Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Oregon Archdiocese of Portland in Oregon Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 75 from Hillsboro, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Hillsboro, OR
    I am a very blessed woman and have a lot of gifts that I am very grateful for. I appreciate life, stay healthy, active and involved. Friends might describe me as being very caring, open and honest. I am warm, loving and affectionate and enjoy my friends, family and especially my Grandson. My garden and being outdoors is one of my favorite things to do. Love music of all kinds, except Rap, like to dance, hike, explore and travel both road trips and/or to other countries. Walking on the beach, picnicing by the river, or strolling by a wharf with all sorts of watercraft is really enjoyable. Am open to new ideas and hope to find a compatible gentleman with like interests.
  • Sally, 75 from Oregon City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Oregon City, OR
    I am short as people say I am, full of life , love laughter, some people say I enjoy hugs , my passionate is Christ because most of all I Am a christian and will be always. I do go to church every Sunday but to a Lutheran church. I serve communion to those who cannot go to church they are at their homes rehabs, hospitals, or where ever they are I go, I am now in the minstrey of laying on hands. I am looking forward to going over seas some day because I have seen most all of the states but Alaska. Now I want to learn more about the people around the world; The people who I have served have taught me a lot about living and dying. My church family and my own family has also taught me that we need forgivness, and that we can work out our diffiences if we give it a chance. One of the things I love doing is traveling, camping, arts in any form, History,love animals,
  • Don, 83 from Beaverton, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    83, Beaverton, OR
    I'm an author, retired engr and ex-logger. My Father was my role model. I traveled to China and Russia on business. I held mgt. positions in two Fortune 500 firms. I'm a positive person and great conversationalist. I love all types of music prior to the 1980s...classical, country, jazz. For relaxation, I putter in my garden with plants and little trees. My current book project is Alzheimer's - How to reduce your risk. Other book projects include solutions to world problems. "Scientists discover a world that exists...engineers create a world that never was" - T. von Karman.
  • Irene, 62 from Springfield, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Springfield, OR
    I am a widowed professional woman. Although I've had a fulfilling career I look forward to retirement and the opportunity to do other things, like volunteer work, travel, and cook for and entertain friends and family. I was fortunate to have had a wonderful and loving marriage and, while I am not looking to remarry, it would be nice to have a companionable relationship with a like-minded man. My younger sister, my mom, many teachers, friends, and work mentors have been positive and supportive influences in my life and I hope I have returned the love and support in kind to them and others. I love to sing and have done so for many years with my church choir. I enjoy reading and learning new things, spending time with friends and family, and traveling.
  • Patricia, 75 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Portland, OR
    I have an active lifestyle with volunteer work, tennis, bridge, ushering at Portland 5, walking, gardening, some traveling. I work a few days a month for an attorney in Portland. I live in Mt. Tabor in a house that I have no business owning, but love it! I recently purchased a Miata MX5, which I also love! I have a cat named Molly. I have two daughters whom I would not trade for anything. I have lived in Portland all my life and appreciate all it has to offer. I enjoy theater and movies; love to dance, but don't. My passion is just trying to do my best in everything I do. I've worked hard all my life with my husband and am trying to get away from that now, but it is very hard for me probably because of my high energy. My husband died in 2013 and I am reaping the benefits of our hard work during 38 years of marriage, but am sad to do it alone.
  • Quinton, 69 from Florence, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Florence, OR
    I'm passionate about my family and friends. My maternal grandparents. Reading, watch a movie, travel, eat at a favorite restaurant, holding my sweethearts hand.
