Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kasia, 41 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Hillsboro, OR
    I was born and raised in Poland. I moved to United States when I was 18yrs old. I lived in S. Carolina and Georgia for 16 years. I moved to Oregon 6 years ago. Oregon is my home and it would be difficult to move, but ... My parents live in Poland and I visit them when I can. I try to be happy and have fun whatever I am doing. Life is too short and people take things too seriously. I like to laugh. I like to travel and discover new places. They don't have to be necessary any famous landmarks, sometimes getting lost in a city can be fun. I like going on day hikes. Hiking in the mountains makes me happy. It is amazing when you can stand on top of the mountain and see for miles and miles (on a good sunny day :-)). I have a son he is 13yrs old. I love to spend time with him. I am involved in Boy Scouts, my parish and my son's school. One of my pictures shows a lady on a skateboard. I want to live my life, have fun, be happy, and never grow up ...
  • Angela, 40 from Keizer, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Keizer, OR
    I am passionate about being a good mom who raises faithful, Catholic children. I look forward to growing in my faith. My mother has been the most influential person in my life and taught me a lot about loving God and doing what's right. I enjoy spending time with my kids doing silly stuff...laughing, dancing, joking... I'm also a big fan of exercise and being outdoors.
  • Blanca, 81 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Portland, OR
    I am Blanca I enjoy dancing and exercising, and doing Zumba Fitness. I like spending time with my family and friends whenever I can, and praying in the morning, afternoon, and in the evenings. I like to go out into nature and am a very active and youthful person.
  • Divina, 57 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Beaverton, OR
    Hello everyone, I am new in this site. I would to like to meet someone that i could be with me for the rest of my life. I love to go dancing an watch movies, going around places or traveling.
  • Philip, 46 from Roseburg, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Roseburg, OR
    I think one of the nicest things anyone has said about human love is "two people trying to get each other to heaven". I know as Christians we all try to do that with everyone we meet. It's just on a more intimate level with a wife of course. I have Jesus as my example for the best for me. I'm actually not a very preachy man. I take life as everyone knows about our good Lord. It's up to me to be an example in living it out. That being said I'm not judgmental or political at all. The world is a beautiful uplifting place and I'm not just waiting for the world to end. I think it's against our teachings to be too radical about such things and we can't force anyone to believe anything... But as Pope Francis has said "let your joy be contagious!" I'm looking for my best friend here. I'm currently on disability but I'm always looking and listening for God's voice in my life. I have memory and I'm high strung most of the time. I need a woman who has a beautiful balance of prayer and hope. A woman who's joy is contagious :)
  • Daniel, 54 from Ashland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Ashland, OR
    I have been a physical therapist for the past 30 years and also a baseball coach for the last 13 years. I have developed a Catholic Baseball Team for the Catholic Faith called Catholics In Action. I have received world wide recognition for the team through EWTN. I would love to find my beloved who would share in this ministry with me and travel the world evangelizing the faith and forming our future Catholic ambassadors. I have a passion for children especially orphans and feel called to this ministry. I am an inventor of fitness equipment and also have had my own business for 12 years. My ideal mate would be in love with children, possibly a school teacher or nurse and like to stay fit and like to travel and explore. She would like the country life and possibly have grown up with horses or the ranch life. I believe 4 things are important to a compatible relationship. The love of the Lord, children, have a light sense of humor and share common ambitions and goals. Liking the game of baseball is a prerequiste since my life revolves around the sport.
  • Joanne, 29 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Salem, OR
    I love the Catholic Church and feel so blessed to be part of a growing Traditional Latin Mass community!! I was not a practicing Catholic for 5 years, but after I had my son, I have been back in the church for over 5 1/2 years, praise God! I enjoy learning more and more about the faith. The more I learn, the more I am filled with wonder at the church Christ gave us! St. Francis of Assisi is an awesome model of literally giving up everything he owned to live for Christ. I really like that. It seems like it would be so freeing! I like the idea of living simply. I think it would be awesome to live off the land as much as possible, although, I know that might not be as realistic as I wish. I've heard that the home should be the first "monastery" for a child. This is such a beautiful way of thinking of the home. Pray, work, study, and play all for the glory of God! I think homeschool is one of the best gifts you can give your children. I enjoy music, walks, fishing, and reading.
  • Thomas, 28 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Beaverton, OR
    I'm a young professional looking for that right girl. I'm often described as rather "Old Fashioned", so I am looking for an "Old Fashioned" kind of girl. I do know how to roll up my sleeves, let my hair down, and have some good American fun, but I admit I tend to walk with somewhat of an aristocratic air. This has been pointed out to me by most people I know, but it's the way I am comfortable in behaving. That being said, I do appreciate many different kinds of people.
  • Mary, 43 from Clackamas, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Clackamas, OR
    Life is a gift from God un regalo De Dios. Without him I am nothing. Jesus is with us in our sacraments and the holy spirit come during mass to be with us in real presence. It is him who can make things possible.
  • Isaac, 18 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Corvallis, OR
    I would prefer people to get to know me first throughout my profile. I will explain myself after we have met or contacted each other and will provide a decent introduction. I am a bit nervous about people I do not know. I will get more open eventually as time goes on. I am a very secure person. I am cautious around other people. This doesn't mean that I shut people out. It just means that I am ready to fight if the person is a potential threat. I provide great protection for people who feel intimated by the outside world.
  • Al, 27 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Salem, OR
    Hey! My name is Al. In new to Oregon and grew up on the east coast. I work in political communications and moved here recently for work. I love the outdoors, food, travel, and reading. I'm a big coffee addict. I'm very flexible and friendly.
  • Kenneth, 23 from Corvallis, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Corvallis, OR
    I am a recent graduate of Oregon State University with a Bachelor's in Electrical and Computer Engineering. I spend decent time in both Corvallis and Portland as my full time job is at Intel in Hillsboro, but my family and most of my activities are in Corvallis. I am deeply involved with Knights of Columbus and enjoy Star Wars, Star Trek, and Lord of the Rings. I love outdoor activities like camping, hiking, shooting, fishing, etc.