Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carmen, 43 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Portland, OR
    I am Mexica but I lived in Portland Oregon for some years so part of my life is there in USA. I am a teacher and I love this vocation. I love traveling and I will like to share this hobbie with someone that loves nature and prayer. I love teaching because i belive that we can change lifes.
  • Ricardo, 33 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Portland, OR
    I am pretty nice person I don't think you can sum up a person in these things but I will give the highlights. I am really into family, I like to hang out with friends. I love comedy movies they take the seriousness out of life it's one of the ways I like to relax. Another way I like to relax is to run it's a good way to let off steam when I am stressed out. Other than that please feel free to ask anything you are curious about.
  • James Lucas, 42 from Salem, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Salem, OR
    Well let's see for the past fifteen years I went out to sea for a living and within the last year I have come home here to Salem for good. I enjoyed my time out at sea where I got to see the world and experience different cultures all the while making good money. I came home for a few reasons the main one is to care for my mom. We lost my father unexpectedly a few years back leaving my mom alone. My second reason for coming home is that I was through with traveling and adventure, it can take a toll on you. I now just want a nice regular life. I am taking classes and am enjoying them, I work out regularly and go to work, a little boring but normal. I hope to meet some one nice who shares my values and someone I enjoy spending time with.
  • Sabino, 42 from North Plains, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    42, North Plains, OR
    Hi, my name is sabino, I'm from puebla mexico, I live in hillsboro, I go to st. Matthews mass every sunday. I like to make good friends.I realy like to be Catholic. I like to play soccer.I like to eat all kind of good food.
  • Santos, 48 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Portland, OR
    Hi! My name is santos.I don't know how to start describing myself people says,that i'm shy,maybe at the beginning when I meet new people. Wel I just trying to find my other half between 35 and 45 years old,who wants to share her life with me,and wants to help me to improve my English. I want to be sincere I don't speak neither write very well English,but I think you have to know me.So whoever reads this thank you for your time. God bless you.
  • Gabriela, 36 from Central Point, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Central Point, OR
    I'm a kind and loving woman and mother , who has three children. I am a woman who is not afraid to follow her heart even it this mean overcoming few challenges. am a loyal and honest person .
  • Elmer, 32 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Beaverton, OR
    I want to start by saying that I'm here to meet a single catholic women, I'm a man that puts God first, I'm want to marry a women that I can share my faith with, some one to grow old with, I want to say that I don't have time to play games, I try to be as much honest I can be, love having fun, love my family, I'm anxious to have my own family!! GOD is love!!!
  • Raf, 41 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Beaverton, OR
    I am passionate about having a higher power in my life. I look forward to finding romantic love and sharing moments and memories. My parents have been influential in my life and learning to expand my experience, strength and hope. I enjoy music and movies, hiking, walks, the outdoors, traveling, technology, reading, church, spending time with family and friends.
  • Aixa, 31 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Beaverton, OR
    Born in Puerto Rico, raised in the outskirts of Portland. Fell in love with the outdoors once I moved here! Love challenging hikes, camping, water rafting, the beach... Feel very blessed to have a wonderful group of friends in the faith, with whom I share many adventures, laughter and amazing conversations! I have partaken in a few mission trips: Mexico and Argentina, these trips changed my life! This summer I'll be doing another mission trip! Love making new friends! Excited to see what comes out of this, worst thing that can happen is that I make new friends :)
  • Linda, 50 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Portland, OR
    Just looking and unsure about serious commitment right now. I like to travel, walk, run and hike. Looking for friends and someone that just wants to laugh. Would like to have a cup of cafe and just take it from there.
  • Nathalie, 31 from Oregon City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Oregon City, OR
    Im a publicist, i love to travel and rea, im looking for a person who complements me!! I love cooking in my spare time, the most influntial person in my life is my mother, very positively!
  • Jorge, 66 from Scappoose, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Scappoose, OR
    Hi my name is Jorge I am 66 years young man, 5'9" height and 185 lbs. I have lived in Portland for the last 27 years, so I fell very well aclimate. Most of my friends agreed that I look younger that my physical age and i am very ease going Was married once with many high and lows, no regrets at all. I have experienced in life many things, however, I would like to find a lady to share her experience with me I am ready to explore new avenues and meet some one who is ready to take another chance. I would like to share my happiness with some else, to enjoy what is import in life, simple things like observe the flight of the hummingbird, yard work, creating something, or just a glass of wine with a friend or walk by the beach. Life is short and has many simple things to offer us. I ride the bicycle to Suavie Island if the weather allowed, in early spring to see the flora and fauna that renew every year. Attend to the Opera, Portland Art museum, blues festival and cultural outdoor events. I retired 8 months ago but keeping busy doing several activities, one of them attend to the gym or work part time. If you are interested and would like to meet please E-mail me back.