  • Michelle, 62 from Eugene, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Eugene, OR
    I was baptized as an infant and attended CCD classes and vacation Bible school until about 12 years of age. My Mom divorced my Dad before I was two years old, and when she was only 18. I didn't meet my Dad until I was 10 years old. I began to visit him in the summers, and he was influential in leading me away from the Church into New Age occult practices. I spent the next 30 years "searching for myself" as they say. For a while I tried different protestant Churches. Then I began reading self-help books, took workshops, learned astrology, wore crystals, and went to listen to the wisdom of channelers, among other things. When I went to graduate school at the University of Oregon, I dropped all such practices and was "unchurched" for at least 10 years. Then in a way I can't explain, I kept getting a recurring thought to go back to Church, to go back to the Catholic Church. It took three years before I acted on that thought and called a priest. That was in March of 2007. The priest I called was a Dominican. We set up an appointment, and that was that. I had to learn all over again how to be Catholic. But spending most of my life away from the Church had shown me all the ways that people can go wrong--even when they're desperately searching for what is right. I just fell into the arms of Mother Church and wanted to learn all she had to teach. At one point, I was feeling very sorry and unworthy for many terrible sins in my life. In tears I opened my Bible "randomly" right to the story of the prodigal son. I almost couldn't believe it. My pastor helped me with an annulment of my marriage to the father of my 3 children. 2 years ago, my second husband died. Today, the Holy Eucharist is the source and summit of my life. I try to attend Mass daily. I love our Lord, our Blessed Mother, a lot of angels and saints, and our Church. I volunteer a lot of my time with parish activities and a local Catholic charity where I help with accounting. I'm just trying to discern if God has a man he wants me to meet...
  • Lane, 85 from Wilsonville, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    85, Wilsonville, OR
    I like golf ,travel, The Desert in the winter months & going out to dinner. Have 4 grown children 10 Grandchildren & 5 Great Grandchildren.. My wife died 6 months ago after being married for 62 years & I don't like living by myself. Kind of looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.
  • Wayne, 66 from Canby, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Canby, OR
    I am 65 years young.In my years of growing up (I still am,by the way)I have lived by one philosophy. I treat people,like I want to be treated. I have served PROUDLY in the United States Air Force. Now,since I am retired,I have closed the door on that part of my life.And really looking forward to my new life.I really enjoy a number of things.Of course all the basic things in life.But the main ones I find entertaining are exploring the outdoors,and indoors.One thing I pride myself is adjust to the situations that life throws at us.But there is one thing missing,YOU!!! The lady I would love to find and walk down the road of life with must be open to changes and adapt to new things that we find on that road.She also loves,follows ,enjoys and learns from the Catholic faith as I.Are you out there??
  • Thomas, 61 from Lincoln City, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Lincoln City, OR
    I am a honest and hardworking person who is responsible and respectful of others.Looking for a person who is friendly and communicates well.I have put my personal life on hold for awhile, and now looking for a full time relationship. I swim, play basketball and walk on the beach for exercise.Someone who enjoys the Oregon Coast and wants to share it with one person. I also stay in Portland every week and meeting someone and developing a relationship in Portland is possible with time spent in Lincoln City.
  • Betty Fitztatrick, 66 from Gresham, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Gresham, OR
    Hi, my profile describes me and only say a little about me, I Would like to be friends first with a nice man who has the building blocks to create a solid foundation for a LTR down the road. I hope I can find someone with the same religious faith,honesty, and open-minded, and adventurous. I don't smoke, or do drugs, I like having a glass of wine occasionally. I Love bowling, hiking, exercise, travel, and a lot more hobbies. Great conversation when the situation arises. I'm easy-going, open-minded, friendly, kind,and caring person. I am open to new ideas and like to share new experiences with the special someone. I hope you will respond and we can touch base and get to know one another. Thank you !
  • Margie, 73 from Portland, OR
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Portland, OR
    At this point in my life, I look forward to waking up each day on this side of the dirt!! I'm enjoying retirement and try to spend as much time as I can with my 2 grown, married sons and my 8 grandchildren! I also have a very sweet and loveable small dog( Lhasa Apso/poodle) that is a big part of my life. I love traveling and impromptu trips to the beach, mountains, outdoor music concerts, craft fairs, gardening, boating, etc. I also enjoy cooking and love entertaining so I can try new recipes as often as possible. Look forward to meeting somebody who can share similar interests. Hopefully this person will know good personal grooming (truthfully not into beards or long hair) and will know how to dress accordingly.