. I serve communion to those who cannot go to church they are at their homes rehabs, hospitals, or where ever they are I go, I am now in the ministry of laying on hands. I am looking forward to going overseas some day because I have seen most all of the states but Alaska. Now I want to learn more about the people around the world; The people who I have served have taught me a lot about living and dying. My church family and my own family has also taught me that we need forgiveness and that we can work out our differences if we give it a chance. One of the things I love doing is traveling, camping, arts in any form, History, love animals,
  • Nelly, 33 from Happy Valley, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Happy Valley, OR
    Hello! My name is Nelly! I was born and raised in the Philippines. I moved here in Oregon 5 years ago. On my spare time, I love reading, crocheting, playing billiards and bowling. I also love camping and fishing.
  • Bob, 58 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Salem, OR
    Thank you for viewing my profile! If you want to send me a message it might take a few hours because I work. A little about my self. I work in transportation hauling bark dust. I'm most happy about my job because I can go to my sons basketball games at South Salem. I loved the sport as a kid and I still enjoy watching it to this day. One of my passions is music. I listen to a very wide variety from contemporary to outlaw country. Going to concerts is something I enjoy almost as much as mass! Speaking of mass, last year my son went through the process of being confirmed. Not only did it strengthen his connection to God but it strengthened mine as well. Now every Sunday we attend church. I have a dog and a cat that are both loving and troublesome. Tv is one of my more favorite leisure activities. Netflix has some good series like NCIS and I enjoy not having to wait a whole week to know what happens next! I also like to explore up in the cascades and have a fire and relax and take in the beautiful nature. These are just a few things about me but I don't want to bore you with everything. Have a good day!
  • Douglas, 45 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Portland, OR
    I'm new to this style of dating. I just got out of a 20 yr marriage, and dating has changed in the last 20 years. I have 2 special kids that I love dearly. I still am friends with my ex, and see her and her family often. I volunteer with the Boy Scouts when I can. I love watching Football on Sundays when my work schedule allows me to. I'm looking for a partner in life. I would like to find someone that can help me get back to my faith. If you have any other questions please ask. I'm not very good at this stuff. Please don't be afraid to send me a message. I will not bite. You never know if we have anything in common until you talk with each other.
  • Annie, 33 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Salem, OR
    Overall, I love the life God has given me! Faith is important to me and I love my church community. My family is amazing, and I enjoy spending time with my two little girls. Since kindergarten, I've known I've wanted to be a teacher, and I really like going to work! I love reading, hiking, writing, camping, organic gardening, watching movies, traveling, going to weekly mass, spending time with family, and going on adventures! I am great at saving money. I'm looking for an honest, responsible, respectful husband who wants to be an active, loving father to two adorable daughters and perhaps more children down the road.
  • Grace, 57 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Portland, OR
    I am a refined and intelligent Lady who is well-mannered and accomplished. In addition to being graceful and elegant I am also practical and "down-to-earth". I am honored to uphold traditional values such as patience, gentleness, kindness, modesty and enjoy care-giving to others. I am passionate about learning...in every possible way. To me, education should occur daily in ones life, either formally through schooling or independently through self- study. I find that learning does more than increase one's intellect. It can also promote growth in relationships as well as in one's spiritual, emotional and physical health.
  • Jerome, 47 from Medford, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Medford, OR
    GOD, FAMILY, And being outdoors. Have been in relationships most of my life that I've not been Faith based and not feeling complete. I want my next to be completely Faith based. I have three kids. A daughter 21, and two sons 8 and 10. I enjoy being outdoors. I like to hike, fish, Camp, Play sports, pretty much anything outdoors.
  • Al, 27 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Salem, OR
    Hey! My name is Al. In new to Oregon and grew up on the east coast. I work in political communications and moved here recently for work. I love the outdoors, food, travel, and reading. I'm a big coffee addict. I'm very flexible and friendly.
  • Sabi, 42 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Beaverton, OR
    This is a preview ... I am a passionate and caring person, who lives life to the fullest, and help people live a better life. I am good at building a loving long term friend+ships, a good listener, and agreeable. I seek a partner for life to share love and friendship. I strive to lead a life with grace and humility and caring for others emotionally. I appreciate and value diverse cultures and respect others for their own uniqueness, values and character. Being part of a family is important and for me family comes first I take care of my family or girlfriend before anything else. I am easy going and down to earth :) Im pretty confident of what I want and what could work for me in a relationship and know how to make someone happy. One thing I'm not is a walk over I stand up for myself when needed and don't let people take advantage of me nor do I use other people and control them. I had a good upbringing, so I know how to treat others with love and respect. Although I was raised in the country when I kid I am a gentleman and know how to be romantic and treat you to make you feel special :) I hope you like to be treated nice by a man :) The fact is, I'm an optimist it has helped me succeed in life, I always look at the glass half full. This helps, I might add that I always strive to help others around me to have a good experience in life. One thing that I provide is trust and and insecurity I'm funny, reliable and honest. Yes funny but I don't laugh at me own jokes or make fun of others. I treat others with respect and take genuine interest to make an other person's life better. I enjoy the city life, outdoors (sea and mountains), walks on the beach or the park, and stay fit and work out. I love to play and watch sports as well, soccer, tennis, and basketball :) anything else but curling. Go Timbers !!!!! :)) I also enjoy spending time with friends and being there for them when needed. I also like social activities whether going out or meeting with friends, travel, watch and play sports, biking, restaurant, movies, cooking and being creative doing different things. I hope to find the special person with whom I can share love with a partner and strong friendship. In a few words.. ...I'm dependable, a gentleman, funny, romantic, and confident... :) come get me .... sabi What i hope to find is.... I seek to build a meaningful long term relationship with compassion and love